Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:30 AM

NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles (33367 Views)

Sanita Samson Siasia Marries Henry Jamell Traditionally (Photos) / Samson Siasia Signing Keshi's And Amodu's Condolence Registers / Full List Of 30 Players Invited To Camp By Samson Siasia For Rio Olympics (2) (3) (4)

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by manee2(m): 7:23pm On Feb 26, 2016
OK
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by just2endowed: 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
Challas:
What happens to his dream team for the Rio Olympics?

He will lead them.
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by brunofarad(m): 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by inme: 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
Rubbish country. I am happy for Sia1 tho
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by chemmerfrank(m): 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
Cluelessness everywhere...dont we have other coaches??
Same old people in govt, in sports..and we want to move forward??

What a joke! We should stop making mockery of ourselves.

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by omonnakoda: 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
I don't see the problem after all Buhari is back so we can be sure that Keshi too will return one day
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by coded01: 7:24pm On Feb 26, 2016
There is no difference between the NFF and the Nigerian Politics... angry

Keep recycling... angry

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by prinsam30: 7:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
I pray this one stay ooo
anyway, it's a big work for him considering the nature of the job. He is in charge of the dream team to Brazil and now the super Eagles, I just wish him all the best, he's a good manager

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Frankiss44(m): 7:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
Siasia deserves another chance.. He has probably learnt some lessons the hard way.

Oliseh was destined to be a flop from the onset. That said we still need a foreign coach. This is one aspect I won't buy that " buy naija made to grow the naira" abi wetin be that useless thing dem dey talk again?

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Sirjohn84(m): 7:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
call it recycle process..... can't we just get one good coach for once?
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by forgiveness: 7:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
How come Emmanuel amunike is chosen ahead of Manu Garba? I smell a rat.
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Ghost01(m): 7:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
Ah! These people are confused o.
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by gbenson(m): 7:26pm On Feb 26, 2016
In 2 years time Keshi will be back

in 5 years time Oliseh will be back

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by aku4God: 7:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
End time coach..humm!
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by pedrilo: 7:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
Sia one is bak!
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Tmaritas76(m): 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2016
Raymondfayowole:
wic way Nigeria
wic way to go
supposed goat I guess
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Nobody: 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2016
Why the recycling or redundancy?
Don't we have better options?

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by sarutobie(m): 7:29pm On Feb 26, 2016
Siasia go chop your own share jare! Nothing do you..

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by omolola15(m): 7:30pm On Feb 26, 2016
siraj1402:
Back to square one

Back to square 0
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Tmaritas76(m): 7:30pm On Feb 26, 2016
0rex:
Why the recycling or redundancy?
Don't we have better options?
which option are you talking about,you want coach?
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by seveny(m): 7:32pm On Feb 26, 2016
siasia is d best indigenous nigerian. much more tactically sound dan keshi, oliseh, manu Garba, et all. anoda underated indigenous coach with credible tract records who undastands nigerians & football is maurice coreman. i tink if we should nid an expatriate. let it b maurice Coreman & an indigenous coach: samson siasia

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by rollydex: 7:33pm On Feb 26, 2016
We keep recycling our ex-players without giving the level playing ground to succeed, may God help our football.
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by davspog2(m): 7:34pm On Feb 26, 2016
Challas:
What happens to his dream team for the Rio Olympics?
your comment make serious sense brother
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by tollytexy(m): 7:35pm On Feb 26, 2016
slytubadth:

"WE", Are you madt?

No.. im not mad.. its your ancestors + your dad u talkin to .. oloriburuku omo
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by kceewhyte(m): 7:36pm On Feb 26, 2016
When will nff receive brain I pray b4 easter
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by Nobody: 7:38pm On Feb 26, 2016
Tmaritas76:
which option are you talking about,you want coach?
So... you are saying Siasia is the only option available?
Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by slytubadth(m): 7:39pm On Feb 26, 2016
tollytexy:

No.. im not mad.. its your ancestors + your dad u talkin to .. oloriburuku omo

I didn't mean it that way btw, you really don't have to pass your message by insults.

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by frugal(m): 7:40pm On Feb 26, 2016
tollytexy:
Lol.. Nigeria is the comedy central of Africa.. we r so clueless like GEJ ..
Lol, they accused GEJ of cluelessness, meanwhile virtually all the leaders we have are clueless.

But I think Samson will perform this time around if given the time plus support.

Re: NFF Re-appoints Samson Siasia As Coach For Super Eagles by repogirl(f): 7:40pm On Feb 26, 2016
Lol, are they recycling coaches like they are on a carousel? Keshi might be next, and after him, Oliseh will be reappointed. Gosh! NFF!

Super Eagles Train Ahead Of Algeria Clash / Liverpool’s Robertson Elbowed By Assistant Referee / Fight At Agege Stadium As Shooting Stars Beats MFM FC 1-0(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16