Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,396 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:12 PM

Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) (61339 Views)

Is That Breast Or What? - Bobrisky's Cleavage Photo Amazed Everyone / Actress Rosaline Meurer Celebrates Valentine With Cleavage Photo / Fans React To Funke Adesiyan's Cleavage Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Dhavido(m): 10:02pm On Feb 28, 2016
the event is titled NAKED so what were you expecting
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by debraobas(f): 10:02pm On Feb 28, 2016
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by abiolag(m): 10:03pm On Feb 28, 2016
Flat sleepers is all I c. Nice posture though
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by comradee1248: 10:03pm On Feb 28, 2016
n so?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by VIPERVENOM(m): 10:03pm On Feb 28, 2016
Dear b00bs.....i dont think i like u anymore!! u used to watch me makeup.....now all all you do is stare at the floor...oooh dear b00bs....i dont like u anymore
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Nobody: 10:04pm On Feb 28, 2016
This girl mess na die, I know what i'm saying.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by bollify(m): 10:04pm On Feb 28, 2016
My crush. now the kind of boobs I like. Not those plenty overload.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by tosyne2much(m): 10:04pm On Feb 28, 2016
I won't even have erre.ction if she strips unclad cool
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 10:05pm On Feb 28, 2016
Side boob you say, whole boob you mean!!!

Law of gravity say you!!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by castel428: 10:06pm On Feb 28, 2016
175:
Arsenal are a bloody disgrace of a team! They certainly do not deserve to win anything this season. This was the best opportunity we've had to win the league in years and they blew it. Wenger knew that chelsea, united, liverpool were't a challenge and should have splashed out money to buy quality players in january but no; we barely got elneny. Wenger needs to get the hell out of arsenal and we need a new manager.
Bros na Aunty Jenny boobs make arsenal loose?u no get joy bro
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Nobody: 10:06pm On Feb 28, 2016
This exposed item reminds me of fried egg, usually very flat.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by samx4real(m): 10:06pm On Feb 28, 2016
Expired fallen Breast!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MummyTehillah(f): 10:09pm On Feb 28, 2016
that's mammary gkand not boob
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by morganwizzy55(m): 10:09pm On Feb 28, 2016
Beauty, asanwa wetin happen na? Marry u no want, u wanna remain single mum ba, or are inlove with chychy igbo
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MummyTehillah(f): 10:09pm On Feb 28, 2016
that's mammary glands not boobs
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MzPecs(f): 10:10pm On Feb 28, 2016
tosyne2much:
I won't even have erre.ction if she strips unclad cool
undecided undecided Ehn ehen?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by mightyokwy(m): 10:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
175:
Arsenal are a bloody disgrace of a team!
They certainly do not deserve to win anything this
season. This was the best opportunity we've had
to win the league in years and they blew it.
Wenger knew that chelsea, united, liverpool were't
a challenge and should have splashed out money
to buy quality players in january but no; we barely
got elneny. Wenger needs to get the hell out of
arsenal and we need a new manager.
Wenger is a stubborn old man. I lost faith in him since 2006
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by tosyne2much(m): 10:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
MzPecs:
undecided undecided Ehn ehen?
I'm serious ooooo cheesy
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MzPecs(f): 10:17pm On Feb 28, 2016
tosyne2much:
I'm serious ooooo cheesy
Ok lipsrsealed
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MinorityTribe: 10:20pm On Feb 28, 2016
Everything is falling apart. She desperately need my dïck in her life.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by ipledge10(m): 10:22pm On Feb 28, 2016
MzPecs:

Ok lipsrsealed
kiss kiss
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by onunwa21(m): 10:23pm On Feb 28, 2016
Cossy own beta
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by creamylicious(f): 10:23pm On Feb 28, 2016
. Naughty slutty
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by MzPecs(f): 10:24pm On Feb 28, 2016
ipledge10:
kiss kiss
undecided undecided I marvel at the way you jump out of nowhere to throw kisses!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by ipledge10(m): 10:26pm On Feb 28, 2016
MzPecs:

undecided undecided I marvel at the way you jump out of nowhere to throw kisses!
Are You Madison AT ME love?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by drnelson: 10:30pm On Feb 28, 2016
[size=18pt]Make the suck the boob from the side [/size]
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by ChappyChase: 10:32pm On Feb 28, 2016
Eebrahym:
Heeeeeey wink grin cheesy

FTC on this shiiit post. I knew it since last year that this would definitely make FP.

Show some love please kiss

tongue ko ni da fun awon wailing wailers
Ko ni da fun awon APC Zombies! tongue
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by captianfreeman(m): 10:37pm On Feb 28, 2016
Ndlistic:
The actress always look good, cleavage or not cleavage she got it. Very nice pic of her.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BCV1ahwuOkT/
Where is the boobs?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Jhayeahsam01(m): 10:40pm On Feb 28, 2016
this boobs has dropped drastically....

jim hyke hand be like harmmer on boobs on movies sets
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by banmee(m): 10:48pm On Feb 28, 2016
175:
Arsenal are a bloody disgrace of a team!
They certainly do not deserve to win anything this
season. This was the best opportunity we've had
to win the league in years and they blew it.
Wenger knew that chelsea, united, liverpool were't
a challenge and should have splashed out money
to buy quality players in january but no; we barely
got elneny. Wenger needs to get the hell out of
arsenal and we need a new manager.

Seconded.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by anzaku47(m): 10:50pm On Feb 28, 2016
Mtchew it is already taking the shape of slippers

Ikorodu Bois Feature On Steve Harvey’s American TV Show / Tonto Dikeh Looking Flawless In New Photos Regardless Of Family Crisis / Freeze Reacts To Adeboye's "I Was Richer Than RCCG As A Lecturer" Comment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19