Stats: 3,155,789 members, 7,827,916 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:08 PM

In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) (41137 Views)

Foreign Journalist In Owerri To See Biafran War Weapons. Photos / Shekau Fatally Injured As Army Kills Boko Haram Commanders In Sambisa / Army Kills Boko Haram Members Who Attacked Soldiers In Borno. Graphic (2) (3) (4)

In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by ebosie11(f): 6:31am On Mar 18, 2016
Statement by the Nigerian Military below;

Troops of 81 Battalion and 251 Task Force Battalion of 25 Task Force Brigade on Wednesday engaged in hot pursuit of remnants of Boko Haram terrorists in Kumala.

This followed an earlier incident in which suspected Boko Haram terrorists ambushed fighting patrol elements of 25 Task Force Brigade. After clearing the ambush, the troops exploited further off Damboa road from Kumala.

During the pursuit, the troops traced the axis of withdrawal of the terrorists and discovered that the terrorist vehicle mounted with an Anti-Aircraft Gun tasted a bit of the Boko Haram terrorists’ evil intents as it ran into an Improvised Explosive Device (IED) buried by them.

The vehicle was shredded into pieces by the IED while 2 of the Boko Haram terrorists died in the process. The troops recovered 1 General Purpose Machine Gun (GPMG), 2 AK-47 Assault Rifles as well as one Boko Haram terrorists' flag, 6 primed IEDs, Anti-Aircraft Gun links and rounds of ammunition. Other recoveries include 43 rounds of 7.62mm (NATO) ammunition and a mobile telephone handset.

This incident of the terrorists group falling victims of its evil plans against the troops, the wrath of God has been aroused by the retributive justice against the devilish Boko Haram terrorists.

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/03/troops-on-hot-pursuit-of-boko-haram.html

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by musabayokanu: 6:36am On Mar 18, 2016
What's even special about the FTC self.
Anytime I hear FTC from all this baby Nairalander again Ogbuh go bend una mouth to eith east or west.
Rubbish!!!

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by drizzymadbet(m): 6:40am On Mar 18, 2016
truth be told, even though I am highly critical of buhari, I think the war on terrorism is highly sustained

126 Likes 3 Shares

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by vedaxcool(m): 6:44am On Mar 18, 2016
Oya wailing zombies come and cry one of members have been de-wailed. grin grin

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by fabraham(m): 6:45am On Mar 18, 2016
We shall conquer them.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by adegunwa4real(m): 6:46am On Mar 18, 2016
Good news always! I don't know if am alone on this tho, but I've noticed we tend to overcome everything in this country, no matter how hard or how long it takes!

We are indeed a strong people and aa great nation! Like play like play...we are winning the war on terrorism!

#YASH

78 Likes

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by goodlifehyd(m): 6:49am On Mar 18, 2016
Another bad news to the wailers, it hurts them what their ineffectual buffoon "hero" cant do in years PMB is getting it done in months

41 Likes

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by DropShot: 6:55am On Mar 18, 2016
Where are the wailing zombies?

This is another heart attack news for them.

27 Likes

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Phame: 6:56am On Mar 18, 2016
Good. The next point of call is rivers state.

Wike and his thugs should stay awake cos we're coming for them.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Phame: 7:00am On Mar 18, 2016
adegunwa4real:
Good news always! I don't know if am alone on this tho, but I've noticed we tend to overcome everything in this country, no matter how hard or how long it takes!

We are indeed a strong people and aa great nation! Like play like play...we are winning the war on terrorism!

#YASH
nations that experienced 10% of what we've experienced as a nation have stopped existing or have not recovered. But here we are pushing through, despite our enormous challenges.

God is involved in this project called Nigeria.

we've seen it all(excluding natural disaster)!

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Phame: 7:01am On Mar 18, 2016
DropShot:
Where are the wailing zombies?

This is another heart attack news for them.

aka boko Haram sympathizers!

17 Likes

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by DropShot: 7:02am On Mar 18, 2016
Phame:
aka boko Haram sympathizers!
And IPOB touts.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Phame: 7:05am On Mar 18, 2016

the terrorist vehicle mounted with an Anti-Aircraft Gun tasted a bit of the Boko Haram terrorists’ evil intents as it ran into an Improvised Explosive Device (IED) buried by them.
bastards!

This incident of the terrorists group falling victims of its evil plans against the troops, the wrath of God has been aroused by the retributive justice against the devilish Boko Haram terrorists.

wailers aka boko Haram supporters, this message is for you.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Phame: 7:07am On Mar 18, 2016
DropShot:

And IPOB touts.

Like somebody said: potato must potate. wailers must wailate.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by onatisi(m): 7:09am On Mar 18, 2016
drizzymadbet:
truth be told, even though I am highly critical of buhari, I think the war on terrorism is highly sustained
Sustained is an understatement. Buhari has done creditably well in regards to boko haram issue and that should be because he is an ex army general.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by KahlDrogo(m): 7:32am On Mar 18, 2016
If Buhari kills all these people, how many wailers would be left in the country??

That one up there looks like one prominent iPad Wailer on the forum. Just hope he aint the one.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by 989900: 7:40am On Mar 18, 2016
adegunwa4real:

#YASH

On the money; if you factor-in how terrorists have not been able to be surmounted in most countries they infest.

That was why it was baffling when we heard NA (ECOMOG's back bone) were fleeing from this BH miscreants.

Dasuki, Badeh, GEJ and other accomplices, una try.

#Burantashisworking cheesy

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by dazzlingd(m): 7:45am On Mar 18, 2016
The comments above me though...
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Bawsse(m): 7:46am On Mar 18, 2016
Buhari

Elimination of corruption, loading 38%

Security, loading (against boko haram 88%, fulani herdsmen: 0%)

Economic policies n unemployment, loading 7%

Well if u ask me, buhari is making slow(due to some factors such as snailspeed judicial system, an already deep-rooted boko haram) headway in d sectors he can immediately affect ie without a budget.

I keep saying this, I give buhari a full year to impress me starting from the day the 2016 budget is passed by the NA..

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by johnmark1234(m): 7:55am On Mar 18, 2016
ebosie11:

Statement by the Nigerian Military below;

Troops of 81 Battalion and 251 Task Force Battalion of 25 Task Force Brigade on Wednesday engaged in hot pursuit of remnants of Boko Haram terrorists in Kumala.

This followed an earlier incident in which suspected Boko Haram terrorists ambushed fighting patrol elements of 25 Task Force Brigade. After clearing the ambush, the troops exploited further off Damboa road from Kumala.

During the pursuit, the troops traced the axis of withdrawal of the terrorists and discovered that the terrorist vehicle mounted with an Anti-Aircraft Gun tasted a bit of the Boko Haram terrorists’ evil intents as it ran into an Improvised Explosive Device (IED) buried by them.

The vehicle was shredded into pieces by the IED while 2 of the Boko Haram terrorists died in the process. The troops recovered 1 General Purpose Machine Gun (GPMG), 2 AK-47 Assault Rifles as well as one Boko Haram terrorists' flag, 6 primed IEDs, Anti-Aircraft Gun links and rounds of ammunition. Other recoveries include 43 rounds of 7.62mm (NATO) ammunition and a mobile telephone handset.

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/03/troops-on-hot-pursuit-of-boko-haram.html

I think they say Jana no buy weapon he Stoll all the money so were did they get this one to fight haram' because I now this man call Mumu buhari never buy pin.

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by popcykaylah(m): 7:55am On Mar 18, 2016
He who lives by sword shall die by it..please kindly burn them alive ..
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by 5starmilitant: 7:57am On Mar 18, 2016
Phame:
Good. The next point of call is rivers state.

Wike and his thugs should stay awake cos we're coming for them.

Kikikikkiki, Shey you saw how people were beheaded & burnt?

I will advice you to take ur mind & eyes off rivers state, cos what will befall Ngeneukwuefool the day after tomorrow may also befall you.

#Peace out
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Trendy247: 7:57am On Mar 18, 2016
CLICK LIKE IF YOU ARE A WAILER, SHARE IF U ARE A ZOMBIE

3 Likes 6 Shares

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Hades2016(m): 7:58am On Mar 18, 2016
Nice 1 . you guys are doing a great job

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by ifyan(m): 7:58am On Mar 18, 2016
Welcome development but why wouldn't this animals think for once.

Life sweet die if you utilise it well.

Kai this people know they think

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by samuel3818: 7:59am On Mar 18, 2016
adegunwa4real:

#YASH

You have sense. God bless you sir!

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by hazyfm1: 7:59am On Mar 18, 2016
vedaxcool:
Oya wailing zombies come and cry one of members have been de-wailed. grin grin

Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by ifyan(m): 7:59am On Mar 18, 2016
Phame:
bastards!

wailers aka boko Haram supporters, this message is for you.

Victory is ours
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by DBossNG(m): 8:01am On Mar 18, 2016
Good news
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by kennyman2000(m): 8:01am On Mar 18, 2016
Nice one!
Re: In Kumala, Army Kills Boko Haram Members & Recover Weapons (photos) by Nobody: 8:01am On Mar 18, 2016
Hmmmm.

Atiku Abubakar Reacts To Attack On Senate & Snatched Mace / Preparations In Its Final Stages At The Eagles Square Ahead Of The Handover.pics / Appeal Court Overturns Nullification Of Diri’s Election As Bayelsa Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34