Stats: 3,156,201 members, 7,829,295 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

Honda Bullet For Sale - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Honda Bullet For Sale (1214 Views)

Honda Bullet For Sale @280k / Honda Bullet For Sale @ 400,000 / Very Clean Honda Bullet For Sale N700k...NOW N550k!!!SOLD !!SOLD (2) (3) (4)

Honda Bullet For Sale by deariekay(m): 1:30pm On Jul 23, 2009
dear nairalander,

Factory filted A/c
mileage is about 150k
Alloy wheels
enging 2.0 engine

2 diiferent security systems with alarm

price 800k

remote start and off
bought in sep 2008 with few months usage,owner relocate to europe.

the pics is in media form.u can send ur email to forward to ur box

call kay on 07030094999 or 08029749579
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by Piedpiper(m): 1:42pm On Jul 23, 2009
send to gringoriakabuogu@yahoo.com
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by reality4us(m): 1:54pm On Jul 23, 2009
Pictures please
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by otiokpo(m): 1:56pm On Jul 23, 2009
send pics to manor4me@yahoo.com
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by AHMEDYOLA: 12:16pm On Jul 24, 2009
i need detailed pics on the car urgently.please call 07031068125 or mail me basmahyola@yahoo.com.
waiting to here from you.
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by Unikman: 8:48pm On Jul 24, 2009
Hi Deariekay, please, send pictures of the car, (including INTERIOR, SIDES,REAR and ENGINE) to my mail box (akama4christ@yahoo.com). Remember to indicate in your mail, the location of the car. Good-luck
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by deariekay(m): 4:00pm On Jul 28, 2009
my great landers,

i will send the media pics to every one of u with email adress.

regards.
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by Jomodupri(m): 5:18pm On Jul 28, 2009
Pls, send PICS to jomodupri@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by deariekay(m): 8:51am On Jul 29, 2009
great landers.

u can check ur email adress to see the pics.

one love
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by tiwatomi(m): 10:13am On Jul 29, 2009
Kindly forward the pics to pappy2j@yahho.com. Thank you
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by BoraWizzle(m): 10:38am On Jul 29, 2009
Pictures please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by deariekay(m): 11:20am On Jul 29, 2009
call me if u are a seious buyer.this baby is 1996 model and very clean,i said attach ur mail adress so as to forward to ur box,the picture is in media form, unable to upload.pls call me for instant inspection if u are serious about it.

07030094999,08029749579 or 08098071777.kay

price review to 750k it is buy and drive no need to fix anything on the car.cool and cute
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by BoraWizzle(m): 11:40am On Jul 29, 2009
Pls send pix 2 jamesalex007@hotmail.co.uk
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by amrerobert(m): 11:44am On Jul 29, 2009
if you would accept 700k let me know. 08035620323
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by Babat2: 12:16pm On Jul 29, 2009
please send the pics to tundeatolagbe@yahoo.com
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by tiwatomi(m): 12:30pm On Jul 29, 2009
Kindly forward to my mailbox pappy2j@yahoo.com. Thank you.
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by Emperoh(m): 2:47pm On Jul 30, 2009
bros abeg send me the pics
emperoneroh@yahoo.com

i am looking to get a halla, bull dog or bullet!!
Re: Honda Bullet For Sale by okeowoa: 5:53pm On Jul 30, 2009
send te pic to richaoo@yahoo.com

Toyota Hilux Single Cabin@#500,000@abuja / Neatly Used Honda Accord 99 Model (baby Boy) Going For 650k / Bmw X5 2006 Model For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8