Stats: 3,151,894 members, 7,814,020 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:31 AM

Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do (2870 Views)

What Jonathan, Makarfi, PDP Governors Discussed In Caucus Meeting / President Goodluck Jonathan Failed Nigerians In All Sectors - Femi Fani-kayode / Why Military Under Jonathan Failed To Defeat Boko Haram – Former CDS (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 8:19am On Apr 26, 2016
President Muhammadu Buhari will achieve in one year what former President, Goodluck Jonathan failed to do in six years. The defeat of Boko Haram.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Crex007(m): 8:31am On Apr 26, 2016
y wont he.......when he has gone to learn kwan fu

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by faaz24: 8:31am On Apr 26, 2016
Nairalanders over to you all...no abuse please.

Click like if u agree
Click share if u no gree

Its that simple

3 Likes 28 Shares

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by akp202(m): 8:37am On Apr 26, 2016
Only time shall tell.. ..lets keep our hands akimbo as we wait.
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by okosodo: 8:38am On Apr 26, 2016
Who is boko haram?

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 26, 2016
TECHNICALLY - Yes

SOFT TARGET - No

The lifespan of boko haram might be 10 years and it happens to end within his tenure.

He is doing nothing differently.
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by nnachukz(m): 8:44am On Apr 26, 2016
Yes you are right.
Like using a year to prepare and sign budget.
Using 6months to appoint ministers.
Allowing fuel scarcity to last for than 3months.
Generation of 0MW of electricity (first time ever in our history as a nation)
Traveling to more than 30 countries within a year, a feat not achieved by any of our previous leaders.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by missdebs(f): 8:54am On Apr 26, 2016
I concur, boko boys have been on a low for some while now, but the herdsmen ti take over mehn
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by jimi4us: 9:16am On Apr 26, 2016
Sometimes I believe some people deserve to suffer for life. Like dis OP.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Mekus68: 9:24am On Apr 26, 2016
The Op is an upcoming APC liar. Lie Muhammad is really training u well.

Unfortunately u turned a blind eye to fulani herdsmen attack, which didn't happen under GEJ.
NONSENSE

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by IPOB123london: 9:48am On Apr 26, 2016
i always know there is something wrong with the poster

the zombies and the likes of abagworo

and today im more than certain

u have a man that said an attack on boko harem is an attack on the north number 1

i will deploy full force on the delta

but i am dealing with hausa fulani boko harem herds men in the dark

oh man behave your silly self plz

Boko harem even went far to nominate Buharia as the chief neogiotiator

Therefore Buuhari is also a boko harem that can easily call his boys to order

enuff said!

useless country

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by johnmark1234(m): 9:59am On Apr 26, 2016
Orikinla:
President Muhammadu Buhari will achieve in one year what former President, Goodluck Jonathan failed to do in six years. The defeat of Boko Haram.
he is already achieve it by killing inosent peoples by his fulani brothers.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by buhahaha: 10:25am On Apr 26, 2016
You have failed already as ur tribe(fulanis)are killing people under ur nose and u can't call them to other..Jonathan is not the only president in Nigeria. You are really being ineffectiual here, but am yet to call u buffon.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by 989900B: 10:58am On Apr 26, 2016

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by geraldmartins(m): 11:26am On Apr 26, 2016
IPOB123london:

u have a man that said an attack on boko harem is an attack on the north number 1

enuff said!

useless country

buhari is Boko,Boko is buhari

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by tsdarkside(m): 11:34am On Apr 26, 2016
faaz24:
Nairalanders over to you all...no abuse please.

Click like if u agree
Click share if u no gree

Its that simple

you people should think...none of us realy likes boko haram........if buhari is defeating boko haram then praise him for the moment....after he has defeated boko haram completly thennnnnn you can continou with your abusing...

i dont even think buhari cares sef....

this is democratie,he can not do you nothing for abusing him....

but atleast,we should be happy when boko haram is destroyed no matter who is destroying dem.....

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by WildChild00(m): 11:37am On Apr 26, 2016
Buhari's one year is almost done, but there is nothing to show for it/ write home about, this is another campaign strategy, which for me, is not helping this govt of Buhari, they should focus and stop comparison.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by neolboy(m): 11:52am On Apr 26, 2016
Buhari in one year have successfully destroyed what GEJ has take so much pains to build for 5years.
proudly wailer

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 12:42pm On Apr 26, 2016
Crex007:
y wont he.......when he has gone to learn kwan fu
. grin.
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 12:48pm On Apr 26, 2016
neolboy:
Buhari in one year have successfully destroyed what GEJ has take so much pains to build for 5years.
proudly wailer
. Yes. You are right. President Buhari has destroyed the institution of political corruption former President Jonathan built in five years, DASUKIGATE. grin
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 12:52pm On Apr 26, 2016
WildChild00:
Buhari's one year is almost done, but there is nothing to show for it/ write home about, this is another campaign strategy, which for me, is not helping this govt of Buhari, they should focus and stop comparison.
. Be honest to God. Borno State is bouncing back again. Refugees are returning to their abandoned homes. We thank God for the victory!
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by jamesibor: 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2016
Orikinla:

APC has simply changed Boko Haram's name to Fulani herdsmen.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2016
IPOB123london:

enuff said!

useless country
. Almighty God knows Nigeria is not useless. We are blessed. We are moving forward.
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Splinz(m): 2:11pm On Apr 26, 2016
Is boko haram the only security threat we have in this country? Keep consoling yourself anyways.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by jmaine: 2:14pm On Apr 26, 2016
Appears Orikinla has been adequately settled in APC . No more disgruntled squeals . . . . grin

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 3:10pm On Apr 26, 2016
jmaine:
Appears Orikinla has been adequately settled in APC . No more disgruntled squeals . . . . grin
. No. I am still a very harsh critic of PMB and APC that rhey don't invite me to their events. They think I am dangerous. See President Buhari Is Not Supporting Fulani Herdsmen, Because He Is Fulani - Politics - Nigeria, https://www.nairaland.com/3070517/president-buhari-not-supporting-fulani
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Nobody: 3:25pm On Apr 26, 2016
Orikinla:
Do you call that achievement? SMH. Please talk beta thing even fulani walaha still dey ground.

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 7:51pm On Apr 26, 2016
asuustrike2009:

Do you call that achievement? SMH. Please talk beta thing even fulani walaha still dey ground.
Forward ever, backward never!
Whoever cannot move forward with us is either a coward or an enemy of progress.
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Nobody: 7:53pm On Apr 26, 2016
Orikinla:
Forward ever, backward never!
Whoever cannot move forward with us is either a coward or an enemy of progress.
Keep dreaming because this government hasn't done any tangible thing
Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by naijaking1: 7:59pm On Apr 26, 2016
jmaine:

He's another compromised Yoruba muslim doing his best to muddy the water we call Nigeria as usual

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by dukecharles(m): 9:04pm On Apr 26, 2016
But Jonathan conducted and concluded elections in North East, for a record it was peaceful, no life was lost. You Buhari conducted elections in Rivers, Bayelsa, kogi even FCT, places with no Boko Haram or terrorist attacks, all were inconvenience, life and properties were destroyed. Be the judge

Re: Buhari Will Achieve In One Year What Jonathan Failed To Do by Orikinla(m): 4:45am On Apr 27, 2016
asuustrike2009:

Keep dreaming because this government hasn't done any tangible thing
. Go to Borno State and see how returning refugees are praising and thanking Almighty God JEHOVAH! Our refineries are working again! The government has exposed the cabal behind fuel scarcity! We are moving forward.

PHOTO: See What Nigerians Did To Zenith Bank's Logo / Breaking News! FFK Changes His Facebook Cover Photo / Throwback Photo:Head Of State Gen. Buhari Being Recieved By Gen.Idiagbon in 1984

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46