Stats: 3,153,964 members, 7,821,390 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:19 PM

26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa (22925 Views)

Mines Planted By Boko Haram Kills Vigilante Chairman & JTF Vice In Dikwa(pics) / Nigerian Jet Drops Bomb On IDP Camp Mistakenly, Many Feared Dead / Boko Haram Members In Dikwa Captured By CJTF, Weapons & Cattle Recovered (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by ajebuter(f): 12:14pm On Feb 25, 2016
Excellent job..

Kill the morafukas!
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by TOPCRUISE(m): 12:15pm On Feb 25, 2016
Pidggin:
Kudos to the army, but I saw only three people in the pictures
If you want to see all of them come to Borno state
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Goridoe(m): 12:16pm On Feb 25, 2016
NASO, DEY DECEIVE UNA SELF DEIR... ANO GET TIME FOR C O C K AND BULL ANYWAY.!
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Nobody: 12:19pm On Feb 25, 2016
meanwhile bomb blast in jimeta today...God help us
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by abdelmaleeq(m): 12:25pm On Feb 25, 2016
anuma1:
Buhari and his brothers self

Asshole alert..
D funi is dat u biafrians cnt stop hating
And Nigeria can't stop growing
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by abdelmaleeq(m): 12:25pm On Feb 25, 2016
anuma1:
Buhari and his brothers self
Asshole alert.. So after all d victory dz wat u ll say Ipob fagot Kill ur self
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by FRANKOXY(m): 12:26pm On Feb 25, 2016
Victory is from God
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by goodlifehyd(m): 12:33pm On Feb 25, 2016
KolaShangOne:
I still feel Jonathan allowed this group to fester just so he can collect loan to fight Boko Haram. Money he subsequently used for campaign. I can't forgive him. Men, women of the Army were laying down their lives and it was nothing more than politics to Jona.

God bless you, this the simple truth we keep telling those clueless buffoons but instead of reasoning they call u names... The fact is they keep budgeting billions to fight insurgents while it's been diverted to personal pockets

Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Sparrow13: 12:44pm On Feb 25, 2016
Psylas:
nice
These are not Nigerian soldiers but Congolese when they were ambush by rebels they lost a colonel during the attack
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by pacino26(m): 12:46pm On Feb 25, 2016
Nijagobeta:
This animals no dey finish? Weldon NA

'Technically' dem don finish.
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by klax(m): 12:48pm On Feb 25, 2016
What is the problem of these bolo haram are they silly They keep them and yet some still remain as boko haram oh my goodness what kind of demons worrying these boko guys
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Kbworld: 1:12pm On Feb 25, 2016
God bless NA n PMB neva again are we going to av a clueless man as our president.
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Paragon311(m): 1:18pm On Feb 25, 2016
There is some Security checks I seems not to understand with this terror group.

How are they able to buy brand new Hilux pick ups without no agency getting to know their destination. Are ghosts the ones buying on their behalf. (Even branded ones for that matter)

How do they fuel the vehicles?

How come their Logistics can't be track via GPS?

So many things and questions yet to be answered..

Kudos to NA...
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by ritzybaby(f): 2:20pm On Feb 25, 2016
Army.. The very best of men..!!
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by ritzybaby(f): 2:22pm On Feb 25, 2016
Army.. The very best of men..!!
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Jacko01: 2:32pm On Feb 25, 2016
These boko haram snuff tire and gum cos see as deir lives mean nothin to dem.... Boko haram una no lik life.... Come jaiye to wizkid... Watch indianindian movie... Do somein worth living with ur life n stop stressing others.... Tufia ah ah is this life
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by ejairum: 2:38pm On Feb 25, 2016
Serve bokoharam? Pls reason

Richardonald:
I plegde 2 naija my country to be faithful loyal and honest to serve bokoharam is every naija by force.
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Charly68: 3:27pm On Feb 25, 2016
God will punish all those who are complaining about our Nigerian military action against these unrepentant miscreants ..transparency will come up to say soldiers are using lethal weapons against the brainless brutes & never say anything about their reckless killings
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Nobody: 3:42pm On Feb 25, 2016
mynd1:
God bless N.A
God bless GEJ
God bless PMB
God bless Nigeria. grin
madam, you are too generous. comot gej name Abeg.
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by rolams(m): 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2016
Congrats to those boko haram who lost their lives as they go straight to HELL. May God wrath be on them. May their souls remain unrest. May those alive among them be destroyed. Wicked hardhearted people. E o ni ku ree. Kudos to NA, GOD BLESS NAIJA, GOD BLESS GEJ,GOD BLES PMB, GOD BLESS NAIRALAND, GOD BLESS NAIRA LANDERS.
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by mynd1(f): 5:21pm On Feb 25, 2016
Ioannes:

madam, you are too generous. comot gej name Abeg.
abi? cheesy

Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Bolasere01(m): 5:48pm On Feb 25, 2016
My brother wetin Buhari do?
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by Irishrena1(f): 6:31pm On Feb 25, 2016
discusant:
Every day display of killed Nigerian youths.

The Boko people whether on the war front or government offices want one thing - a country governed with sharia criminal codes.

Why not give them the sharia ruled country?

Useless politicians of Nigeria.

Please expatiate
Re: 26 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed As Army Thwart Attack On IDP Camp In Dikwa by dazzlingd(m): 8:13pm On Feb 25, 2016
Richardonald:
I plegde 2 naija my country to be faithful loyal and honest to serve bokoharam is every naija by force.
can sm1 interpret?

Nigeria Bombs Boko Haram Convoy, 15 Terrorists Killed, Many Wounded / BREAKING Supreme Court Declares Donald Duke Authentic SDP Presidential Candidate / Ekpa Cautions British High Commissioner Montgomery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18