Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! (542 Views)

Please Suggestions Of Good 50k Or 60k Phone PLEASE!! / Vkworld S8 Newest Feature Revealed--world’s Most Affordable Phone With Face Reco / Need An Affordable Phone.advice Needed!! (2) (3) (4)

Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 23, 2016
Hello Nairlanders!!!
My little cousin(12yrs) celebrated his birthday last week ever since he has been disturbing and giving me headaches, Am always buying pain killer drugs lol.... Saying I should buy a phone for him, He loves playing mobile games most esp java games.
And with naija current situation every where just dry like desert. So which cheap phone with long lasting ba3 Can i get 4 him Price ranging from 5k(java phones)-------15k(Android Phones) I don't know much about phones that's why am asking?
Help me b4 he kills me finally ooo!!

Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by waleyp(m): 8:01pm On Jun 23, 2016
Just buy him any cheap Tecno joor
Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jun 23, 2016
Ok waleyp but techno ba3s are not dat strong
Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by waleyp(m): 9:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
OK u can get snokor rocket by infinx that's what am using, the battery is dope 3600 mah last longer
Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by Alphasunday(m): 9:43pm On Jun 23, 2016
For a boy that young intelligent enough to know and ask for what he wants,the it1408 is the best phone you can get him,believe me he will appreciate you wella,trust me its affordable and has great specs
Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by Nobody: 9:01am On Jun 24, 2016
hmm itel 1408.... Android phone right?
Re: Suggestions Of Affordable Phone For My Lil Cousin!!! by Alphasunday(m): 8:54pm On Jun 24, 2016
Yea full android specs ,also affordable and great battery

What Is The Best Prepaid Tariff You Ever Used?(any Network) / Mtn Are Scammers!!! / Whats The Biggest Screen Resolution Of A Tablet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7