Stats: 3,151,609 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:01 AM

Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. (1106 Views)

Buhari Appoints Uchechi Orji And Isa Hayatu Chiroma As Heads Of Agencies / "Buhari Is Not Better, He Will Never Return. Osinbajo, Stop The Lies” – FFK / Funny Picture; When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One (2) (3) (4)

Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by mrlaw93(m): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2016
If you live in Nigeria and your problems pushed you to the extent of wanting to commit suicide. My brother and sister the witches in your village are roaming with you.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by Unionised(m): 1:17pm On Feb 21, 2016
Wrong analogy...
Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by mrlaw93(m): 1:25pm On Feb 21, 2016
Unionised:
Wrong analogy...
Watz wrong abt it sir?

Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by simplemach(m): 1:26pm On Feb 21, 2016
The caption for this one should be
"One white head is better than two big, black heads"

Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by babyfaceafrica: 1:27pm On Feb 21, 2016
See your thinking..hen..and you will keep complaining..chai...
Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by Aristotle96(m): 1:32pm On Feb 21, 2016
Mine is that 2 zeros are better than 3 zeros I.e.. 1000<100 my tecnically happen...can u imagine... Impartial fraction... Naija which way grin... God for bid o e no go reach dah level abeg

Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by Nobody: 1:33pm On Feb 21, 2016
Racism...thread be taking down
Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by mrlaw93(m): 2:26pm On Feb 21, 2016
Bishopmayowa:
Racism...thread be taking down
Haba! The msg is clear bro
Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by stuff46(m): 2:57pm On Feb 21, 2016
Ridicle to your country, though hilarious.

Re: Hilarious Picture: When Two Heads Are Not Better Than One. by mrlaw93(m): 4:10pm On Feb 21, 2016
stuff46:
Ridicle to your country, though hilarious.
Its just the bitter truth..

Pope Advises Biafra Agitators To Be Patient / Coca-cola Hosting Biafra Campaign At Igweocha(port Harcourt) / Write Your Will And Prepare For Your Obituary - Wike To Amaechi, APC, INEC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10