Stats: 3,150,653 members, 7,809,476 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:13 AM

Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG (22185 Views)

"Re-Arrest Kanu, Face Consequences" - Militants Tell FG / Release Nnamdi Kanu - Nigerian Artists Tell FG / We Won’t Stop Bombing, Militants Tell FG (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
The feds should not negotiate it with them nd should nt use military against them.the gov't should just leave dem to continue there madness,na there region them dy destroy not my own
Kilo kan mi
and whr will monies to pay workers, carry on with day-to-day govt activities and other development activities come from ? From the moon I guess bah ?
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by origima: 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2016
Pls run mad now and start attacking churches, industries, killing born and unborn children,burn buildings, cars ,hotels and anything u can lay ur hand in Niger Delta!!!! My guys I hail unaooooooh
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by pointstores(m): 4:39pm On Jun 22, 2016
evil DAYS ARE ALMOST OVER IN NIGERIA WE ARE ENTERING OUR PROMISELAND SOON
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by goldust777: 4:40pm On Jun 22, 2016
Ultimate warriors i laff in 3d grin e remain d hulks hogans of niger delta.first avengers,now ultimate warrior this lazy youth,s do nothing than watch cartoon and wrestling on tv.then wake up to try to hold everybody to ransom. grin,red scorpion,i av a new name for a new miltant group what about. BLOWN AWAY FUTURE OF THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT GROUP(BFND) grin
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Safari29: 4:41pm On Jun 22, 2016
go and resume you blowing things jor. happy blowing oh
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by comos: 4:44pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
The feds should not negotiate it with them nd should nt use military against them.the gov't should just leave dem to continue there madness,na there region them dy destroy not my own
Kilo kan mi

why are drinking panadol for another man headache
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 4:45pm On Jun 22, 2016
franciskaine:
and whr will monies to pay workers, carry on with day-to-day govt activities and other development activities come from ? From the moon I guess bah ?
who cares if the feds should bombard d region nd waste there worthless life.mr becareful nd don't quote me or else ill come hard nd u nd bitchhass nri descendant
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by bigass123(m): 4:45pm On Jun 22, 2016
[size=18pt]Hmmmm, strongly worded joke [/size]
Blow everything up already... There lies the road to a new Nigeria .... Hurry up and blow it up. But don't forget you'll suffer it the most.
Lazy bunch of f00lz. embarassed
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by suavetony(m): 4:45pm On Jun 22, 2016
DonBobes:

Ders nothin lik dt, let dem do der worst. Dis boys are just bn stoopid. If dey bomb the pipes it's still der lands d oil will spill. No farming, no conducive environment for them, the army wil lay siege on their lands etc.
Yes economically Nigeria wil feel it but they will feel it more. This is not the era of jonathan.
Vry stoopid boys!

I don't support violence but let me ask you...
- Is it right that 80% of oil blocks is owned by people from other parts of the country neglecting the real owners?
- Is it right that government instead of being diplomatic and making efforts to ensue true federalism continue to issue threat to people of ND?
- Assuming the reverse was the case do you think there will still be a country called Nigeria or people from ND owning 80% of oil blocks?
- Assuming the oil was in your backyard like most ND regions...you don't gain from it instead the opposite - intimidation & pollution. What will be your action...smiling and happy right?
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 4:47pm On Jun 22, 2016
comos:

why are drinking panadol for another man headache
mofo do I seem like I give a damn bout dem.if they stop bombing they are bastards.u better becareful u this nri descendant cause even abia nd imo no produce oil reach ondo
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by dukeprince50: 4:50pm On Jun 22, 2016
Lemme fes say i'm a niger deltan ijaw boy b4 som ppl go call me yoruba. Dear avengers or scorpion, power rangers or wateva ona call onaselves. Keep blowing pipelines, wen war or hunger start, d politicians go carry dem children fly go abroad, na we weh u dey fight 4 nai go suffer. Den after so many of us die, d few wey remain go clap 4 ona.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
who cares if the feds should bombard d region nd waste there worthless life.mr becareful nd don't quote me or else ill come hard nd u nd bitchhass nri descendant
lol. Bros I ain't an IPOB supporter neither do I support Avengers. I remain on the side of the FG but ur assertion dat govt should leave dem to keep blowing is just not right. I truly don't support dialogue because of its attendant urge for new groups springing up tomorrow, but if dialogue lies the only solution den we must follow dat path. My dream is to see Buhari succeed and nothing else. Apologies if u were offended initially.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by nedu2000(m): 4:54pm On Jun 22, 2016
Patience (Jonathan) ran away?
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by terryaji1: 4:55pm On Jun 22, 2016
Let em continue,it will affect em too.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 4:56pm On Jun 22, 2016
franciskaine:
lol. Bros I ain't an IPOB supporter neither do I support Avengers. I remain on the side of the FG but ur assertion dat govt should leave dem to keep blowing is just not right. I truly don't support dialogue because of its attendant urge for new groups springing up tomorrow, but if dialogue lies the only solution den we must follow dat path. My dream is to see Buhari succeed and nothing else. Apologies if u were offended initially.
am d one who should apoligise bro not you.an ipad-yoot just annoy me dats why I reacted that way,am sorry.I use to be apologist of nd avengers nd those useless ipob yoot,but now I have realised dat they don't worth it.but what idea do u have for the fg do u think would work except from dialogue nd use of military men.I have a very creepy nd cunning idea though,it would definetly work,but if I share it I would get bashed
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by southpole: 4:57pm On Jun 22, 2016
One thing I know is that they can only bomb oil pipes and possibly water pipes but they can never ever bomb Nigeria, they need a history tutorial from the biafrans
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 5:00pm On Jun 22, 2016
dukeprince50:
Lemme fes say i'm a niger deltan ijaw boy b4 som ppl go call me yoruba. Dear avengers or scorpion, power rangers or wateva ona call onaselves. Keep blowing pipelines, wen war or hunger start, d politicians go carry dem children fly go abroad, na we weh u dey fight 4 nai go suffer. Den after so many of us die, d few wey remain go clap 4 ona.
I feel u bro,don't mind those low self esteemed Igbo people.they would be d one to decide who is a lagosian nd who is from n/delta.today a new miltant group came out in there region nd blwe pipeline,if u see as them condemn the new militant cause it blow pipeline in imo.they are just selfish bunch,nd u don't have any to prove to them if them like make dem call u jamaican always say ur mind
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Arjeeni: 5:01pm On Jun 22, 2016
centboy123456:

We are not part of nigeria and will not be part of one nigeria we are biafra and we will fight still the end

This is the main goof!
We are are talking about people with little sense, mosquito the most stupid insect put mouth.
ND is now same with you idiot........ You go hang yourself because this time you are a failed useless fellow
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
am d one who should apoligise bro not you.an ipad-yoot just annoy me dats why I reacted that way,am sorry.I use to be apologist of nd avengers nd those useless ipob yoot,but now I have realised dat they don't worth it.but what idea do u have for the fg do u think would work except from dialogue nd use of military men.I have a very creepy nd cunning idea though,it would definetly work,but if I share it I would get bashed
the best is to dialogue now, give them amnesty part2, collect their weapons and declare massive search parade to get unreturned weapons. Den invest in our navy and airforce to forestall future occurrences like this. The next stage is actually to withdraw licences from this people who own oil wells and transfer dem to the FG, this will prevent future disturbances. Then the more effective is to probe the Niger Delta Ministry and deal with all those who have in one way or the other stolen public funds.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 22, 2016
text me your Mtn number, I want to do 750 how much will I get
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by visijo(m): 5:07pm On Jun 22, 2016
i pity the present government... BOKo haram just de observe... Biafrans de observe also. And if NDA strike, all of them go join hand, and it will be mass killing. God save us from this mess..
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 5:08pm On Jun 22, 2016
franciskaine:
the best is to dialogue now, give them amnesty part2, collect their weapons and declare massive search parade to get unreturned weapons. Den invest in our navy and airforce to forestall future occurrences like this. The next stage is actually to withdraw licences from this people who own oil wells and transfer dem to the FG, this will prevent future disturbances. Then the more effective is to probe the Niger Delta Ministry and deal with all those who have in one way or the other stolen public funds.
ur idea would go a long way though,but all this militant are much.how many would the feds dialogue with
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by massinola(m): 5:08pm On Jun 22, 2016
DonBobes:

Ders nothin lik dt, let dem do der worst. Dis boys are just bn stoopid. If dey bomb the pipes it's still der lands d oil will spill. No farming, no conducive environment for them, the army wil lay siege on their lands etc.
Yes economically Nigeria wil feel it but they will feel it more. This is not the era of jonathan.
Vry stoopid boys!
There's something some of you don't get, I don't know if you actually don't understand the situation or just beclouded by sentiment. this your argument has lost it's potential since time immemorial. there is no land, environment, water, farmland or whatever you think the bombed pipe line spilling oil will destroy in Niger Delta, get that straight. their environment lost it's state as an environment from the first day oil was discovered in their environment. just as you have learnt how to suffer and smile in Nigeria, they have learnt how to survive in that destroyed environment from birth. but remember, there's a Nigeria that has not learnt how to survive without oil. so now tell me, with your wisdom who's gonna have the greater effect? you guys continue to hype the president who's not even healthy forgetting that this is no longer the crude age. take your army there and lay siege, let's see who suffers the final blow

Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Belmot(m): 5:10pm On Jun 22, 2016
RaptorX:
They should go all out and decimate the entire oil infrastructure and bring this unjust nation to its knees. Enough of this slavery to this barbarians from the north, I am Yoruba and I support the disentegration of this fraudulent British contraption who are voting to decide if they want to stay in the EU while forcing us to remain in a fraudulent marriage.
What is it with I am yoruba nonsense? If you like be kilba... Just make your point nd move on.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 22, 2016
all i can say to the FG is to murder those fools.na who dem even help sef?
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by comos: 5:12pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
mofo do I seem like I give a damn bout dem.if they stop bombing they are bastards.u better becareful u this nri descendant cause even abia nd imo no produce oil reach ondo

you sound bitter.

if you like cry me a river, the Niger-Delta are all out to take possession of their oil well
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
ur idea would go a long way though,but all this militant are much.how many would the feds dialogue with
by the time govt starts dialogue u'll see that dis different nomenclature u get is just from one group. They just disguise name to pass à message dat Nigeria is not safe and governable.
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by pode(m): 5:14pm On Jun 22, 2016
They better not run out
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by Icecream4U(m): 5:21pm On Jun 22, 2016
ACHIEVERBA:
Hunger don almost finish this ones, na them even dey beg for dialogue.

Never heard of militants asking for dialogue..... Wonders shall never cease in this country.
you dey mind the EKPA boys? Since efcc freeze tompolo account dem no get funds to bomb again. Very soon, them no go fit buy Mb to post sef.

If you noticed, them don dey demand for something smaller by distancing themselves from AVENGERS. I just dey laugh...
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by dukeprince50: 5:22pm On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
I feel u bro,don't mind those low self esteemed Igbo people.they would be d one to decide who is a lagosian nd who is from n/delta.today a new miltant group came out in there region nd blwe pipeline,if u see as them condemn the new militant cause it blow pipeline in imo.they are just selfish bunch,nd u don't have any to prove to them if them like make dem call u jamaican always say ur mind
tnx bro

Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by iamDiabolic(m): 5:23pm On Jun 22, 2016
comos:

you sound bitter.

if you like cry me a river, the Niger-Delta are all out to take possession of their oil well
I support resource control,but I don't like the idea they are using to fight for it.are u a n/deltan or an ipad yoot.if u a n/delta my apologies,but if you i-pad I don't feel sorry cause y'll aint even got oil upto ondo state
Re: Dialogue -Our Patience Is Running Out, Niger Delta Militants Tell FG by shiimah: 5:25pm On Jun 22, 2016
DonBobes:

Vry stoopid boys!

The Gallant Internet Soldier of the Republic. I hail o

Militants Bomb Shell Oil Pipeline In Nigeria: Locals / Ortom To FG: Arrest Miyetti Allah If You Want Peace / Idris Wase: No Government Has Touched Lives Of Ordinary Citizens Like APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50