Stats: 3,161,321 members, 7,846,442 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 04:19 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5206407 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vizboy(m): 5:12pm On Jul 16, 2016
DEGREE2466:

Not payoneer bro

I earned it from a site

I don't know how legit it is

Do you know dollarcells.com

Is it legit or scam? Please tell me let me know my status?

Scam site.

You can simply Know By Searching for payments proof on Google. Before joining any such sites
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AleAirHub(m): 5:25pm On Jul 16, 2016
DEGREE2466:

I have some dollars for sale

Ok.....

Please send me mail or whatsapp me swiftly.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 16, 2016
DEGREE2466:

I want to sell mine
your number or we meet one on one
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jul 16, 2016
$50 iTunes gift card available at 250/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jul 16, 2016
$50 iTunes gift card available at 250/$..

Contact in signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by emxglas: 7:36pm On Jul 16, 2016
justi4jesu:

No need to contact anyone. I will put you through the steps.

Go to www.paypal.com

Let me know the challenges you are facing but also be aware that Nigerian Paypal cannot receive funds.

That's the problem. If I can not receive funds with it, then how can I use it for transactions. I know I can pay on PayPal with my debit or credit cards but I can't also receive through same. So what can I do with the PayPal account.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by justi4jesu(f): 3:18am On Jul 17, 2016
emxglas:

That's the problem. If I can not receive funds with it, then how can I use it for transactions. I know I can pay on PayPal with my debit or credit cards but I can't also receive through same. So what can I do with the PayPal account.

They didn't say that's your problem , you said you were having issues opening a Nigerian PayPal .

Next time be specific. I'm out
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nsonaso(m): 6:52am On Jul 17, 2016
emxglas:

Contact me via my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 7:04am On Jul 17, 2016
emxglas:

It seems you are keen on losing money,abi?
If PayPal show you their color once ,the next time you hear pay you wont Wait to hear pal before you pick race

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by oxsam88(m): 7:22am On Jul 17, 2016
Leave him. Let him try. Experience is not cheap. I still have about $10k waiting to be released since Feb with PayPal even though I'm in the US. Imagine, waiting 6 months when I'm not expecting a baby. Thank God sha, next month is around the corner already.

onatisi:

If PayPal show you their color once ,the next time you hear pay you wont Wait to hear pal before you pick race

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by emxglas: 8:05am On Jul 17, 2016
I have replied to your email. You can use use my email account t reach me eonyenuforo@yahoo.com.

Nsonaso:

Contact me via my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 8:26am On Jul 17, 2016
I have dollars available in bulk at Abuja ..bank to bank transfer only
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BizBloke(m): 8:30am On Jul 17, 2016
onatisi:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 8:35am On Jul 17, 2016
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 8:36am On Jul 17, 2016
oxsam88:
Leave him. Let him try. Experience is not cheap. I still have about $10k waiting to be released since Feb with PayPal even though I'm in the US. Imagine, waiting 6 months when I'm not expecting a baby. Thank God sha, next month is around the corner already.

PayPal has destroyed many people ,noone a friend of mine that lives in America said he never keeps his money in PayPal ,he only uses them to make payments
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AleAirHub(m): 9:38am On Jul 17, 2016
onatisi:

Hahahaha.
Boss leave him alone and experience will tell.

It is over 5monthsplus now, I have been beeping all though IF or SHOULD blaze with the backdoor PayPal stuff.....

ONLY GOD KNOWS THAT OUR CUSTOMERS CASH DON'T WORTH THE RISK.... SO IF THE PROCESS MESSUP, PAPA GOD NONI WILL NOT ANSWER MY RESCUE PRAYERS wink wink wink .
BRAVO

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lstar4real(m): 10:06am On Jul 17, 2016
I need $350 Payoneer Fund.... Quote me if you have....Thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dronoms: 10:21am On Jul 17, 2016
Lstar4real:
I need $350 Payoneer Fund.... Quote me if you have....Thanks

340/$.. Lemme know if u interested. I don't transfer first.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lstar4real(m): 10:32am On Jul 17, 2016
Dronoms:

Your rates fit make person get heart attack... sad am not interested in black market rates....na #305 dey find grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by blym4real: 11:43am On Jul 17, 2016
Dronoms:

shine your eye.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nsonaso(m): 3:45pm On Jul 17, 2016
Matilda62:
I have dollars available in bulk at Abuja ..bank to bank transfer only
What's your rate? Contact me via signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chemashie(m): 3:50pm On Jul 17, 2016
onatisi:
PayPal has destroyed many people ,noone a friend of mine that lives in America said he never keeps his money in PayPal ,he only uses them to make payments
Lol, waiting for November to get my cheques from two limited PayPal accounts. I laugh when people tell me they are PayPal kings. Even their staffs can't help when PayPal strike you. It is pathetic.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 4:10pm On Jul 17, 2016
chemashie:
Lol, waiting for November to get my cheques from two limited PayPal accounts. I laugh when people tell me they are PayPal kings. Even their staffs can't help when PayPal strike you. It is pathetic.
Leave Dem. I don't even know why Nigerians no dey learn . Now we have various better alternatives yet ppl keep shouting PayPal as if they have covered their head ears with metal helmets.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by TCD: 4:12pm On Jul 17, 2016
payoneer fund needed... will pay 310 to $1....phone number in my signature contact me if you have for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jul 17, 2016
Eghosa1:

Contact me if this is available and can be rerouted to China. I'm in Wuse atm.
Am in university of Abuja let's meet I have $420 left.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by oxsam88(m): 5:36pm On Jul 17, 2016
PayPal available @ 330
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lstar4real(m): 5:53pm On Jul 17, 2016
Lstar4real:
I need $350 Payoneer Fund.... #305 - #310 Rates Ok by me..Quote me if you have....Thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nsonaso(m): 6:30pm On Jul 17, 2016
PayPal $ available at N320/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Cakemaker: 7:22pm On Jul 17, 2016
Not available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by holluwai(m): 11:17pm On Jul 17, 2016
$15 iTunes gift card. @300
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Exxkay(m): 11:36pm On Jul 17, 2016
Lets talk on whatsapp for a deal 08027709006
Nsonaso:
PayPal $ available at N320/$

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45