Stats: 3,153,752 members, 7,820,590 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:48 PM

Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway (21235 Views)

Aftermath Of Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Tanker Explosion (Graphic Photos) / Man Celebrates 4 Years Of Surviving 2013 Benin-Ore Road Fire Accident / Accident Along Benin Highway Few Days Ago,Some Dead,Others Injured(Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by tonaydo(m): 12:38pm On May 12, 2016
jeez
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Faremisodeeq(m): 12:38pm On May 12, 2016
When I am going to get a good news in this country. If God can assure me of heaven, omo I wont care again just take me.

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by jay2pee(m): 12:38pm On May 12, 2016
hmmmmm. fuel cost and tanker dey explode.... abeg who go fit help me with Ghana visa
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by jeje123(m): 12:38pm On May 12, 2016
Very tick smoke
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Faremisodeeq(m): 12:38pm On May 12, 2016
When I am going to get a good news in this country. If God can assure me of heaven, omo I wont care again just take me.

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by playtheblues(f): 12:39pm On May 12, 2016
Don't tell me you believe their lies.

anytexy:
Hmmmm. But zombies said he did not build any road.

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by topemirates(m): 12:39pm On May 12, 2016
SexyKaycee:
Hope many lives weren't lost.

Guy your camera clear die!

Just two, according to reports. I couldn't move near the scene, everywhere was pretty hot!
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by nkowaputa(m): 12:39pm On May 12, 2016
Oh men see neat road. GEJ legacy

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Abihorlah219: 12:39pm On May 12, 2016
Something that is not enough before..... What exactly is wrong in Nigeria these days?
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Faremisodeeq(m): 12:40pm On May 12, 2016
When I am going to get a good news in this country. If God can assure me of heaven, omo I wont care again just take me. [color=#990000][/color] cry cry cry

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by twinskenny(m): 12:43pm On May 12, 2016
playtheblues:
See the beautiful Binin-Ore Road built by GEJ.

God bless GEJ.

God bless Nigeria.

repaired
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by mrmaze(m): 12:44pm On May 12, 2016
op wc fon u dey use. see as d road fine..I hope no live was lost
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by OdenKelechi(m): 12:47pm On May 12, 2016
Ontarget:
It's always Benin - ore road or Lagos - Ibadan road every time. What's up with these places?

i'm wondering the same too....e be like sey na jazz
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by playtheblues(f): 12:47pm On May 12, 2016
That road was not motorable before. It was in a coma state during OBJ's regime.

twinskenny:
repaired

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by topemirates(m): 12:48pm On May 12, 2016
mrmaze:
op wc fon u dey use. see as d road fine..I hope no live was lost

Huawei G Power..
2 lives, I heard!
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Elchappo: 12:51pm On May 12, 2016
Donariok:
angry sad
blood of buhari.

fuel cost, fuel scarce
tankers de explode

militant de blow pipeline.
mod de ban people

abeg make I just smash my big head against wall

Abeg make I help u with ur head smash..
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by 4nobody4every1: 12:57pm On May 12, 2016
Keneking:
lalasticlala ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh shocked shocked shocked
Mynd44 ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh shocked shocked shocked

Welcome back Sir.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Luvties(m): 12:57pm On May 12, 2016
topemirates:
This just happened along the Benin-Ore expressway, cause unknown yet but I can see a tanker trying to probably cross the road. This has led to total restriction of movements from both sides of the road. May God help us!!!

Pictures taken about 500/600M from the scene.

You for go more closer na. lol

Hard luck to the tanker owner and I pray the driver and his conductors are not trap in it.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by berrystunn(m): 12:59pm On May 12, 2016
Buhari
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by loomer: 1:02pm On May 12, 2016
If na 600meters, your phone camera try
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by buskie13(m): 1:06pm On May 12, 2016
SexyKaycee:
Hope many lives weren't lost.
Guy your camera clear die!
na d good road make am
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by wink2015(m): 1:10pm On May 12, 2016
[size=14pt]What do you expect in a country where tanker drivers have no requisite training for driving a heavy duty vehicle. The training required for driving a small car or cab is not the same required for big tankers.

Some of these drivers just jump into driving tankers with the little experience they got in driving small cars. Some of this tankers driver are trained by friends via peer to peer tutorials.

Most of this drivers never undergone any form of training in a recognized driving school to acquaint them of the knowledge and experience needed and the safety rules that goes with heavy vehicle. Hence all this horrific news on our roads.

The federal road safety corps and other federal bodies should create dedicated training school for heavy vehicle to train our tanker driver and other heavy vehicle. This will go a long way to minimize the incidents we are having on our road involving heavy vehicles.

[/size]

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by owanedo: 1:12pm On May 12, 2016
playtheblues:

God bless GEJ.

God bless Nigeria.

that road does not end at Ore, but Shagamu. what happens to Ore to Shagamu, death traps. be celebrating mediocrity. 16years of PDP is more than enough time to fix one of the busiest roads in Nigeria. gej a hero indeed.

Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by collinzy: 1:13pm On May 12, 2016
playtheblues:

God bless GEJ.

God bless Nigeria.

It at this age and time, you still celebrate road construction, Oga please move to Zimbabwe. You're part of the persons slowing out democracy
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by UyiIredia(m): 1:31pm On May 12, 2016
Bad market for people wey dey go Benin-Lagos. I hope no life was lost.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by olad54: 1:41pm On May 12, 2016
it is high time the government and nnpc stop loading these outdated tankers and allowing untrained drivers to drive the inflameble product.too many lost of lifes and properties.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by AkanniOwolabi(m): 1:48pm On May 12, 2016
When did this happen and Which area precisely pls.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by azpekuliar: 1:49pm On May 12, 2016
Let them not destroy that road.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by evapointed(f): 2:30pm On May 12, 2016
this one na another hell fire,jesuuuuuuuuuuuu.have mercy on us
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by habsydiamond(m): 2:31pm On May 12, 2016
The last time I saw this was in the american movie. May God help us oooo.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Nobody: 2:35pm On May 12, 2016
Jesus Christ!!! God, pls this is too much for us. Forgive us in whichever way we've sinned against you. Kill Buhari for us and let this country become a better place for us again.
Re: Tanker Explosion Along Benin-ore Expressway by Nobody: 2:41pm On May 12, 2016
evapointed:
this one na another hell fire,jesuuuuuuuuuuuu.have mercy on us

Which campus is that?

FAAN Bans ‘Ghana Must Go’ Sacks At Airports / Aero Contractors Explains What Caused The Smoke On The PortHarcourt-Lagos Flight / Wigwe: No Specific Information On Helicopter Crash - Access Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97