Stats: 3,151,833 members, 7,813,780 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:11 PM

EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud (28982 Views)

Fake US Dollars Equivalent To N490 Million Recovered From Criminals. See Photos / 375,000 US Dollars Intercepted From Businessman At Kaduna Airport. Photos / EFCC Arraigns Man For Hacking Winners Chapel’s Online Bookstore (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by makdcash(m): 12:33pm On Mar 08, 2016
Am Neva dissapointed.....NA DEM! cool
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by 1motivation(m): 12:36pm On Mar 08, 2016
Na car accident go kill una one by one EFCC or wateva una call una self, boy wey dey crack brain to survive Na him una fit catch sharp sharp, may we clap for una ? ubanku* does in government parking d money wat u did to dem ? may una leave diz boy or diz car accident wey dey rain for una go finish una one by one !!!

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Rudboy360(m): 12:59pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:
WHERE VPN, RDP AND DROP DEY TO SHIELD HIM. WHERE ON EARTH WILL I BE SO STUPID AS THIS GUY DEY CARRY CHEQUE UP AND DOWN.. ANYWAY HIS CUP DON FULL. YOU GAST TO LEARN MORE BEFORE JUMPING TO YAHOO YAHOO. OMO ODE JATI JATI
You sef talk am..and 1000k for that matter
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Rudboy360(m): 1:01pm On Mar 08, 2016
Terrible learner..you don't just jump into yahoo..you learn from the masters...just 1k put u for trouble undecided
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 1:03pm On Mar 08, 2016
The guy na learner, hw much is $1k,
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by IVORY2009(m): 1:06pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:
WHERE VPN, RDP AND DROP DEY TO SHIELD HIM. WHERE ON EARTH WILL I BE SO STUPID AS THIS GUY DEY CARRY CHEQUE UP AND DOWN.. ANYWAY HIS CUP DON FULL. YOU GAST TO LEARN MORE BEFORE JUMPING TO YAHOO YAHOO. OMO ODE JATI JATI

Experience is the best teacher, u be ex-yahoo boy?
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by fortune1968: 1:06pm On Mar 08, 2016
bettercreature:
You can imagine 3rd and 4th of May for bail hearing for a common man but for politician na 48hours
im suprised o .almost 2months ! this judiciary ?

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 1:06pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:

Affa ....I get Watsapp group for this kind level..

Carding
Spamming.
bank transfer

If you want make I add you email me your digit

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 1:08pm On Mar 08, 2016
WARRIBLOOD:

Affa ....I get Watsapp group for this kind level..

Carding
Spamming.
bank transfer

If you want make I add you email me your digit
thanks no need, i be 1 man battallion

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 1:11pm On Mar 08, 2016
IVORY2009:

Experience is the best teacher, u be ex-yahoo boy?
i just decided to leave the trash for lawma. am okay with my maruwa work. i have almost all tools need to crack, hack , scan , any vulnerable database.
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2016
spamming na the least.
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by jeffooh999(m): 1:20pm On Mar 08, 2016
Hmmmmmm Nija is a funny country oooh!!!obj,sanisu,ibb,oshomole,rochas,amaechi,el-rufia,buhari,emire of sokoto and other northerners elites nd criminals re out their moving on convoy...!!!!!were re de efcc
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by ronaldbecky(m): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2016
damiosy:
$1000 only not saying its good oh......what about the ones in government getting away with billions?

Where are all the laws when government officials are concerned
lolz...it will look as if u r encouragin criminals..this is naija
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by IVORY2009(m): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:
i just decided to leave the trash for lawma. am okay with my maruwa work. i have almost all tools need to crack, hack , scan , any vulnerable database.

Hallelujah! Bros I thank God for your life, anyway hard work they say pays, keep it up bro!
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Exxit(m): 1:26pm On Mar 08, 2016
onatisi:
That lawyer will collect all the money the guy made
stole you mean
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by ewizard1: 1:47pm On Mar 08, 2016
Cholls:
my brother Yoruba go say "gbogbo wa lole eniti ile mo ba ni barawo".

Work Hard G.
Corrected. wink
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by bayinq25(m): 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2016
Smellymouth:
Smh..
Because of 1k USD? What about our polithiefians??

Thunder fire EFCC
Best quote ever,that's the right question I wanna see...our politicians nko?

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 2:01pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:
thanks no need, i be 1 man battallion

You de fear?

Guy gurus Ghana them full the house...
People when de card 15 in a carts...

Come on... we de exchange ideals.. It's Kk Though if don't want in
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Leeeekeeee: 2:02pm On Mar 08, 2016
[quote author=deejeet1 post=43584072][/quote]

Borrowed your uncle
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by persius555(m): 2:07pm On Mar 08, 2016
A crime anyways is a crime. I know a greedy grassroot politician that wastes over $3,000 weekly on forex that he knows natting about. I just hope this one learns a lesson and change his ways. Fraud is crime, no matter how u look at it.
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by damiosy(m): 2:08pm On Mar 08, 2016
ronaldbecky:
lolz...it will look as if u r encouragin criminals..this is naija

That's why I clearly said "not saying its good" to avoid trouble lol
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by oluwazino(m): 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2016
Adaure4ever:
Handsome guy.
Efcc is working o.
which yeye wrkin, on top jst 1000usd ... All na wash
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 2:49pm On Mar 08, 2016
WARRIBLOOD:

You de fear?

Guy gurus Ghana them full the house...
People when de card 15 in a carts...

WHY WOULD I FEAR? I KNOW OF A VERY BAD HACKERS NETWORK UNDERGROUND IN VIETNAM, RUSSIA, AND INDONESIA WHO SHARE IDEALS AND MORESO, YOUTUBE IS THERE FOR ME TO LEARN ANYTHING I WANT TO LEARN. THE WORST OF THEM ARE THE MUSLIM HACKERS
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by henrybomb(m): 2:52pm On Mar 08, 2016
damiosy:
$1000 only not saying its good oh......what about the ones in government getting away with billions?

Where are all the laws when government officials are concerned
abi i tire ooo
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by henrybomb(m): 2:55pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluface:
dude u no fit blame am,u knw ow guys dey,maybe some guys don go cast am
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by henrybomb(m): 2:57pm On Mar 08, 2016
Correct
ShitHead:
Defrauding those who exploited our resources (Natural and Mental resources) to develope their countries and make them difficult for us to enter is something that should be highly commended. Now, who is arresting them for the frauds their committed against us? We are trying to get back what belongs to us!!!

Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Afroconnect: 3:12pm On Mar 08, 2016
Efcc do utilise scarce resources well,target the big time con-men and political office holders first-let the yahoo boys follow later-cos we see a lot of the big time crooks walking around freely. Their crimes affect the nation more.
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Emeskhalifa(m): 3:19pm On Mar 08, 2016
Cholls:
my brother Yoruba go say "gbogbo won lole eniti ile mo ba ni barawo".

[B]Work Hard[/B] G.

I disagree wth tht work hard. bros u better learn to work smart if u really wan make am ooo
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 08, 2016
henrybomb:
dude u no fit blame am,u knw ow guys dey,maybe some guys don go cast am
cast am on top 1k? na wa o.
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by maxjames: 3:45pm On Mar 08, 2016
Are u in ph?uote author=Day11 post=43578696]New Sheriff in town

Yahoo guys should take note.

Bubu belongs to Nobody angry[/quote]
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by blaxx: 3:53pm On Mar 08, 2016
what happened to the thieves and fraudsters in political suits?
poor dude. the "streets" is for the brave and smart
Re: EFCC Arraigns Bolaji Quadri For One Thousand US Dollars Fraud by Godpikin15: 3:54pm On Mar 08, 2016
WARRIBLOOD:

You de fear?
Guy gurus Ghana them full the house... People when de card 15 in a carts...

Tax refund link dey?

Border Patrol Team Hands Over 2 Suspects Arrested With $285,000 To EFCC / Father Defiles Daughter For 12 Years, Jailed 21 Years In Lagos / Man Arrested After His Daughter Reported Him To Her Teacher For Defiling Her