Stats: 3,150,606 members, 7,809,219 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:40 AM

SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. (2680 Views)

Photo : Scam Alert. UNICEF Denied Granting Scholarship / UNICEF/SPIC Scholarship 2015/2016 Help Me!! / UNICEF/SPIC 2016 Scholarship Application For 100L & 200L Undergraduates Still On (2) (3) (4)

SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by eldino44(m): 6:03pm On Apr 27, 2016
My fellow students, do not fall for the current mail and sms' in circulation saying " you have been shortlisted to partake in the online scholarship exam" .
Students are asked to pay some amount for the processing of a unicef mastercard.

on hearing a good number of my school mates planning for this exam,
I made my research and discovered its a SCAM. this guys are out to deceive innocent students so take note and do not fall for this.

Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by tayotony: 7:28pm On Apr 27, 2016
What sought of research did u make
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by Prinston102: 10:34pm On Apr 27, 2016
It is a scam oooo...NO SCHOLARSHIP BODY WHATSOEVER WILL EVER EVER ASK YOU TO PAY MONEY INTO ANY ACCOUNT...
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by eldino44(m): 11:04pm On Apr 27, 2016
tayotony:
check UNICEF Nigeria' s website and see what they wrote about the scholarship
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by Prinston102: 11:10pm On Apr 27, 2016
for instance AGBAMI gives you a MASTER CARD when you are selected for the award and they do not ask you to pay any amount. .Reason am na, scholarship when want give you almost #250,000 go kon ask you to pay money again?
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by thatniqqress(f): 11:09am On Apr 28, 2016
A friend went to pay the cash...
And a first bank official said "it is a fraudulent account"
So beware people, beware!!!!
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by Francesxavier(f): 12:54pm On Apr 28, 2016
Are u guys saying the whole scholarship stuff is fake or just the money they're asking to be paid?
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by blessedvisky(m): 1:55pm On Apr 28, 2016
Pls I need enough evidence that this thing is fake. I wanna warn some peeps. undecided they are already celebrating.
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by LoveJennifer: 1:58pm On Apr 28, 2016
I dont reli think its a scam
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by blessedvisky(m): 2:10pm On Apr 28, 2016
tayotony:

Tayọ, so you dey here. Na wa ó. You go come dey from boss for meme undecided cry
Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by adamic: 8:51pm On Apr 28, 2016
Read this.

Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by Jamex130(m): 8:54pm On Apr 28, 2016
It's a fraud...... Wow

Re: SCAM ALERT. Unicef/spic Scholarship. by eldino44(m): 1:30pm On Apr 30, 2016
these nairaland mods won't take this to f.p until someone gets scammed. if it were a snake thread now hmm.

lalasticlala come and see oo

Korean Language Tutorial In Lagos / See How Late Prof Otunta Sworn In New VC Into Power Before He Dies In Car Crash / Tension In South East As UGM Declares Jamb Day 6th May Sit At Home

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12