Stats: 3,152,810 members, 7,817,352 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

The Fear Of Poverty - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Fear Of Poverty (887 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

The Fear Of Poverty by gbengarock: 11:29pm On Jun 24, 2016
If Dansuki shared $2.1B, that's 724B naira as at today exchange rate and he spends 1 million naira per day, how many years will it take him to finish the money if he continues to spend 1m naira per day?

Lil wonder Nigeria is in shambles
Re: The Fear Of Poverty by Seeeeeeee: 11:36pm On Jun 24, 2016
gbengarock:
If Dansuki shared $2.1B, that's 724B naira as at today exchange rate and he spends 1 million naira per day, how many years will it take him to finish the money if he continues to spend 1m naira per day?

Lil wonder Nigeria is in shambles
kwantinu wandering abi wondering!
Re: The Fear Of Poverty by gbengarock: 11:46pm On Jun 24, 2016
Seeeeeeee:
kwantinu wandering abi wondering!

are you wandering what I'm wondering too
Re: The Fear Of Poverty by Seeeeeeee: 11:48pm On Jun 24, 2016
gbengarock:

are you wandering what I'm wondering too
you are wandering alone bro!
Re: The Fear Of Poverty by gbengarock: 1:37am On Jun 25, 2016
Seeeeeeee:
you are wandering alone bro!
definitely not without you

Clash Of Clans / Pre Wedding Pictures / I Have Watch Dog 2 And Tomb Raider

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6