Stats: 3,158,332 members, 7,836,400 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:09 AM

Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) (43700 Views)

Is It Advisable To Roof A House Using Palm Tree Wood? / Tree Fell On Woman's Mud House In Imo. Photos / Top 5 Five Factors To Put Into Consideration When Renting A House In Lagos ! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by AntiWailer: 9:31am On Apr 05, 2016
That is foolish and dangerous.

I hope it is photoshop

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by freecocoa(f): 9:31am On Apr 05, 2016
Is this for real?shocked
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by nifemi4lyf(m): 9:32am On Apr 05, 2016
blood of zekeriah
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Joel3(m): 9:34am On Apr 05, 2016
.that tree is a threat to that house. the root normally crack buildings.

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Nelsman(m): 9:34am On Apr 05, 2016
Lawd have mercy.
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Lilimax(f): 9:38am On Apr 05, 2016
This house was seen in Benin too and you must knock at the gate before you enter embarassed

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Nobody: 9:41am On Apr 05, 2016
That's where their family witches and wizards gather for meeting
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Nobody: 9:41am On Apr 05, 2016
Which kind joke be Dis one?
Lilimax:
This house was seen in Benin too and you must knock at the gate before you enter embarassed
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Arewa12: 9:42am On Apr 05, 2016
benin i shake ma yanshi for u. Awon Mama ooo

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by esejessy(f): 9:42am On Apr 05, 2016
xendra:
lol...this in Bini? where!?
help me ask where ooo?
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Lilimax(f): 9:44am On Apr 05, 2016
Silkmoth33:
tongue
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 9:45am On Apr 05, 2016
BUSHHUNTER:

The house behind Opposite Oba's palace...dountintomos

From Akenzua Cultural Center or what?
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Sijo01(f): 9:46am On Apr 05, 2016
Lilimax:

Madam, where in Benin is that? Does that in any way look like Benin soil to you? Why spread wrong information? What do you stand to gain?
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by AreaFada2: 9:47am On Apr 05, 2016
Silkmoth33:

Lol. Look at the surrounding of the house. Which part of Benin has such rugged hills?

Benin is largely flat.

If they said Akoko Edo side that has hills, I might say maybe. grin
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Lilimax(f): 9:48am On Apr 05, 2016
Sijo01:

Madam, where in Benin is that? Does that in any way look like Benin soil to you? Why spread wrong information? What do you stand to gain?
The original poster wrote it was around Ekiadolor embarassed

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 05, 2016
cry you just want blacklist B-side anyhow! I fit bet say nah fotoshop or no be benin this hauz dey!
Lilimax:
tongue
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 05, 2016
phemmie06:
This is twoderful
Impressive.
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by GenLiberty(m): 9:50am On Apr 05, 2016
Amazing!!!!!! Wonders shall never seize to scratch my balls
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Skmoda360(m): 9:52am On Apr 05, 2016
phemmie06:
This is twoderful
jesus christ of Nasri
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Etinosajay(m): 9:52am On Apr 05, 2016
BUSHHUNTER:

The house behind Opposite Oba's palace...dountintomos

Liar of the year.

There's no house opposite the palace.

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by onajo2000(m): 9:52am On Apr 05, 2016
Part of the foundation of the house
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by habsydiamond(m): 9:55am On Apr 05, 2016
There must be something to that palm tree. For someone to bodyguard it with concrete like this. E Fine sha.

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Sijo01(f): 9:56am On Apr 05, 2016
Lilimax:
The original poster wrote it was around Ekiadolor embarassed

And you believed and started spreading it. It may interest you to know that Benin is not a rocky ground. Such can only be found in Edo North not South.

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by henrydadon(m): 9:57am On Apr 05, 2016
i guess that tree is the control tower for edo witches and wizard who are flying at night grin grin

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by sandrahnaub(f): 9:59am On Apr 05, 2016
mehn!!!...i need to visit this Benin

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Precious2016: 10:00am On Apr 05, 2016
May be it is a flower ,because for me i dont believe this
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by ehispapa(m): 10:02am On Apr 05, 2016
There is no such House in Benin.. I am currently on ezoti street and know Benin city on and out. The other time a House with a gate buy no fence in far away kogi state was gifted to Benin just to bash the state. Nairaland we are e watching

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by Mbediogu(m): 10:03am On Apr 05, 2016
phemmie06:
This is twoderful

Oba house. Bini(noise) people from Edo State I hail una o o. Heart beat of our nation sick with heart disease... I hail.
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by ehispapa(m): 10:05am On Apr 05, 2016
Etinosajay:

Liar of the year.

There's no house opposite the palace.

Don't mind the liar.. I am current in exoti street and there is not building of such. They keep lying with Benin because they want to associate it with witches. If it was Lagos it will be an amazing work of art. Mofos on NL

Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by adegoody(m): 10:07am On Apr 05, 2016
Lilimax:
On top of that tree you go see Winch flying in broad daylight embarassed

Epa domo, o yese! smiley
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by dgitrader(m): 10:07am On Apr 05, 2016
this is not even nigeria. its most definitely an asian neirghbourhood. the design on the 2nd floor is no where near a typical african taste.this thread is misleading
Re: Tree Growing In Between A House In Benin (photos) by ehispapa(m): 10:08am On Apr 05, 2016
Mbediogu:

Oba house. Bini(noise) people from Edo State I hail una o o. Heart beat of our nation sick with heart disease... I hail.

Iddiot.. have you been to Benin before... someone posted a lie and you started insulting Edo people. How sick are you? I see reason why people think Ipob youth are senseless

How Do I Build A Septic Tank / Soakaway In This Situation? (pic Attached) / CONTACT US FOR YOUR ELECTRICAL AND PLUMBING INSTALLATION WORK!!! / Residential Rooms Under Lagos Bridge Where Tenants Pay ₦250k Yearly (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18