Stats: 3,153,826 members, 7,820,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:56 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2267) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5166344 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2264) (2265) (2266) (2267) (2268) (2269) (2270) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AYOUNG(m): 9:17am On Apr 03, 2017
$600 worth of PayPal still available for sale.

Rate 385/$

Escrow allowed.

Contact at my signature..

Grab your copy now..

Offer valid while stock last.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:17am On Apr 03, 2017
khassy:
Pls any netteller guru in the house should come to my aid abeg

My acct was blocked and they say they'll reverse the money to my acct between 7-10 working days which expired on Friday and I no see any money

I mailed them on Saturday and they said they'll get back to me.
I jus got a mail today and they're asking of my bank statement.
The issue is they want the name on my bank statement to tally with the name on the netteller acct.

1st, na person ATM I use load the funds so I want to know if it's my details or the person own

2ndly, My name on the netteller is ABIODUN OYEDELE but the name on the bank acct reads OYEDELE ABIODUN SAMUEL.

Abeg make una epp una boy before netteller send me go village cry embarassed embarassed

Which kind bad news be this on a Monday morning cry cry

CC
3rnest
Ibraheem09
Eliteweb
Wami747
Oteleye
LadyF
Tabbaz
Decrisom
Singapore1
Segxes
Ailid
Curiouscat

I no wan go village abeg cry cry cry
Chai.. Villages thinx... no doubt..Pele

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chloride6: 9:18am On Apr 03, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:18am On Apr 03, 2017
eliteweb:
$1000 Internally generated SKRILL/ NETTELLER/ PAYPAL available @ SPICY rate!

Call/whatsapp number on signature....

ThankU
come whatsapp I need that 1k Skrill..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LOHCONSULTS(m): 9:19am On Apr 03, 2017
210 ebay cart out needed asap!! Help
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by eliteweb(m): 9:21am On Apr 03, 2017
khassy:

My acct was blocked and they say they'll reverse the money to my acct between 7-10 working days which expired on Friday and I no see any money

The issue is they want the name on my bank statement to tally with the name on the netteller acct.

1st, na person ATM I use load the funds so I want to know if it's my details or the person own

2ndly, My name on the netteller is ABIODUN OYEDELE but the name on the bank acct reads OYEDELE ABIODUN SAMUEL.

Abeg make una epp una boy before netteller send me go village cry embarassed embarassed

CC
3rnest
Ibraheem09
Eliteweb
Wami747
Oteleye
LadyF
Tabbaz
Decrisom
Singapore1
Segxes
Ailid
Curiouscat

A little fo to shop on d name can stop d plot dat want to send u to village

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bedford101(m): 9:27am On Apr 03, 2017
bedford101:
$200 PayPal available at 360/$ family and friends
WhatsApp 08078569784 SOLD
sold sold
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Cjsmack(m): 9:27am On Apr 03, 2017
BTC needed @380/$

Minimum: $1000

Please no need to qoute me here.. i might not reply on time.. Kindly contact me on whatsapp. Thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam16: 9:28am On Apr 03, 2017
khassy:
Pls who understand this thread

I dn confuse

PayPal dn d same price with Bitcoin

Skrill dn d almost same price with Bitcoin

Netteller higher than Skrill and almost equal to Bitcoin

Payoneer now the least

Bitcoin almost same price with PM

Wetin d happen, every currency d go higher except Bitcoin

Association of Bitcoin Sellers... Time to hike prices

We cannor allow all this kulikuli currency over take our beloved Bitcoin angry angry angry

Bitcoin now 400-405 angry angry angry

Na the volatility now.

But my own na about PP.

Why e b say when Bitcoin reach 510, PP no cross 430? Why?

But wen bitcoin reach 380, some start dey price 320? Why?

Skrill has historically being of more value than PayPal mainly because Skrill was safer. But now, be like say Skrill don dey ruthless than PayPal. Even Neteller won dey learn work.

So, if Bitcoin sellers 1 fix price, mk PP and Payoneer sellers fix price too (my suggestion is to be always within 30 naira of Bitcoin), after all most of the PP and Payoneer are earned (na person sweat we dey put ceiling on top).

Na suggestion o, b4 person swallow me. PP and Payoneer sellers, especially freelancers, how una see am?

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Carter001(m): 9:31am On Apr 03, 2017
Good morning my people , i need $1500 perfect money....contact on whatsapp for fats deal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:36am On Apr 03, 2017
Alexkene:
$80 BTC at 385. Send first / escrow with a trusted member.
Sold to LadyF in a swift deal.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mumels(m): 9:36am On Apr 03, 2017
$520 btc available @385
Contact on signature.
Whatsapp for faster response.

Terms and condition apply
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Adinije(f): 9:37am On Apr 03, 2017
$441 PayPal fund available @ 370/$
Ebay checkout GnS
Catch them young now cool before price goes up
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HelloT: 9:41am On Apr 03, 2017
Abbey1987:
150 btc@ 385.. whatsapp me for deal
Can't find you on WhatsApp.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 9:45am On Apr 03, 2017
Ibraheem009:

I think you are still in village.
When did you leave?

I followed Friday night bus and I no wan join today own again
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 9:48am On Apr 03, 2017
3RNEST:

Any epp

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 9:50am On Apr 03, 2017
AYOUNG:
$600 worth of PayPal still available for sale.

Rate 385/$

Escrow allowed.

Contact at my signature..

Grab your copy now..

Offer valid while stock last.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by willian10: 9:52am On Apr 03, 2017
Abbey1987:
150 btc@ 385.. whatsapp me for deal
I just called u
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 9:54am On Apr 03, 2017
LordAdam16:

Na the volatility now.

But my own na about PP.

Why e b say when Bitcoin reach 510, PP no cross 430? Why?

But wen bitcoin reach 380, some start dey price 320? Why?

Skrill has historically being of more value than PayPal mainly because Skrill was safer. But now, be like say Skrill don dey ruthless than PayPal. Even Neteller won dey learn work.

So, if Bitcoin sellers 1 fix price, mk PP and Payoneer sellers fix price too (my suggestion is to be always within 30 naira of Bitcoin), after all most of the PP and Payoneer are earned (na person sweat we dey put ceiling on top).

Na suggestion o, b4 person swallow me. PP and Payoneer sellers, especially freelancers, how una see am?

-Lord
Una hear abi

Skrill back to 350
Netteller back to 350-345
Payoneer should remain at 340
PayPal 320 jale jale

If I see all these 370,380,385 for PayPal ehnn angry angry angry
CC
Adinije
Abbey1987

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:55am On Apr 03, 2017
khassy:

Any epp
Call your village people tell them say u dey come over my only help na transport...like seriously u wound yourself.. playing with Neteller people.. grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlordjnr: 9:55am On Apr 03, 2017
Tabbaz!

The number to add 08075089957

I hope you have included this thiefs number in your scam list? He has no profile on nairaland and always tries to contact traders who are desperate to upgrade their currency portfolio! Once you mention escrow he takes off!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Swegzfreak: 10:00am On Apr 03, 2017
Swegzfreak:
Buying all types of gift cards ITUNES, AMAZON (with cash reciepts) vanilla visa card (with cash reciept)at 100% best rates.....USA, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, GERMANY($1000 to 15000 needed every day!).

*Valid physical cards only!
*Get paid to any bank in Nigeria within minutes

No Invalid cards/ Used cards

Trusted, certified and legit buyer..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Curiouscat: 10:01am On Apr 03, 2017
Hehe. I also got mail from them asking to talk to me.. I don't have the strength to login and request for the call yet ,but like someone suggested, a little Photoshop to rearrange your name to what they want can be done. Try that and see if it works. Whatever the outcome, just take heart sad
khassy:

CC
3rnest
Ibraheem09
Eliteweb
Wami747
Oteleye
LadyF
Tabbaz
Decrisom
Singapore1
Segxes
Ailid
Curiouscat

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Oteleye(f): 10:02am On Apr 03, 2017
Omo no be small thing be this o. I think its your own bank account they are refering to. You need to be fast about this you have just 2days to come up with statement of account. Bros I don't envy u right now
khassy:

CC
3rnest
Ibraheem09
Eliteweb
Wami747
Oteleye
LadyF
Tabbaz
Decrisom
Singapore1
Segxes
Ailid
Curiouscat

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:03am On Apr 03, 2017
3RNEST:

Call your village people tell them say u dey come over my only help na transport...like seriously u wound yourself.. playing with Neteller people.. grin

I no know say dem wicked like that oo cry embarassed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by panmic: 10:05am On Apr 03, 2017
3RNEST:

Just go to ur bank to get a stamped acct statement from ur bank, the name has to be the name on ur acct, not d name on the card, I have this issue with them b4
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 10:08am On Apr 03, 2017
panmic:

Just go to ur bank to get a stamped acct statement from ur bank, the name has to be the name on ur acct, not d name on the card, I have this issue with them b4
I don't understand quoting the wrong person
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:10am On Apr 03, 2017
Curiouscat:
Hehe. I also got mail from them asking to talk to me.. I don't have the strength to login and request for the call yet ,but like someone suggested, a little Photoshop to rearrange your name to can be done. Try that and see if it works. Whatever the outcome, just take heart sad

Photomarket to the rescue

This part weak me

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:10am On Apr 03, 2017
[quote author=Swegzfreak post=55216312][/quote]

Egbon

Put your number on your signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:11am On Apr 03, 2017
Oteleye:
Omo no be small thing be this o. I think its your own bank account they are refering to. You need to be fast about this you have just 2days to come up with statement of account. Bros I don't envy u right now

Thanks, the thing weak me embarassed embarassed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by EnterPRO: 10:12am On Apr 03, 2017
Adinije:
$441 PayPal fund available @ 370/$
Ebay checkout GnS
Catch them young now cool before price up

Legit bae

CC: Almannan247

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 10:13am On Apr 03, 2017
===================
Skrill Needed

Bitcoin Needed

Perfect Money Needed

====================

WhatsApp me below signature!...

(1) (2) (3) ... (2264) (2265) (2266) (2267) (2268) (2269) (2270) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43