Stats: 3,151,304 members, 7,811,898 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:44 PM

Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help (9408 Views)

How To Solve "Anti Inadvertently Mode" On Your Android Device / Top Reasons To Use Airplane Mode Even When You’re Not Flying / 3 Reasons Why You Should Use Incognito Mode When Browsing (2) (3) (4)

Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by ify84(m): 1:43pm On Jun 21, 2016
My phone is showing this image.

D phone fell and the screen around the top right Crack, as a result d phone went inadvertently mode.

having removed the screen around the top right, the phone is now working.

My concern. There is no more screen glass covering that hole. Dust and water can enter from there, am sure, it will damage d phone.

What can I use to cover the hole that will not still make d phon go anti inadvertently mode. Is there a very light screen guard I can use or anything else. To cover that place.??

Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by TDonald: 1:58pm On Jun 21, 2016
People always asking St-upid questions undecided

Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jun 21, 2016
Young man, go turn the sh!t off.

Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by sorextee(m): 2:03pm On Jun 21, 2016
As in ehn, Wtf!!! Have u eaten today??
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jun 21, 2016
TDonald:
Lol...no one knows it all.
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by ify84(m): 3:14pm On Jun 21, 2016
iyke926:
Young man, go turn the sh!t off.

Chai, na wa o. Wetin person no know pass him. So simple. Thanks so much. I will just go buy screen guard now and cover that area.

So relieved. Thanks.

Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jun 21, 2016
ify84:

Chai, na wa o. Wetin person no know pass him. So simple. Thanks so much. I will just go buy screen guard now and cover that area.

So relieved. Thanks.

You are welcome. Buy the glassy screen guard.
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by ify84(m): 3:19pm On Jun 21, 2016
TDonald:

Thanks for your insult.

I just got solution I would have never known if I have not asked. And for every of the 'stupid' post u screen grabbed, I am glad I posted them and solutions received.

Don't always look life from your angle only.

Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by ify84(m): 3:21pm On Jun 21, 2016
iyke926:

You are welcome. Buy the glassy screen guard.

Glassy screen guard... On top of the existing screen? Will it lap very well with the phone edges...

And, any idea, how much?
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jun 21, 2016
ify84:

Glassy screen guard... On top of the existing screen? Will it lap very well with the phone edges...

And, any idea, how much?

Remove the old one. It will lap...stick well. It costs #500
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by ify84(m): 3:25pm On Jun 21, 2016
iyke926:

Remove the old one. It will lap...stick well. It costs #500
Imela.
Re: Anti Inadvertently Mode, Pls Help by adewalle1(m): 3:23am On Feb 09, 2017
thanks for the question, I have the same problem too and m happy after reading this I got my preferred solution

Sharing Application On Android With Other Android Device / New Glo BIS Codes For Blackberry Subscription And Prices. / Has Anyone Noticed This Weird Things On His/her Phone? (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12