Stats: 3,150,871 members, 7,810,320 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:59 AM

Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? (36347 Views)

PHOTO: What Is Wrong With These Pics / ABSU Graduate Helps Carpenter Who Helped Him In School 20 Years Ago (Photos) / Police Officer In Ibadan Helps Accident Victim (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 10:10am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
Lol yea. But we have more advantage. wink
like?
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Nobody: 10:15am On Feb 26, 2016
martineverest:
like?
Language cheesy
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by perfectgabby: 10:18am On Feb 26, 2016
allanphash7:
Mine is B, D & E

Mine;
Music
Sex
Sleeping
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by blaxx: 10:29am On Feb 26, 2016
A B and H
if recieving head was included, that'd been better.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 10:31am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
Language cheesy
who language help?
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Eberex(m): 10:34am On Feb 26, 2016
PLAYING PS3
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Nobody: 10:49am On Feb 26, 2016
martineverest:
who language help?
Lol ask those wey sabi speak Hausa for Aso rock.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 10:54am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
epic response
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 10:55am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
igueben is still backward tho, compared to uromi
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Nobody: 10:59am On Feb 26, 2016
martineverest:
igueben is still backward tho, compared to uromi
It's not. Uromi is more developed and bigger than Igueben. That doesn't mean Igueben is still backward.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by starlingbawa(m): 10:59am On Feb 26, 2016
E and F.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by olubusayomie(f): 11:02am On Feb 26, 2016
F&H
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 11:28am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
It's not. Uromi is more developed and bigger than Igueben. That doesn't mean Igueben is still backward.
so many mud houses, tho.. Sorry is I'm rude
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Nobody: 11:50am On Feb 26, 2016
martineverest:
so many mud houses, tho.. Sorry is I'm rude
Are you sure you're not mistaking Igueben for Ugbegun? grin
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by martineverest(m): 11:59am On Feb 26, 2016
iAmCharis:
Are you sure you're not mistaking Igueben for Ugbegun? grin
they are almost the same... Just that Ugbegun is in irrua.. Those people are wicked
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by danxzy: 12:59pm On Feb 26, 2016
ALCOHOL AND MUSIC
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by gloriousone(m): 1:41pm On Feb 26, 2016
as for me na 3 things..A.E.J
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by ancestor55(m): 1:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
no forming A, C AND E.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Nobody: 1:53pm On Feb 26, 2016
Mine's having a long sleep or talk to ma bf....weneva I talk to him, m alws relieved of whatever stress
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by seunajia: 2:05pm On Feb 26, 2016
C, D and E
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Chimourinho(m): 4:03pm On Feb 26, 2016
J and some more J and a lil more J then J again b4 am cool like a freezer.
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by fluffer(m): 6:08pm On Feb 26, 2016
SQLmastar:
None of the above sad
me too. but pes 2016 works for me tho
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by Spybradd: 9:47pm On Feb 26, 2016
Well mine is A,yeah,n its nothing but alternative rock. B,uhuh,but thats definitely not alcohol. C,o yea,pound for pound..

And dammit,how'bout vickyrotex's O.W? And Btw,wheres that vick kie girl @?
Re: Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? by VickyRotex(f): 9:49pm On Feb 26, 2016
Spybradd:
Well mine is A,yeah,n its nothing but alternative rock.
B,uhuh,but thats definitely not alcohol.
C,o yea,pound for pound..

And dammit,how'bout vickyrotex's O.W? And Btw,wheres that vick
kie girl @?

When are you going to quit that stuff you're smoking? I can't even comprehend all you wrote up there.

Douzy - The Individual / "Young Alhaji" Helps Displaced People Of Agatu With Food Items. / Street Guys Play With Dead Snake (Graphic Photos)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18