Stats: 3,151,884 members, 7,813,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:55 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1963) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5142264 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1960) (1961) (1962) (1963) (1964) (1965) (1966) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by donsilas(m): 3:53pm On Mar 13, 2017
Where on earth has length of stay on a platform proofed to be a justification to have a deal?

I suppose there is more to what you actually wanted to type.

Singapore1:

you get time

many many people with silly conditions have been blocked on whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by donsilas(m): 3:55pm On Mar 13, 2017
Lets deal then ... can i buy your BTC??

rad8:

so u want to tell me u make payment to gala hawkers on the road b4 collecting ur gala. kwantinue!!!, be like them neva run with ur money b4
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Doyinlawal(m): 3:55pm On Mar 13, 2017
tutucious:

I wonder what u are looking for in this thread, If u like enlarge ur btc balance and post here. I'm not sure any reasonable exchanger will patronize u.

1. You are new here
2. No successful trade history
3. Awoof offer

Yet u want someone to send money to u without escrow. I laugh u in Igbo grin
Sister mi if you see as the guy dey give conditions.. I just quickly pack.my load

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 3:55pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:
Where on earth has length of stay on a platform proofed to be a justification to have a deal?

Be speaking English and don't learn how things are done here....
person when dey ask question no dey miss road.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 3:55pm On Mar 13, 2017
Still buying and selling skrill and neteller at soft rates.
Whatsapp 07063611172
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 3:58pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:

yes there is more to what i wanted to type but i see some traces of legitimacy in you..

apart from march 03 .. the last time you comment was april 2016 which is almost a year, you were active on auto section that last year, all of a sudden you are here on this thread.. i am not insinuating anything ...but two set of people will send first to you

1. the fool
2. the gambler ..

NB please don't send first to people carelessly either ..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 3:58pm On Mar 13, 2017
Doyinlawal:

Sister mi if you see as the guy dey give conditions.. I just quickly pack.my load

Lol. He is already exposing himself more with his act and comment...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 3:59pm On Mar 13, 2017
tutucious:

I wonder what u are looking for in this thread, If u like enlarge ur btc balance and post here. I'm not sure any reasonable exchanger will patronize u.

1. You are new here
2. No successful trade history
3. Awoof offer

Yet u want someone to send money to u without escrow. I laugh u in Igbo grin

Hehehe I had no idea you were igbo.
Your moniker sounds yorubaishh
I had to wear my glasses to see the BTC balance.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 3:59pm On Mar 13, 2017
All this English serf... We dn hear am taya lipsrsealed

Hope say this one no go bring brag about "change" too undecided

I laf in Cotonou grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rad8(m): 4:00pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:
All you have written is clearly an unwritten rule!!

It is a free-market... In a free market, you determine how you play in it. I suppose we have determined our routes basically.

no wahala ooo....its a free market
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 4:00pm On Mar 13, 2017
gocare:

i call her ADE TUTU

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 4:00pm On Mar 13, 2017
Ibraheem009:
Still buying and selling skrill and neteller at soft rates.
Whatsapp 07063611172
come
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 4:01pm On Mar 13, 2017
gocare:

Lol... I be Goodluck Jonathan sister oh (proudly Izon) Just that I like wen Igbo people they laugh person. Lol

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 4:02pm On Mar 13, 2017
Singapore1:

i call her ADE TUTU

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Donpizzle(m): 4:03pm On Mar 13, 2017
sell neteller to me at a soft rate. 08167568432
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 4:04pm On Mar 13, 2017
tutucious:

See teeth... shey u don see AWOOF u run..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by colonel20: 4:04pm On Mar 13, 2017
colonel20:
$2500 available. BOA

Rate N450/$
Sold to Egonne1. Thanks to kaboninc for the escrow service.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 4:06pm On Mar 13, 2017
tutucious:

Lol... I be Goodluck Jonathan sister oh (proudly Izon) Just that I like wen Igbo people they laugh person. Lol

Lol as you take dey laff the guy fa.
Make me sef follow laff for Igbo. grin grin grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 4:07pm On Mar 13, 2017
Singapore1:

i call her ADE TUTU

I like the name walahi.
As from today go, I shall be calle Gocaretutu.... grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 4:07pm On Mar 13, 2017
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 4:08pm On Mar 13, 2017
gocare:

I like the name walahi.
As from today go, I shall be calle Gocaretutu.... grin

THIS ONE PASS MY POWER O
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 4:14pm On Mar 13, 2017
3RNEST:

See teeth... shey u don see AWOOF u run..

No be small run oh. Lol
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by donsilas(m): 4:16pm On Mar 13, 2017
... only the gullible you say!!

How does it sound for a buyer to have to be the one who would source for the third-party in the escrow arrangement?

dagr8:
Exchange is also an act of buying and selling, after all we exchange garri for #50 note(that is also an exchange). However if you can't use escrow, and you aint trusted pesin, sorry for you, only a gullible one will fall for you
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 4:16pm On Mar 13, 2017
tutucious:

No be small run oh. Lol
No u for stay....lolz grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by pman06(m): 4:20pm On Mar 13, 2017
$150 available at 445/$.

Contact via whatsapp on siggy.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by timexkaka: 4:21pm On Mar 13, 2017
98$ skrill available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by cute75(m): 4:21pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:

How does it sound for a buyer to have to be the one who would source for the third-party in the escrow arrangement?

Guy that Mugu when you de find u nor go see am...No body get shallow brain for here...So go one side

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by donsilas(m): 4:22pm On Mar 13, 2017
I do not live on NL ... So, its no crime that i don't come here frequently.

I only stated my terms ... Its either a buyer accepts or doesnt.

Everyone here is entitled to their opinion...

Singapore1:

yes there is more to what i wanted to type but i see some traces of legitimacy in you..

apart from march 03 .. the last time you comment was april 2016 which is almost a year, you were active on auto section that last year, all of a sudden you are here on this thread.. i am not insinuating anything ...but two set of people will send first to you

1. the fool
2. the gambler ..

NB please don't send first to people carelessly either ..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 4:26pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:

Okayyyyy, i understand you now.

Actually any of you can bring the escrow o, and it is called escrow because BOTH of you trust the person. So its both of you sourcing for the person not just buyer.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by copperA2015(m): 4:26pm On Mar 13, 2017
copperA2015:
164$ Neteller available @ 420... Holla
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 4:27pm On Mar 13, 2017
donsilas:
I do not live on NL ... So, its no crime that i don't come here frequently.

I only stated my terms ... Its either a buyer accepts or doesnt.

Everyone here is entitled to their opinion...

actually you are right .. i was only teasing you

my terms is my terms ...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dagr8(m): 4:31pm On Mar 13, 2017
dagr8:
$400+ NETELLER still available at take away price smiley
Everything e haff finish, masha Yeshua...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1960) (1961) (1962) (1963) (1964) (1965) (1966) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).