Stats: 3,152,817 members, 7,817,379 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed (912 Views)

There Is An Addictive Game Hidden In 5.0 Lollipop (screenshots) / Have You Noticed The Quick Depletion Of Glo Data? / Whatsapp Now Has Gay Smileys..have You Noticed? (2) (3) (4)

Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by invincible560(m): 8:28pm On Mar 01, 2016
Every android Os has different games. I stumbled on this
particular game that came with lollipop this evening infact I
never knew when I spent hours playing it i enjoyed it
Compared to even all this so call 3D games just because it
requires strategy. Am so sure that this game will keep you
busy tonight.

How To Play Lollipop Android Game

Goto settings on your phone>>about phone then
click on android version
Continue to click on the android version till lollipop
logo shows up
Once that is done, just swipe across the lollipop
logo and the game will start.
Drop your experience with the game via the comment box

Source: http://www.techfashy.com/2016/03/addictive-game-every-lollipop-users-never-noticed.html?m=1

Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by daphid25(m): 11:49pm On Mar 01, 2016
Na game be this
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by joseph214(m): 12:53am On Mar 02, 2016
Is it now u're knowing. Even Marshmallow and KitKat have their own.
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by Kelklein(m): 6:37am On Mar 02, 2016
like seriously... u just know about this?..which planet have you been living?
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by dragnet: 8:29am On Mar 02, 2016
I didn't know before now and the game doesn't play on my phone.
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by gabylzy(m): 8:39am On Mar 02, 2016
you call dis addictive abi annoying angry angry angry angry
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by invincible560(m): 10:07am On Mar 02, 2016
gabylzy:
you call dis addictive abi annoying angry angry angry angry
that y i said it requires strategy
Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by Collinz2(m): 11:16am On Mar 02, 2016
Marshmallow

Re: Addictive Game Every Lollipop Users Never Noticed by Xhaka(m): 12:08pm On Mar 02, 2016
I hope say my c8 go get too, make i try am grin

Cheapest Glo Data Bundles And Subscription Plans For Android Phones / Techno Camon C5 For Sale / Please Suggest A Phone For Me.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9