Stats: 3,152,836 members, 7,817,458 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:39 PM

Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? (55690 Views)

Another Olajumoke spotted In Uyo During A Modelling Shoot .(pictures) / Jeremy-Meeks: Another Olajumoke Discovered In The USA / "Not My Real Face Girl" Emmanuella Turns To Olajumoke In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by Jacko01: 12:07pm On Feb 27, 2016
This hawker na ibo gak nothin for am.... She no fit blow in dis tribalized nigeria.... Mark ma words

Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by CaptPlanet(m): 12:16pm On Feb 27, 2016
I trust my brothers and sisters in nollywood to come up with an Olajumoke movie...
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by CaptPlanet(m): 12:16pm On Feb 27, 2016
I trust my brothers and sisters in nollywood to come up with an Olajumoke movie...

"From bread to riches"
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by vaca1: 12:18pm On Feb 27, 2016
And she looks pretty
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by vaca1: 12:19pm On Feb 27, 2016
Jacko01:
This hawker na ibo gak nothin for am.... She no fit blow in dis tribalized nigeria.... Mark ma words
for your mind you are making sense
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by Stanleywaxy(m): 1:45pm On Feb 27, 2016
farano:
You sure say i no go enter dis hawking business so grin

Hehehhehehheeeehhhheeee .... ds ur post got me laughing in a public trans ...
Hahaha .. my tummy ooo
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by shocker007(m): 2:27pm On Feb 27, 2016
CaptPlanet:

"From bread to riches"

Actually, its gonna be From Bread Seller to Bread Winner grin

Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by Gentlemanly: 2:48pm On Feb 27, 2016
Probably the traffic or the hawkers dress, cuz that's a lovely print and lovely style with colour
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by jamaicabakare(m): 3:07pm On Feb 27, 2016
farano:
You sure say i no go enter dis hawking business so grin

see as u make spit dey come from my mouth as i dey laff.....lolzzz
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by CaptPlanet(m): 5:26pm On Feb 27, 2016
shocker007:

Actually, its gonna be From Bread Seller to Bread Winner grin

Haha! Perfect title.... grin
Oh nollywood
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by oladapps: 5:46pm On Feb 27, 2016
End time hawkers
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by tpiar: 7:15pm On Feb 27, 2016
war of the worlds.
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by Nobody: 7:57pm On Feb 27, 2016
I dey here na.make dem com see me too ooo
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by tpiar: 8:36pm On Feb 27, 2016
what is the meaning of Ciara sef, is it lightning?
Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by Nobody: 7:32am On Feb 28, 2016
Michellla:
i know this girl.her name's nnena cheesycheesy

Happy birthday girl, I wish u every good thing life has to offer, up u go smiley

Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by preccy69(f): 1:53pm On May 02, 2017
kay29000:
I guess she read the story and saw pictures of Olajumoke the Agege bread seller, and was on the lookout for similar hawkers when she landed Naija. You know foreigners always do Google search of the countries are to visit. But this hawker is truly talented oh! See as she balanced that tray on her head...it is not even in the middle of her head, but in the front, and she still kept it balanced 'WITH NO HANDS.'

its kinda easy,d weight is on one syd

Re: Ciara Spots Another "Olajumoke" In Lagos: Can Lightning Strike TWICE? by kay29000(m): 8:05am On May 05, 2017
preccy69:

its kinda easy,d weight is on one syd

Hmm! Okay.

Falz Invites Nigerians To The 2021 #EndSARS Memorial Car Procession (Pix) / Linda Ikeji Changes Her Son’s Surname From Her Baby Daddy’s Name To Her Father’s / Chinyere Wilfred Shares Photos With Her Sons

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21