Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:10 AM

Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine (26326 Views)

"Buhari Made Tinubu A Mockery In Every Pepper Soup Joint"- APC Chieftain Ogbonna / Zahra Buhari Carries Baby Musa. He Looks Healthy Now / Tinubu Reacts To Fuel Subsidy Removal : "Buhari made a wise decision" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by PigMeat: 2:19pm On Jun 10, 2016
him don dey hear well abi? Hahahahahahahah
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Realdeals(m): 2:19pm On Jun 10, 2016
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Osakah24(m): 2:22pm On Jun 10, 2016
UnknownT:
Baba: Umoru, are you dead? kinda call I guess grin
the same scenes are being repeated. if the man is healthy, why all this unnecessary publicity. Health issues are no mans birth rite please.

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jun 10, 2016
I rather hope he passes away from there... The cruelest joke life has played on me is making me share a country with northern muslims of Nigeria[size=24pt][/size]

MissEdified:
According To Swith Magazine, President Buhari had a video call with aide, in good health and thanks all Nigerians for their kind prayers.

https://mobile.twitter.com/switchmagzine/status/741232492536078336

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by ZUBY77(m): 2:25pm On Jun 10, 2016
Iko5000:
Propaganda party ,who cares if he manages to make a video call, Yaradua made calls even though he was dead too.

I wonder o, this one they have started making videos as evidence that he is still hanging in there, I get worried.
Why would i wish him dead anyway, when i know that time takes care of such things, even for me.
He will rest and get back to Nigeria.

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Nobody: 2:25pm On Jun 10, 2016
[size=24pt][/size]I rather hope he passes away from there... The cruelest joke life has played on me is making me share a country with northern muslims of Nigeria
MissEdified:
According To Swith Magazine, President Buhari had a video call with aide, in good health and thanks all Nigerians for their kind prayers.

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by tonguengineer(m): 2:31pm On Jun 10, 2016
Habdulah010:
I voted for Buhari a fulani
man, I can't remember
voting for merlin or a
miracle worker. So I
never expected Merlin's
magic or miracles to
happen, I voted for
change and not magic.16
years misrule can not be
repaired in 1 year so
Nigerians let's be
patient....... #
IStandWithBuhari# let
the haters and Wailers
continue wailing pdp 16
yrs of looting and misrule
they are looking for APC
magician to fix it in a
year. Yeye.
Mumu that thing is stale pls stop repeating it over and over again here plssss.............

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by executiveson(m): 2:33pm On Jun 10, 2016
Habdulah010:
man, I can't remember
voting for merlin or a
miracle worker. So I
never expected Merlin's
magic or miracles to
happen, I voted for
change and not magic.16
years misrule can not be
repaired in 1 year so
Nigerians let's be
patient....... #
IStandWithBuhari# let
the haters and Wailers
continue wailing pdp 16
they are looking for APC
magician to fix it in a
year. Yeye.
Aisha rice get power ooo

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Abdullnimo(m): 2:33pm On Jun 10, 2016
PRYCE:
Go back to your Mushin Slump and stay outta my mentions! Your opinions are irrelevant!
shaking my head, and this is how the country is suppose to move forward?
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by princealexndre(m): 2:34pm On Jun 10, 2016
MissEdified:

who hin epp.. useless president...carry himself go another country go treat himself.... he is sure Nigeria health facilities will do no good... everybody in Nigeria are just fools #fustrated

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by PRYCE(m): 2:35pm On Jun 10, 2016
Abdullnimo:
What's your point?
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by chiedu7: 2:40pm On Jun 10, 2016
Why spend billions at state clinic and still travel out for treatment.
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by ATHIBAT: 2:42pm On Jun 10, 2016
Gosh! Nigerians! Take am easy ooo... I understand we are all in a bad mood, considering d state of d nation, buh we must remember dat ds man is human, and not God. I am sure he has good intentions for d nation. Maybe not doing it right, buh I'm positive about a good Nigeria. Most of us just take to social media to jam-talk buh we do nothing to contribute to d growth of the country.

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by IntroVAT: 2:50pm On Jun 10, 2016
I still remember the call late Yaradua was purported to have made to the super eagles...smh

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by yudee233: 2:51pm On Jun 10, 2016
Habdulah010:
man, I can't remember
voting for merlin or a
miracle worker. So I
never expected Merlin's
magic or miracles to
happen, I voted for
change and not magic.16
years misrule can not be
repaired in 1 year so
Nigerians let's be
patient....... #
IStandWithBuhari# let
the haters and Wailers
continue wailing pdp 16
they are looking for APC
magician to fix it in a
year. Yeye.
Hope you are not implying we need to wait for 16 years before seeing the desired changes. Many gave him 4 yearsenal mandate to right the wrong
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Mctimothylota(m): 2:57pm On Jun 10, 2016
Abdullnimo:
Move go where?.. broken bottle has no mekwatarism..
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by cochexky: 2:59pm On Jun 10, 2016
amaechi1:
It is only a low minded fellow will wish others evil or death.

It is well with Nigeria
AM NOT AGAINST UR POST BUT DID YOU CAME OUT TO SPEAK WHEN THEY ALMOST VALUE DEVIL TO JONATHAN , PLEASE I MAY NOT RESPOND TO YOUR COMMENT AGAIN BECAUSE OF YOUR NAME ( AMAECHI) undecided THAT NAME IS EVIL IN THIS COUNTRY . WOULD U CHANGE IT ?. NO OFFENCE OO
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by uchestephanie(f): 3:05pm On Jun 10, 2016
Nairaland is a war zone, more haters ,tribalism,can we just stop all this hate talk.Nigeria air is filled with hate already,
This made me know there has never been, this is not and will be never be one Nigeria,let's change things in our owen generation.

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by adelekeolu(m): 3:36pm On Jun 10, 2016
Anoda Musa yaradua in the making.........................Osinbanjo till 2023

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Adeyeancah(m): 3:44pm On Jun 10, 2016
GOOD NEWS AS FAR AM CONCERN... BAD NEWS FOR THE WAILERS...EHYAAA grin grin grin
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by chiedu7: 3:44pm On Jun 10, 2016
When common video call is reason to rejoice, then it means that illness is serious shocked

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by chuose: 3:47pm On Jun 10, 2016
adelekeolu:
Anoda Musa yaradua in the making.........................Osinbanjo till 2023

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by olasco206: 3:51pm On Jun 10, 2016
pls come back and resolve all the issues
\
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by nzemila(m): 4:20pm On Jun 10, 2016
[quote author=Iko5000 post=46448984]Propaganda party ,who cares if he manages to make a video call, Yaradua made calls even though

cow
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by optionB: 4:20pm On Jun 10, 2016
smiley

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by ebukaOtika(m): 4:23pm On Jun 10, 2016
This was how it started with Yar' Adua

Make I just dey look
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by wacoj(m): 4:38pm On Jun 10, 2016
This was how exactly Yar'adua's case started.
May your will be done oh Lord!
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Rx350(m): 4:42pm On Jun 10, 2016
Habdulah010:
I voted for Buhari a fulani man, I can't remember voting for merlin or a miracle worker. So I never expected Merlin's magic or miracles to happen, I voted for change and not magic.16 years misrule can not be repaired in 1 year so Nigerians let's be patient....... # IStandWithBuhari# let the haters and Wailers continue wailing pdp 16 yrs of looting and misrule they are looking for APC magician to fix it in a year. Yeye.
The Zombie Creed.
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Jerrymax01(m): 5:03pm On Jun 10, 2016
PRESIDENT BUHARI CALLS OSINBAJO FROM LONDON.

PMB: Good morning Prof. How is the situation in Nigeria?

PYO : Your Excellency, good morning How is London?

PMB : London is fine, to tell you the truth, I'm not comfortable here, my mind is in Nigeria, if not for the Doctors, I would have come back to to Nigeria this week.

PYO : Sir, you need to rest o. Nigerians are indeed funny, the insinuation here is that you ran away because of threats by militants to launch missiles.

PMB : (prolonged laughter) Chai, these Nigerians will never stop amusing me, I hope it's not our Ekiti man that said it? Prof, how do you think a Lion can run away from antelopes, (laughter). Walahi talahi, no possible.

PYO: Your Excellency, E ma da won lohun, they have forgotten that once a General always a General.

PMB : Prof, you don start again, what is e ma da won loun, you just want to force me to learn Yoruba and you no sabi my own.

PYO : Sorry sir, I mean don't mind the cowards.

PMB : How was the meeting with the service Chiefs and the South South Governors? I hope it went well.

PYO : Hmnnm, Sir, wahala dey o.

PMB : What do you mean?

PYO : Sir, the truth don come out o.

PMB: Prof, stop talking in parables, what happened?

PYO : It was yesterday I know say it's not easy to be President of this country, in fact I respected you the more yesterday.

PMB: (smiles) Yes go ahead.

PYO : Sir, kokoro to nje efo inu efo ni ni ngbe.

PMB : Prof, you don start again, this one na incantation or proverb??

PYO : Your Excellency it's not incantation, it's a proverb meaning the insect that's destroying vegetables dey inside vegetables.

PMB : Pls tell me something.

PYO : Hmnnm, the South South Govs said that the Militants will not stop bombing pipelines except you stopped the corruption charges against all South South people.

PMB : Are you sure heard them well?

PYO : Very well ur Excellency, they speak for English.

PMB : All the Governors?

PYO : Sir, it was only our Gov., Adams that said no to the request. If you were around I know they won't have said that in your presence. They know that I am a Professor not a general. Ta lo to gbena woju ekun.

PMB : (Laughter) Don't worry when I come back I will want them to repeat the same thing. How can stop the corruption fight because of the militants, that can't happen. The war continues. We will not be deterred, corruption is worse than militancy.

PYO : Beni ti e ri, Okunrin Ogun, I trust you, the General himself. Pls come back quick o, the seat is too hot for me o.

PMB : (smiles) Ba komi, l will back soon.

PYO : Alright ur Excellency, I'll be praying for you.

PMB : Alright Pastor (laughter)

Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by nellyelitz(m): 5:10pm On Jun 10, 2016
Who send am?
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by SucreB: 5:48pm On Jun 10, 2016
where is the video
Re: Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine by Iko5000: 5:51pm On Jun 10, 2016
Ha ha Zombies can never make me angry . Wailer for life [quote author=nzemila post=46452491][/quote]

Defection Aftermath: Names Of Senators Remaining In APC (FULL LIST) / James Ibori Used As Example At An Anti-bribery Course Overseas / Lagos State Government Disowns Viral Video Of Sale Of Branded Waste Baskets

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36