Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,132 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:47 AM

Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment (53846 Views)

Lil Kesh In Bed With Mannequin As They Spend The Night Together / Efe And Marvis Should Get Married- Adekunle Gold, Nigerians React / Epic Throwback Picture Of Lil Kesh Before Fame (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 8:29pm On May 05, 2016
A big miss! Everything about this logo from design to colour is total crap!
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by boluxta123(f): 8:29pm On May 05, 2016
darkenkach:
I am waiting for him to fail.
u need to change your mindset

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by toscotech(m): 8:29pm On May 05, 2016
Let wait and see but I wish you good
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by fisqo2mm(m): 8:29pm On May 05, 2016
How old is him for the industry,e don fail
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by kingDELE(m): 8:30pm On May 05, 2016
Huna neva hear fada fada by phyno and olamide

Chai.

He no easy to dey chill with governor Ambode
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by babasolo(m): 8:32pm On May 05, 2016
Fear nairaland guys oooo, person moniker na MenstrualPAD. Chai

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by darkenkach(m): 8:32pm On May 05, 2016
Ekhemini:
U shd be struggling to succeed instead
I can't cus am in the right team.
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by ritababe(f): 8:32pm On May 05, 2016
jay44:

YAGI= young and getting it

j thought adekunle is YBNL
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by darkenkach(m): 8:33pm On May 05, 2016
Ekhemini:
U shd be struggling to succeed instead
I can't cus I'm in the right team.
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 8:40pm On May 05, 2016
darkenkach:

Why na? Why wish your fellow man failure
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Horpeyemijelil(m): 8:49pm On May 05, 2016
best of luck
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by lightheart(m): 8:55pm On May 05, 2016
Cool...Retro tins!!

There woulda been more hype if the fans were allowed to choose from options Adekunle may have provided. More famzing, IMHO.
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 9:03pm On May 05, 2016
mayorjosh:
imo it's just normal sha

well adekunle gold unveiled the logo for lil kesh new record label and as usual naijagrammers had their say and they took it in quite well

What's that rubbish?

IMO

Please grow up!
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by yonzy(m): 9:14pm On May 05, 2016
Oya..skiborobo skibo gang grin grin
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by mayorjosh(m): 9:17pm On May 05, 2016
bulldoza:

What's that rubbish?

IMO

Please grow up!

don't get youundecided
imo Is an Internet abbreviation which means "in my opinion" so ion know why you are boiling...stay cool
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Olulinks(m): 9:17pm On May 05, 2016
Marrtynze:
Feel he cud av done better wit d logo tho, looks ordinary and simple, nt feeling it at all, but d album is a dope one
Its so ordinary mehn. Because what exactly in the logo can one see and knows that the logo represents musical group? Nothing. An image of a young man wearing glasses on top of an acronym YAGI and stars are around him. How does this represent music or any musician?
Adekunle hasn't done well with this job.
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 9:19pm On May 05, 2016
menstrualpad:
he has failed already.
you be God? That's y you'll forever be used as a pad for mensturation.

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Jamessneh: 9:23pm On May 05, 2016
darkenkach:
u don baff?
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 05, 2016
darkenkach:
I swear, you'll wait forever..
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 9:25pm On May 05, 2016
The main problem with nigerian artists is that they are always impatient... This is the reason why upcoming arts dont get record deals... What stops you from staying with your label through thick and thin but then you forget you were nobody before you came on board. Kudos to YBNL for giving her artists opportunity while her CEO is still in the game, many labels will not do this...

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by GentlemanUnltd: 9:29pm On May 05, 2016
The design looks cool.
Vote refiner for miss Nairaland 2016
www.nairaland.com/refiner

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Tobex4realTobex234(m): 9:46pm On May 05, 2016
Olulinks:

Its so ordinary mehn. Because what exactly in the logo can one see and knows that the logo represents musical group? Nothing. An image of a young man wearing glasses on top of an acronym YAGI and stars are around him. How does this represent music or any musician?
Adekunle hasn't done well with this job.

Anonymity on social media has allowed everyone turn design critics overnight. Even folks like you who can't even use the Type Tool on Illustrator, hide behind their Nokia Asha with their 10MB subscription to express their utter foolishness online.
Sean Adams of AIGA said and I quote "a logo is meant to define and not describe". It's pathetic that Nigerians are basically not design conscious, but I entreat you to conceal your ignorance in lieu of making the obvious known in a public place.
FYI, Adekunle Gold worked as a designer at Konga, but while this is not the best he could have come up with, it is in my best interest to educate you as I am a designer myself and know how all these things work.

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Tobex4realTobex234(m): 9:48pm On May 05, 2016
iAmCharis:
A big miss! Everything about this logo from design to colour is total crap!
Anonymity on social media has allowed everyone turn design critics overnight. Even folks like you who can't even use the Type Tool on Illustrator, hide behind their Nokia Asha with their 10MB subscription to express their utter foolishness online.
Sean Adams of AIGA said and I quote "a logo is meant to define and not describe". It's pathetic that Nigerians are basically not design conscious, but I entreat you to conceal your ignorance in lieu of making the obvious known in a public place.
FYI, Adekunle Gold worked as a designer at Konga, but while this is not the best he could have come up with, it is in my best interest to educate you as I am a designer myself and know how all these things work.
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by philit22(m): 9:58pm On May 05, 2016
Wow dats gud..everyone is permitted to start his own empire
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by yinkakani(m): 10:06pm On May 05, 2016
[size=30pt] WTF LOGO IS THIS? ARE WE STILL IN 2001? undecided [/size]
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by jimi4us: 10:16pm On May 05, 2016
blesoh:

You go Wait tire,cos baba de him back.
as in sai baba?
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by spiritsam: 10:21pm On May 05, 2016
Let's be sincere with ourselves...Dis logo is not dope and d fact dat it was designed by a good artist or singer(adekunle gold) does not make it dope. D logo is just there .the 3D effect ( like d black drop down at d back) added to d text (Yagi) is an old skull concept thus making d concept STALE.. truth is bitter.. am not hating on anyone... adekunle gold has always been a good graphics designer... He designed YBNL logo b4 he became a star. Dis days I feel he is too busy wit music work and does not av enough time to develop d graphic part of im. [color=#006600][/color]
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Nobody: 10:24pm On May 05, 2016
Marrtynze:
Feel he cud av done better wit d logo tho, looks ordinary and simple, nt feeling it at all, but d album is a dope one

Wich Album?.. YAGI?? undecided

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by slyrone(m): 10:25pm On May 05, 2016
darkenkach:
may your ways be dark and slippery, u nor go ever succeed.

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by okwudiliemma: 10:37pm On May 05, 2016
guywitzerogal:
bad belle s allowed......cause trouble YAGI
i just cant fathom m... Why someone go dey pray for another someone not to progress..

Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Gracie24(f): 10:39pm On May 05, 2016
Dope
Re: Lil Kesh's YAGI Logo Unveiled By Adekunle Gold, Nigerians Compliment by Despirado121(m): 10:39pm On May 05, 2016
slyrone:
may your ways be dark and slippery, u nor go ever succeed.

E neva reach dat level na. Wetin we carry, wetin u dey throw?

Oritsefemi Rents Static Private Jet For N500k For Music Video [PICS] / Yemi Alade Flaunts Her Backside In New Photo / Nollywood Actors, Entertainers At Regina Daniels' Induction Ritual

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35