Stats: 3,151,945 members, 7,814,200 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:57 AM

Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo (32621 Views)

Girl Holding Placard Begs Otedola, Tony Elumelu, Linda Ikeji To Help Her Father / Woman With Placard Searching For Job For Her Husband In Lagos (Photo) / Tony Elumelu Meets Placard-Carrying Jobless Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Odeyinigbin(m): 9:21am On May 28, 2016
Nawa for dis country o
Must we carry board or watever b4 getting job?
Me am tired o,I no fit kill myself
And I know baba God go soon pick my own call.
Let's kip calling as many Pple dey baba God line
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by UyiIredia(m): 9:22am On May 28, 2016
Good fortune has smiled on her.
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by sinaj(f): 9:28am On May 28, 2016
Ramseygodwin:
i want to marry u dis year
amen tongue
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by agadaone1(m): 9:36am On May 28, 2016
Baba GOD don pick her call....
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Ligxy(f): 9:54am On May 28, 2016
rman:

Thank you...for me, both the windscreen washer and the placard carrying lady are beggers...INNOVATIVE BEGGING
Lolzzzz, even Jacob begged in the bible, I will never let you go, unless you bless me. Yet, he remained one of the greatest of them all. Innovative begging or not, she has been noticed.
The kain fake pride we get for this country ehn? May God help us.

Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by hottathanfire(m): 10:09am On May 28, 2016
This is an indication that jobless youths need to speak with one language these "maggots" understand, "placards" in a nationwide protest occupying major government firms like CBN, NNPC, National and states secretariats etc. I swear this kind of protest will enjoy international supports and let's see if they will provide jobs.
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by jsb(m): 10:22am On May 28, 2016
So this government have simply endorsed this as a new way of job hunt in Nigeria..
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by JOAN11(f): 10:31am On May 28, 2016
Realist2:
An easiest way of landing a job now, watch as frustrated youths take it to the next level.
fraustrated youths whom your lying pastor an his illitrate boss promise jobs before the year runs out....its already one year now
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by shiimah: 10:38am On May 28, 2016
Nice but have she been offered a job? Enough of this photographs
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by abimic(m): 10:43am On May 28, 2016
dabimzy:
Wow!
Julius! Julius! Juuuuullllliiiiiuuuuuusssss! Go carry your own placard oooooooo we need money.
U are just fantastically funny.....
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by bilulu(m): 10:47am On May 28, 2016
dabimzy:
Wow!
Julius! Julius! Juuuuullllliiiiiuuuuuusssss! Go carry your own placard oooooooo we need money.
Julius na ur boyfriend?
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by hyperflex(m): 11:27am On May 28, 2016
Well in this life sometimes you can't make headway without some theatrics even 48 laws of power says so. Maybe I will GOTO Eko Atlantic side with my CV and try to fake jump into the ocean or....*thinks* which building tall pass for Lagos? Climb Mike Adenuga building n pretend if they don't give me 300k job I will jump down. Please anyone with solid suicide spots n ideas shld please list them. Desperate times desperate measures. I don dey old
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by abimbawealth(f): 12:00pm On May 28, 2016
So, we should all start carrying placards before we get jobs...way to go undecided
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by smileysmiley(f): 12:34pm On May 28, 2016
naija which way how can our vice president proudly pose for a picture with "no job" written on a placard. Is that now an achievement... chai!!!! this is the height... see how he opened his teeth shamelessly... what happened to his public relations officer, didn't they tell him this is bad for his image, make I screen grab the thing sharp sharp, come 2019 these jokers are leaving...

Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by bignero: 1:32pm On May 28, 2016
this is not a smart move at all

so what is the message the vp is trying to pass across.

mr osibanjo ur exalting laziness

though the girl was creative.

i tire oo, see he who rules me

Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by tonio2wo: 2:15pm On May 28, 2016
*searching*
Where I keep that my placard sef?
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Codes151(m): 2:28pm On May 28, 2016
E no go pass yoruba girl! If na me dem no send! Wht about other unemployed Nigerians?
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Luizkid(m): 3:06pm On May 28, 2016
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Luizkid(m): 3:12pm On May 28, 2016
are we not confused in this Country?? instead of feeling ashamed for how things have degenerated in the country, u giv her a presidential reception. so what happens to the over 70million jobless youths out there?? are they now encouraging this act?
Where are dose defeated PDP, can't they see, this an opportunity to SAY SOMETHING, instead they're busy settling abo.oki fyts

Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by seunfape(m): 4:55pm On May 28, 2016
Trekking things Don handover to placard carry system.Nigerians do suffer eeee
Re: Unemployed Placard-Carrying Lady Meets Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:56pm On May 28, 2016
In a sane country, Osibanjo is supposed to be ashamed of himself.

Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA) Recruitment Of 2016 To Start Soon / These 4 Online Jobs Can Make A Nigerian Unemployed Graduate Rich / A Question For NNPC On The 2012 Mass Recruitment- Plz Read!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16