Stats: 3,156,200 members, 7,829,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:29 AM

Room in a Flat available (with pics) - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Room in a Flat available (with pics) (669 Views)

KHL GARDENS BEHIND NOVARE MALL 1 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN AVAILABLE WITH C of O / Two Bedroom Flat Available To-let @ Magodo GRA Phase 2 / Looking For A Flat To Rent In A Quiet Envinroment In Surulere- Check Here!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Heggplant: 5:27pm On May 26, 2016
A room is available in Ikeja Lagos. Flat is BQ Style, all tiled with running bore-hole water in a decent secured estate.

Interested guy or chic should be single btw age 27 - 30, employed, personable and God fearing. I work on the mainland but travel on projects once in a while. Thanks
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by chumakk: 5:50pm On May 26, 2016
I like it but I'm a business guy. Can you send pictures. Thank you
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Nobody: 4:50am On May 27, 2016
Is the room ensuite?
Can we get pictures also?
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Heggplant: 9:25am On May 27, 2016
@chumakk thanks, let's see how this weekend goes

Errrm @avatar19 like seriously? Ensuite ke? @150k - 200k? In an estate in Ikeja? Haba get some chill, bro - i sent you a message tho
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Nobody: 9:32am On May 27, 2016
Heggplant:

Errrm @avatar19 like seriously? Ensuite ke? @150k - 200k? In an estate in Ikeja? Haba get some chill, bro - i sent you a message tho

alright
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by chumakk: 10:02am On May 27, 2016
Heggplant:

yeah, will call you. Thanks
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Heggplant: 11:49am On Jun 14, 2016
just to add: interested chap should expect to join in with moi from July
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by ohnaigee(m): 12:47pm On Jul 15, 2016
Hello bro, kevin here. Is the BQ still available, an interested and i sent you mail need pics
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Heggplant: 6:19pm On Jul 15, 2016
Hello, yes its available sir
Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Heggplant: 10:32am On Jul 18, 2016
Pics

1 Share

Re: Room in a Flat available (with pics) by Nobody: 12:04pm On Jul 31, 2016
no wardrobe? pictures of other part of the house?

Smart City Lagos / Decorative Stamped Concrete Flooring Ongoin Project In Ohafia, Abia State. / 2000sqm Of Land In Katampe Ext Abuja For 75m.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9