Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,829 members, 7,817,424 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:02 PM

Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot (574 Views)

Place Your Woocommerce Site Or Affiliate Marketing Site For Review And Backlinks / Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here / Drop Your Website Or Blog Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot by Amastermovic(m): 5:47pm On Mar 09, 2016
I am not an expert but I will make use of some reliable software and tell you how many backlinks you have...

Just submit your website url...
Check my signature for my website
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot by olaric(m): 6:28pm On Mar 09, 2016
webcontentandmore.com
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot by Amastermovic(m): 6:54pm On Mar 09, 2016
olaric:
webcontentandmore.com

Meta keywords: No Meta keywords
Meta description:no meta description
Backlinks your website don't have any backlinks as at the time of writing this..

When I click on your header it redirect me to the themes shop.. Rectify that

Leading keywords on ur site and their density in percentage
writer appears 16 times a
problem 11 times
content 8 Times

No contact, about and privacy page

Using copyscape your content is 100% original

Social link 92%
External links 45%
Internal links 2%

Content 45%
Your title tag contain 72 character which is good but I strongly recommend 40-60 characters without stop words..
Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review And Backlinks Screenshot by olaric(m): 7:29pm On Mar 09, 2016
Amastermovic:

Meta keywords: No Meta keywords
Meta description:no meta description