Stats: 3,153,750 members, 7,820,587 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:43 PM

Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore (97027 Views)

Photo: When You Have A Phd In Plumbing / Photo: When Your Plate Number Is The Source Of Your Problem / When You Don't Have Hope In NEPA Anymore (Hilarious Photo!) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Mbediogu(m): 6:06pm On Mar 08, 2016
MisterGrace:
De man fit get plenty children wey he born for high sea. No yab am Abeg.
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by sam90s(m): 6:32pm On Mar 08, 2016
That's DJ Khaled and the 'young' man is just 40 undecided
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Nobody: 1:13am On Mar 09, 2016
This refiner na small girl sha, but her toto go totore well well
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Nobody: 8:00am On Mar 09, 2016
dancok:

Bro, that was disrespectful!!!!!
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by refiner(f): 9:17am On Mar 09, 2016
dancok:

perv....keep on deceiving ur useless self!

Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Talentteam100(f): 12:07am On Jul 14, 2016
Single jokes tho lol
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by adefowope14(m): 10:30am On Jul 17, 2016
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Adutomvie(m): 8:50pm On Sep 28, 2017
I can swear the word "anointing" is in the name of that church...
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by AlphaStyles(m): 8:53am On Aug 31, 2018
lolz by fire by force you must get married oo
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by WhiteMoneyMusik(f): 6:02am On Nov 14, 2018
A NIGERIA INSTAGRAM DANCE CHALLENGE SESSIONONE HOSTED BY WMMUSIK ENT®™
first of its kind.
Can you Dance?
Stay at your Comfort and unleach the Devil in You! Upload to us, then we upload to the world. The world will know you for what you love doing. Yea Thats how Life is meant to be. PRIZE ATTACHED TOO. THIS PROGRAM WILL BE REOCCURRING ONCE A YEAR TO PUT SMILE IN SOMEONE'S LIFE.

Be the Hero of your own Story!
Refer Someone to register to the Ongoing WhiteMoneyMusik Instagram Dance Challenge & get 30% of NGN1,000 Instantly.

SMS the Name/Phone# of the ur Referrer to 09027012115.

Payment Schedule are; Friday and Saturday.

To All that have signed up for WhiteMoneyMusik Dance Challenge This Past week.
Kindly Check your Whatsapp Messenger, Your Quest to Win the NGN350,000 ($1,000) has begun.

GoodLuck

Wanna signup for WhiteMoneyMusik DANCE CHALLENGE?

kindly visit @WhiteMoneyMusik Facebook Page, Like and click their signup Button.
Or
Visit https:///dEnSQZM To fill your Straight Up.

Become Agent, refer someone and get paid N300 instantly.

More info on WhiteMoneyMusik ENt®™ Facebook Page: [url]Facebook.com/WhiteMoneyMusik[/url] shocked
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jul 30, 2019
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by satisfysys(m): 4:14pm On Sep 10, 2019
[color=#990000][/color][img][/img][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
MisterGrace:
grin grin Rocktation & farano you need to see this.
devil dey use he wife dey dance kukere grin
MisterGrace:
grin grin Rocktation & farano you need to see this.
devil dey use he wife dey dance kukere
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by fc1616: 11:53am On Sep 29, 2020
Funny
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by varun123346varu: 6:28am On Apr 13, 2021
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Kelvinernest(m): 4:29pm On Oct 24, 2021
Lol today na today!
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by auwaladaoma4: 2:08pm On Oct 28, 2021
Re: Photo: When You Are Still Single At 43 And Pastor Couldn't Take It Anymore by Nobody: 10:05am On Oct 30, 2021
Read trending news at
https://news24trendy..com/

Whatsapp Status TV....... Get In Here / Funny Pictures Of The Day / Seven Dangers of Coke and Pepsi (soft drinks)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14