Stats: 3,151,811 members, 7,813,669 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:59 PM

House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) (17961 Views)

People Trapped In A Burning Building In Oluwole, Lagos Island (Photos) / PHOTOS: Lagos State Govt Demolishes Illegal Houses In Agege / Explosion Rocks House At Jobak Street, Elere, Agege, Lagos - Photos (2) (3) (4)

House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by metronaija: 2:51pm On May 11, 2016
A residential house is currently burning in Elere part of Agege,Lagos

www.metronaija.com reporter who was at the scene confirmed that no lives has been lost but few occupants of the building were seriously injured.

The fire started at about 1pm today and Felix John,Metronaija reporter also have it that the fire started from the kitchen

http://www.metronaija.com/2016/05/photos-from-burning-house-in-elereagege.html

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by metronaija: 2:52pm On May 11, 2016

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by tayebest(m): 3:00pm On May 11, 2016
Lawd always protect me in all my ways

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by whirlwind7(m): 3:00pm On May 11, 2016
Actually, it's finished burning. Nothing else is left of the house.

*Sighs*
This is someone's investment o. Most houses in naija are not even insured.

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by guywitzerogal(m): 3:29pm On May 11, 2016
B4 u posted ds hv u alert d fire service? Or u busy snapping images to make FP

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by mostyg(m): 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
where is the fire service?
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by faruz: 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
fp.. again...mmm #hattrick 2day.......
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by coolhamid(m): 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
Where is LSFS , you won't see them when you need them most.
If the house is insured, no cause for alarm.
But how many house owners in Nigeria insure their property?
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by b0rn2fuck(m): 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
I thought they were burning house..
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by MrAboki: 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
Na house be that? undecided
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Agriman(m): 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
#Agrobalm# Did government even care
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by VickyRotex(f): 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
Wow! So sad.

May God grant them the fortitude to bear this loss.
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Nobody: 3:30pm On May 11, 2016
The rate at which fire is burning nowadays is alarming...

Sango should have mercy

A whole house for dat matter...

1 Share

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by allanphash7(m): 3:32pm On May 11, 2016
Gosh
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by ghostwritter(m): 3:32pm On May 11, 2016
so u expect i pour water all the way from Ilorin so as to quench the fire abi? angry angry

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Nobody: 3:32pm On May 11, 2016
undecidedop why post it here..what are we going to do about it undecided
The time u use to take those pics why not use to off the fire first
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Elchappo: 3:33pm On May 11, 2016
OP, is it a house currently burning OR a house wey don burn finish

Nwanne, I can only see a burnt house.
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by ettaetta(m): 3:34pm On May 11, 2016
OK am bringing water
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Elchappo: 3:34pm On May 11, 2016
ettaetta:
OK am bringing water

Pls reserve it for ur WC nd washing of yansh when U done.
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by JOYOSITA(f): 3:35pm On May 11, 2016
Jesus!
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by SKAMM(m): 3:40pm On May 11, 2016
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 3:40pm On May 11, 2016
what kind of debt is this
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 3:41pm On May 11, 2016
JOYOSITA:
Jesus!
It is not Jesus fault na. I don't know if you see him on the picture though

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 3:41pm On May 11, 2016
mostyg:
where is the fire service?

They are fetching water at the Lagos lagoon
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 3:48pm On May 11, 2016
FIRE STARTED ABOUT 13:00

THE TIME HERE IS 15:47

AND THE FIREMEN ARE YET TO ARRIVE. YOU SEE HOW SCREWD UP THIS SYSTEM IS??

I CAN'T SEE ANYONE TRYING TO PUT OF THE FIRE USING SACHETS OF WATER.

MAYBE THE OCCUPANTS PREFERS THAT THE HOUSE BURNS ON INSTEAD OF WASTING MONEY ON BAGS OF WATER.... LOL. 150 FOR ONE BAG OF WATER? NO WAY!

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Thebrightest(m): 3:48pm On May 11, 2016
This happened directly opposite my house. It started just like nothing serious. I am glad the fire didn't spread to my house.

Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by goodvision12(m): 3:48pm On May 11, 2016
tayebest:
Lawd always protect me in all my ways
hope no life was lost!
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Olukokosir(m): 3:49pm On May 11, 2016
Mehn....jesu kristi
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by Herapal(m): 3:49pm On May 11, 2016
Wait make we go fill our tank with water..
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by lonelydora: 3:53pm On May 11, 2016
Currently burning or burnt already?
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by JOYOSITA(f): 3:55pm On May 11, 2016
TOPCRUISE:
IT is not Jesus fault. I don't know if you see him on the picture though
I don't remember referring my post to u or anyone. Must u guys quote me? I don't want any troubles please.
Re: House Currently Burning In Elere, Agege (Photos) by ebony2011(m): 3:57pm On May 11, 2016
Recapture the title.House gutted by fire at agege.

Recession Forces Down Abuja Rent / Rent Issue! / Guide Cost Of Decking Slab Of A Standard Twin Three Bedroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15