Stats: 3,156,480 members, 7,830,418 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:44 PM

5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / 5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million (505 Views)

Land For Sale At Sangotedo 5 Minute Drive From Shoprite @3.5million Per Plots / Uptown Courts Estate. 3.5million Now Selling For 2.5milllion Promo Price / Well Structured Twin Duplex Apartment @Abuja Area Asking Price@210m (2) (3) (4)

5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million by umohlee(m): 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2016
I am please to info you all of this great duplex apartment in Surulere for rent at #3.5 million per year.

It is suitable for a large family side with good network in and out from Itire-yaba and Akerele-Ogulana

Light is stable at lease 10 hours daily and they have well organize association and security

The neighborhood is peaceful and well educated individuals live around.

For inspection call 07086148918
Re: 5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million by Nobody: 10:09pm On Mar 20, 2016
For this hardship? Bros una get balls o
Re: 5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million by redcliff: 6:59am On Mar 21, 2016
ugolance:
For this hardship? Bros una get balls o

Lmao!!! I wonder what kind of building it would be in Surulere to warrant that kind of amount of money...Lmao! grin grin grin

Re: 5 Bedroom Duplex Apartment In Surulere For Rent @3.5million by umohlee(m): 1:42am On Mar 30, 2016
@all, Broz me. na five bedroom duplex ooO. No be face me I slap you or normal three or four bedroom apartment.

All the same, person were get money know good thing when he see one.

sha, me na job I do. person pay me make I post am.

Wait ooO, what of Lekki with bad traffic issue were people dey pay 5-10million year?

2 Plots Of Land For Sale @ Egbeda:08032222501 / Approved Plot Of Land For Sale In Abuja / Properties Wanted

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8