Stats: 3,152,227 members, 7,815,293 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:17 AM

Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ (788 Views)

Man Awarded N530,000 Against MTN By Federal High Court For Callertunez Deduction / Etisalat Is Giving Free 1GB To Subscribers / Data Crash!: Etisalat Is The Cheapest And Fastest. (2) (3) (4)

Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by mercyda(f): 8:53am On Jun 04, 2016
Nawah ooo... Sê it is the increase in fuel to #145 that resulted in the subsequent increase in borrowing airtime from Etisalat nii.....
Abeg drop ur comments
Re: Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by gidimasters(m): 9:32am On Jun 04, 2016
mercyda:
Nawah ooo... Sê it is the increase in fuel to #145 that resulted in the subsequent increase in borrowing airtime from Etisalat nii.....
Abeg drop ur comments
lol, they nau charge 15% instead of the 10%...

BTW why should a beautiful bae lyk u borrow airtime
Re: Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by mercyda(f): 10:04am On Jun 04, 2016
gidimasters:
lol, they nau charge 15% instead of the 10%...

BTW why should a beautiful bae lyk u borrow airtime
Hehehe, bro u never see anything oo...... U dnt have, u ask and it shall be given unto you..... Equivalent to borrowing
Re: Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by Mattex001(m): 10:22am On Jun 04, 2016
I was charged 10% yesterday tho...

I don't know why cos prior to this time I saw the secular of an increase in service charged on easy credit

But I was Still charged 10% yesterday

My luck tho
Re: Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by mercyda(f): 10:42am On Jun 04, 2016
Mattex001:
I was charged 10% yesterday tho...

I don't know why cos prior to this time I saw the secular of an increase in service charged on easy credit

But I was Still charged 10% yesterday

*My luck tho*
You can say that again..... Bcus they've been charging me 15%for some days now
Re: Easy Credit On Etisalat Is Now.... #30 Deduction........ by gidimasters(m): 10:51am On Jun 04, 2016
mercyda:
You can say that again..... Bcus they've been charging me 15%for some days now
lol, so u be regular customer sef
mercyda:
Hehehe, bro u never see anything oo...... U dnt have, u ask and it shall be given unto you..... Equivalent to borrowing
lol, i hear o... meanwhile, where re u based

Samsong Tab Or Techno Tab Pls Advice / Which Is Better, Infinix Note 2 X600 Or Tecno Boom J8? / Ladies Dont Put Important Things In Your Handbag

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9