Stats: 3,153,241 members, 7,818,826 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:03 AM

Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians (1393 Views)

Finally Arsenal Signed Talented But Maverick Nigerian Striker / A Letter To The Sun By A Roasted Nigerian / Open Letter To Sun By Roasted Nigerians [pics] (2) (3) (4)

Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by MissSlimbody(f): 7:28pm On Feb 23, 2016
A friend just forwarded this pix to be and I find it totally hilarious.
cheesycheesycheesycheesy
gringringringrin

To be honest, the sun harsh no be small

Re: Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by Iamlordgee(m): 8:16pm On Feb 23, 2016
Kul
Re: Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by Mintayo(m): 8:25pm On Feb 23, 2016
Dear Roasted Nigerian,
I am sorry you are feeling this way, but please accept me the way I am, I am only doing my job. If you are not satisfied, try my local twin brother-the moon. grin
Signed
The Sun (One and only).
Re: Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by MissSlimbody(f): 10:12pm On Feb 23, 2016
Mintayo:
Dear Roasted Nigerian,
I am sorry you are feeling this way, but please accept me the way I am, I am only doing my job. If you are not satisfied, try my local twin brother-the moon. grin
Signed
The Sun (One and only).
Since when did you become the sun?

You're Tayo jare undecided
Re: Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by Mintayo(m): 12:49pm On Feb 24, 2016
MissSlimbody:
Since when did you become the sun?

You're Tayo jare undecided
angry I am it's representative here on earth. grin
Re: Dear Sun.....signed Roasted Nigerians by 3rdlegxxx(m): 11:14am On Jul 27, 2016
MissSlimbody:
A friend just forwarded this pix to be and I find it totally hilarious.
cheesycheesycheesycheesy
gringringringrin

To be honest, the sun harsh no be small

lol, just saw this right now...... grin grin cheesy

Omo See Wahala Ooo, See What Google Thinks About Three Nigerian Tribes. / When You Are Tired Of Your Bank (photo) / Top Photo Poses That Will Make U Laff

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9