Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,752 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:26 PM

A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) (60954 Views)

Talking Tomato With Human Face Causes Commotion In Mile 12 Market (photos) / Ram With 4 Horns Seen In Kara Market Today ((picture Below) / Strange Potato (with Human Face) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by wendixx(f): 10:02am On May 10, 2016
mtchewwww
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by ricsman(m): 10:02am On May 10, 2016
Hope its sweet
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Aybee92(m): 10:02am On May 10, 2016
End time mangoe
I will lyk to have a byt of it make I see how e dey taste grin
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Sisiedo: 10:02am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:
A friend sent me a picture of a mango fruit with human face found in Ugya toto local government area in Nassarawa State.

Toto local government
End time mango and end time local government tongue
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Sweetcollins: 10:02am On May 10, 2016
Congenital diseases
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by martineverest(m): 10:02am On May 10, 2016
Lalasticlala's face
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by 400billionman: 10:03am On May 10, 2016
THe mango resemble stravhoski..

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Lordleo89(m): 10:03am On May 10, 2016
Only God knows what played out at the foot of the Mango tree for such a thing to happen. Why will people even do it there? Lolzzzzzzzz
Na Yemi Alade cos am, Since she sang that her KISSING song... na wa Ooooh
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by SurefireAsoOke: 10:03am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:
A friend sent me a picture of a mango fruit with human face found in Ugya toto local government area in Nassarawa State.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by 400billionman: 10:04am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:

Toto LGA ?

No wonder...
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by danidee10(m): 10:04am On May 10, 2016
Dreamwaker:

Chick where u from. U look familiar smiley

Just tell am say u like am.....NO dey use all this PLANTASHUN BOIZ scope grin
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by nnol(m): 10:04am On May 10, 2016
the name of the local govt gat me laffing,abi nah only me notice am(ugya toto) bt the mango looks like one nairalander.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by froshMezie(m): 10:05am On May 10, 2016
End time fruit undecided tufiakwa!!!
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by 400billionman: 10:05am On May 10, 2016
Mutuwa:

the face dey even frown self.

Nah hardship..
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by udy4real(m): 10:05am On May 10, 2016
151487made:
Dis one na IPOD head ooo. My IPOD pple whr una dey! come see ur brother ooo.

Dis mango even fine pass ur head
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Ameedan: 10:06am On May 10, 2016
End time
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by rita25(f): 10:06am On May 10, 2016
am I the only one that thinks the mango looks like those robots in will smiths movie i-robot?

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by HomeOfMe(f): 10:07am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:
aaaaah!!! nkan nbe!!! This isn't funny.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by glossy6(f): 10:08am On May 10, 2016
Just passing by. .....
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by babs01(m): 10:08am On May 10, 2016
end time mango
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by makdcash(m): 10:09am On May 10, 2016
And who d mango epp tongue
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by laurel03(m): 10:09am On May 10, 2016
151487made:
Ojukwu Mango

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Sall(m): 10:10am On May 10, 2016
Most every thing be a sign of end time to you people .religion is making you guys think negatively.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Nobody: 10:10am On May 10, 2016
It was carved by the god called oko - farm

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Nobody: 10:11am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:

PAREIDOLIA
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by OBTMOS(m): 10:12am On May 10, 2016
Toto?
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by laurel03(m): 10:12am On May 10, 2016
151487made:
seriously ds Mango be like ojukwu head

Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by wisleydavid(m): 10:15am On May 10, 2016
Daninya11:
d mango face showing sign of anger..end time mango
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Nobody: 10:15am On May 10, 2016
Huh? Is that really a mango fruit? Looks like sango's face. Heck, I can't eat that. I'd eagerly give to sango what rightly belongs to him.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by mamawin(f): 10:16am On May 10, 2016
151487made:
in fela's voice, trouble sleep yanga go wake am, wetin he dey finnnnd, palaver you dey find'.
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Kizyte(m): 10:17am On May 10, 2016
END TIME MANGO undecided
Re: A Mango With Human Face Seen In Nasarawa State (Photo) by bestower: 10:18am On May 10, 2016
Dont b deceived take a good look @ fruit very well,its been re-model by a professional sculptor who loves to deceive people because of his craftsmanship sense.....open ur eyes well.

What's The Name Of This Fruit In English And Your Native Language / The Catfish I Bought For #2500 / Man Who Went To Harvest Yam, Catches A Giant Squirrel In His Farm (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18