Stats: 3,163,661 members, 7,854,754 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 05:50 AM

Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) (62611 Views)

Yahoo Boy Who Defrauded Swizz Woman On ‘Badoo’, Arrested. Photo / Men Who Killed SARS Officer And Took His Head To A Shrine Arrested. Photo / Four Men Who Gang-Raped Corpers In Abia Arrested (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by LastSurvivor: 10:15pm On May 23, 2016
Wickedness is as old as mankind..
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by cecs(m): 10:20pm On May 23, 2016
Then what are you waiting for? Killing him too joor
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by SuperSupremo(m): 10:22pm On May 23, 2016
wicked soul!
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by tingFanG: 10:23pm On May 23, 2016
The dude is only replicating 'Elliot's challenge 6' in the movie 13 SINS.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by Originalsly: 10:24pm On May 23, 2016
Hmmm....I guess trying to marry for papers by any means necessary. The guy been committing crimes since 1901. ...confirmed crimina#
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by asumo12: 10:26pm On May 23, 2016
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by tete7000(m): 10:26pm On May 23, 2016
EazyJ:
What is dis world turning into?
Or you mean what has this world already turned to?
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by osabiggy(m): 10:30pm On May 23, 2016
Anger management; ladies should please try & reduce rate of men provocation to stay alive (you never know the one that will beat you to death). Of what use, fight for right with hubby & die in the process? -who knows, this right fight, the woman might just be wrong. Observe and stay alive.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by manny4life(m): 10:31pm On May 23, 2016
tottinova:
Shey you want to marry foreigner undecided

Ok oh!
I hope this one will reduce the number of foreigner lovers on nairaland

Nonsense... Come to Houston, they have the highest # of Nigerian on Nigerian murders: Nigerian men murdering their Nigerian wives and vice versa, what you got to say about that?

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by BetterChurch: 10:32pm On May 23, 2016
Isn't the Nigerian you know, better than the American you do not know?

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by bigass123(m): 10:32pm On May 23, 2016
The suspect is most likely an Argentine or Mexican... I'm sure he's not a native American.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by carlzy: 10:33pm On May 23, 2016
The manner at which US tackles crime is really inspiring. If you like run all you can, you will end up in jail panting.

I really don't know if ever we will be proud of the Nigeria Police Force one day.

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by manny4life(m): 10:36pm On May 23, 2016
Originalsly:
Hmmm....I guess trying to marry for papers by any means necessary. The guy been committing crimes since 1901. ...confirmed crimina#

This was my thought exactly... I guess she did it for papers and who knows, maybe she did not pay up. I don't know, I'm just speculating.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by Nobody: 10:39pm On May 23, 2016
If only Obiamaka had married Obinna this probably wouldn't have happened.

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by frisky2good(m): 10:44pm On May 23, 2016
If he shaved his hair, how come he has such thick dreads in his mug shot?
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by houstonia(m): 10:53pm On May 23, 2016
ifeelgood:
He looks like a member of this Niger Delta Avenger.

For your mind you know how to talk abi?

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by houstonia(m): 10:59pm On May 23, 2016
manny4life:

Nonsense... Come to Houston, they have the highest # of Nigerian on Nigerian murders: Nigerian men murdering their Nigerian wives and vice versa, what you got to say about that?

Oh Mehn you done tey for nairaland o. I can't believe we signed up d same time lol. Wetin dem wan tell us seff? Veterans on point. Salute
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by asumo12: 11:00pm On May 23, 2016
deriksneh:

shut up

Y

cry
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by kenoz(m): 11:00pm On May 23, 2016
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by buksaylor001: 11:02pm On May 23, 2016
kolado:
He does not look like a Nigerian.

They said Nigerian woman-
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by nwanky(m): 11:02pm On May 23, 2016
ifeelgood:
He looks like a member of this Niger Delta Avenger.
Don't be stupid!!!

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by azonto4real(m): 11:06pm On May 23, 2016
Na so the life be!

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by gretblue: 11:14pm On May 23, 2016
kpolli:
No major news will carry this
It was televised live on CNN few hours ago.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by cybriz82(m): 11:25pm On May 23, 2016
U see upon say d guy run n come n shave iz hair dem till catch am.if na naija nw d guy wil run n come n go dem no go see catch instead na people wey dey d street dem go catch.
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by MRBrownJ: 11:28pm On May 23, 2016
thats what happened when you are dating a crackhead...
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by Nobody: 11:32pm On May 23, 2016
deriksneh:

shut up
lolz ..omor..are u a comedian?
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by oweman: 11:37pm On May 23, 2016
Why are the ibos always victims wherever they go Ghana Togo London SouTH AFRICA and now New york of all places
by the way is this a good girl or an ordinary ashawo
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by kpolli(m): 12:10am On May 24, 2016
gretblue:

It was televised live on CNN few hours ago.

I'm extremely surprised..... First time in 5 cases.... Maybe they saw my comment

But it couldn't have been live because according to the news I read, this happened last week.... But I still commend them for at least showing it
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by mamagee3(f): 12:20am On May 24, 2016
Blood of God!!! shocked shocked
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by Nobody: 12:41am On May 24, 2016
Anthony Lopez grin

Oh wait, never mind sad
Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by Nobody: 12:44am On May 24, 2016
bigass123:
The suspect is most likely an Argentine or Mexican... I'm sure he's not a native American.

I highly doubt he's an Argentine. Most Argentines look European or mestizo. Also, most Mexicans look mestizo with a straight grade of hair. Since it's in New York, I'd guess and say that the suspect is either Dominican or Puerto Rican, since both places have high numbers of people residing in NYC. Or he could just be a black American.

Re: Man Wheeling Corpse Of A Nigerian Woman On Trolley In New York Arrested (photo) by AfroBlue(m): 1:24am On May 24, 2016
two crackheads.

"His wife had been arrested 19 times, sources said."

Staten Island ‘crackhead’ kills wife, wheels her Private corpse through neighborhood, then flees from cops

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/staten-island-man-wheels-corpse-sidewalk-flees-cops-article-1.2643863

Career criminal seen pushing his dead wife around Staten Island on a metal dolly captured by NYPD, charged with murder

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/nyc-crime/career-criminal-pushing-dead-wife-metal-dolly-arrested-article-1.2645136

Businessman, Obinna Echianu, Commits Suicide By Hanging Inside Kuje Prison / Disabled Man Dies As Father, Pastors Attempt To Sell Hunchback ‘mercury’ / Brazilian Gang Leader Dresses Up As His Daughter In Failed Prison Escape (Pics)