Stats: 3,326,447 members, 8,426,598 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 02:18 PM

2day42moro's Posts

Nairaland Forum2day42moro's Profile2day42moro's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal: Tinubu Has Interest Of Nigerians At Heart; Be Patient With Him, by 2day42moro: 7:59pm On Aug 03, 2023
The case of a patient dog who finally died
PoliticsRe: History Of Fuel Price From 1970 To Date. by 2day42moro: 7:57pm On Aug 03, 2023
How accurate is this information?
PoliticsRe: Aba Is Gradually Wearing A New Look Under Alex Otti by 2day42moro: 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2023
Wow. So nice
PoliticsRe: NLC Confirms Suspension Of Strike After Tinubu’s Intervention by 2day42moro: 6:10pm On Aug 03, 2023
ronalmagic10:
won gbe IPOB/LP handicap

enemies of nigeria
Continue to be a Yoruba instead of a Nigerian.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu's Ministerial Nominees By Geopolitical Zone by 2day42moro: 6:09pm On Aug 03, 2023
FamilyRe: Young Man Marries 10 Women On The Same Day (Video) by 2day42moro: 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2023
And he's even a dwarf.
PoliticsRe: NLC Confirms Suspension Of Strike After Tinubu’s Intervention by 2day42moro: 6:06pm On Aug 03, 2023
NLC is a joke
PoliticsRe: Tinubu made commitments: NLC, TUC hail Nigerians on turn-out by 2day42moro: 9:31pm On Aug 02, 2023
Too painful
PoliticsRe: Tinubu made commitments: NLC, TUC hail Nigerians on turn-out by 2day42moro: 9:27pm On Aug 02, 2023
The suffering is burning
PoliticsRe: FG Files Contempt Proceeding Against NLC, TUC Over Protests by 2day42moro: 8:52pm On Aug 02, 2023
The entire country deserves to be shut down.
FamilyRe: My Funny Experience Trying To Double My Money by 2day42moro: 8:49pm On Aug 02, 2023
Let the poor breathe
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Meets TUC, NLC Leaders by 2day42moro: 7:15pm On Aug 02, 2023
tabaralph:
So that you can continue your smuggling across the boarders right?
Are you not suffering as well? E no reach you?
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Meets TUC, NLC Leaders by 2day42moro: 5:51pm On Aug 02, 2023
Reverse the fuel price now. Simple
PoliticsRe: Tiktoker Jailed Three Years For Cyberstalking Actress Eniola Badmus by 2day42moro: 5:51pm On Aug 02, 2023
Let the poor breathe
PoliticsRe: Tiktok User Jailed Three Years For Cyberstalking Eniola Badmus. by 2day42moro: 5:47pm On Aug 02, 2023
Let the poor breathe
PoliticsRe: Breaking: More Soldiers Tender Their Resignation Over Corruption, Low Morale(pic by 2day42moro: 4:15pm On Aug 02, 2023
Make Tinubu carry soldier work do.
Car TalkRe: As A Driver If You Find Yourself In This Situation What Will You Do? by 2day42moro: 4:13pm On Aug 02, 2023
Ahead ahead
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Start New Challenge Using Lamentations Of A Tinubu Supporter by 2day42moro: 3:10pm On Jun 30, 2023
The man should go and sit down. He's too mumu. He should just be enjoying the dividends of his vote.
FamilyRe: Man Gets Scolded By His Young Daughter After He Went To Marry Another Lady (vid) by 2day42moro: 5:58pm On Jun 29, 2023
Be careful before your father stops paying your school fees
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Observe Eid Prayer At Dodan Barracks Lagos. Photos and video by 2day42moro: 1:42pm On Jun 28, 2023
I don't understand. How many dresses in one day?

1 2 (of 2 pages)