Stats: 3,156,834 members, 7,831,703 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (7165) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5183736 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7162) (7163) (7164) (7165) (7166) (7167) (7168) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 6:50pm On May 30, 2019
Any Meaningful amount of PerfecMoney Needed.

Contact DoyenExchange. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 6:51pm On May 30, 2019
Good day Bosses!

¤ We Buy SKRILL, NETELLER & PAYONEER from $50 to $65,000+ @ Your Rate and you get paid INSTANTA!

::: We Buy in Bits & Bulk! :::
::: (We Buy in DOLLARS $, POUNDS £ & EUROS €) :::

Today, We Have (Buy/Sale):
¤ Payoneer-$50 -$65,000+,We Buy!
¤ Skrill - Now Buying @ Your Rate!
¤ Neteller - $20 - $6000+, We Buy!
¤ PM - $20 - $1000+, We Buy!
¤ BTC - We Buy Small small BTC!
¤ Instant Payment: Our Trademark!

*** Verified Skrill/Neteller Accounts for Sale!
*** Have Verified Skrill Accounts? We Buy!

*** NOTE: Bring only CLEAN Funds!

**Do you Trade with CHINA, U.K, USA, Malaysia, Indonesia or Hong Kong etc ?
**Are you into Betting, FIVERR, UPWORK & Freelancer (via Payoneer), FOREX Trading or other business venture? Can you Supply to us: PAYONEER, SKRILL, NETELLER, PM & BTC on a Daily/Weekly Basis? Get NICE and ATTRACTIVE Rates. We are looking for you!

Meet Us Now!

Trade Wisely & Safely.

Kindly contact Us. See our Call/WhatsApp
and Signature below:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by superfemo(m): 6:51pm On May 30, 2019
Macfortune:

Please calm down let's hear from the other (Kutifunds) before rushing into a conclusion or judgment...

How long will it take him to respond.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by superfemo(m): 6:52pm On May 30, 2019
yemzyray01:
I can see he made the withdrawal before u added his email address....did you claim the money after u added it

Nothing reflected
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by drslimtommy: 7:16pm On May 30, 2019
PotatoSalad:

Heard that name while watching the movie "Us" last night grin grin
His victims are just too lazy to follow up.
Dem dey pay tithe

Tithe and offering
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mcbenson015: 7:21pm On May 30, 2019
Message me if you still have it
hillsway:
SA?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Davisk11(m): 7:34pm On May 30, 2019
$200 btc needed urgently... /whatsapp @ 08134119563
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mcbenson015: 7:34pm On May 30, 2019
I buy PayPal at 310/$ if you have a minimum of $1000

Instant payment.

WhatsApp me +15167373520

Please don't bother if you have hacked or scam money.

Thank you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kakakii: 8:06pm On May 30, 2019
Still taking Ebay order to USA address
Only Buy It Now items can be processed
I don't Bid and I'm using my account to buy for you
I can take any amount of orders as long as its below 1000$ per single items...

Contact on my signature for fast deal
We can order for you first if you are seasoned member
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 8:14pm On May 30, 2019
$3000 or $5000 PayPal required
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by FrancisAdl(m): 8:37pm On May 30, 2019
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 8:49pm On May 30, 2019
kutifunds:
$39 fnf PayPal available.

1st come, 1st serve basis.

WhatsApp contact below

Your last seen was by 6am today meaning you are aware of the accusations of fraud brought against you by superfemo since yesterday. Come and defend the accusations yourself or be added to the fraudsters list by tomorrow

https://www.nairaland.com/3190496/currency-e-currency-market-deals/7159#78845312

Cc: Dominique

Tabbaz

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:12pm On May 30, 2019

===================================
⭕ 3RNESTXCHANGE
===================================

* WE ARE BUYING*

⭕ SKRILL

⭕ NETELLER

⭕ BITCOIN

⭕ PERFECT MONEY

=========================================

⭕ BULK PAYONEER ALWAYS AVAILABLE

WE CREATE AND APPROVE UPWORK ACCOUNT

☎️ WhatsApp Link;
https:///2349080994646

Our Payment is Instant & Rate is Good!!
========================================
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by spymills(m): 9:38pm On May 30, 2019
Come
Davisk11:
$200 btc needed urgently... /whatsapp @ 08134119563
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by descrisom(m): 9:51pm On May 30, 2019
$3 000 GOOGLE GIFT CARDS NEEDED...
$180/$

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 30, 2019
$400 Amazon no receipt
Whatsapp 09038074108
Escrow is involved
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nurd(m): 9:58pm On May 30, 2019
$85 Payoneer available @ #340/$. Watsapp below:
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Davisk11(m): 10:28pm On May 30, 2019
spymills:
Come
OK ...I'm sorry it's network that's fluctuating in where I am...Funlord should escrow for us
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by muyex1(m): 10:37pm On May 30, 2019
Amazon debit receipt

ITunes Euro, USD, CHF and ecode

Google play

Steam (all country)

Apple store

Rate is good

https:///2348035974383
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kokertalented1(m): 10:38pm On May 30, 2019
$100 * 4 Amazon Gift card cash receipt available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:53pm On May 30, 2019
superfemo:
more....

@dominique @tabbaz @funlord

Kindly attend to this issue ...

This guy (superfemo) already got scammed no doubts cos the Kutifunds of a guy has blocked him without refunding his cash...

Kutifunds did not initiate withdrawal of the 70$ from his Fiverr as he showed it’s still on his acct and that he will refund superfemo but he didn’t and blocked him...

Kutifunds shld be listed as a scammer and all his details posted in the hellbook ...

@superfemo shld provide bank details and phone number of this kutifunds for the necessary mods to act ...

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tolzeal(m): 11:12pm On May 30, 2019
500 USD PayPal FNF available...

Whatsapp : https:///2348071113936
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 11:13pm On May 30, 2019
funlord:

Your last seen was by 6am today meaning you are aware of the accusations of fraud brought against you by superfemo since yesterday. Come and defend the accusations yourself or be added to the fraudsters list by tomorrow

https://www.nairaland.com/3190496/currency-e-currency-market-deals/7159#78845312

Cc: Dominique

Tabbaz

He has nothing to defend ... he’s a scammer

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmaker12(m): 11:24pm On May 30, 2019
kokertalented1:
$100 * 4 Amazon Gift card cash receipt available
Let's deal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 11:40pm On May 30, 2019
Tolzeal:
500 USD PayPal FNF available...

Whatsapp : https:///2348071113936

Cc Funlord Dominique tabbaz

Let it be clear that this one sent me 500$ and I gave instruction on a confirmation to avoid chargeback, he wrote something else...

Still had the guts to insult me and call me names cos I said he did the wrong thing ...

I won’t pay for such fund that I know I’m not safe with and will refund him his 500$ After 24hrs ...

Sebi e sabi how to insult
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tolzeal(m): 11:49pm On May 30, 2019
HazzanTazzan:

Cc Funlord Dominique tabbaz

Let it be clear that this one sent me 500$ and I have instruction on a confirmation to avoid chargeback, he wrote something else...

Still had the guts to insult me and call me names cos I said he did the wrong thing ...

I won’t pay for such fund that I know I’m not safe with and will refund him the 500$ but I will refund it after delaying his fund ...

Sebi e sabi how to insult

Why would you delay my money ? Dude stop acting Demi God. You are a fucki*n exchanger and not changing the world.
You want drama and I honestly don't have time for it. Refund me if you're not fucking paying me.

You sent me " Kindly confirm that you agree to gift 500$ to your friend with PayPal account ebe****@gmail.com on the 31st May, 2019, and you wont open dispute in future on this gifted fund ...

I responded : I only agree If I'm credited in Naira otherwise I didn't..

Why would be protecting your interest alone and how has my response violated your terms ?

You telling me I they Craze..... Are you mad ?

DUDE , I don't have time for all these drama.
Pay Me or Refund me.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by donshady(m): 11:49pm On May 30, 2019
Verified ☑️☑️☑️

I BUY AMAZON Gift Card. CASH/DEBIT/CREDIT
I BUY ITUNES GIFT CARD card (Physical card and E-code)
WALMART GIFT CARD .
EBAY GIFT CARD.
STEAM WALLET GIFT CARD
GOOGLE PLAY CARD

FAST PAYMENT

Call/WHATSAPP

Check my signature.

Verified ☑️☑️☑️
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 11:52pm On May 30, 2019
Tolzeal:

Why would you delay my money ? Dude stop acting Demi God. You are a fucki*n exchanger and not changing the world.
You want drama and I honestly don't have time for it. Refund me if you're not fucking paying me.

You sent me " Kindly confirm that you agree to gift 500$ to your friend with PayPal account ebe****@gmail.com on the 31st May, 2019, and you wont open dispute in future on this gifted fund ...

I responded : I only agree If I'm credited in Naira otherwise I didn't..

Why would be protecting your interest alone and how has my response violated your terms ?

Telling me if I'm craze ? Are you mad ?

DUDE , I don't have time for all these drama.
Pay Me or Refund me.

Why did you send funds first to me if you didn’t trust me to pay your naira ?

you trusted me enough to send first without even asking questions when I dropped email, but you are putting clause in the confirmation I sent ...

Hmmn ... i don talk my own... you wasted my time, I waste yours too grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tolzeal(m): 11:57pm On May 30, 2019
HazzanTazzan:

Why did you send funds first to me if you didn’t trust me to pay your naira ?

you trusted me enough to send first without even asking questions when I dropped email, but you are putting clause in the confirmation I sent ...

Hmmn ... i don talk my own... you wasted my time, I waste yours too grin

Dude, You hardly see around here - I only want to transact and mind my business, You so fucking arrogant to telling me on WhatsApp if I they craze... You are a mad man. You think you having fun, right? It doesn't end here bro.

Take your time - You don't Bleep with just all on NL...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 12:07am On May 31, 2019
Tolzeal:

Dude, You hardly see around here - I only want to transact and mind my business, You so fucking arrogant to telling me on WhatsApp if I they craze... You are a mad man. You think you having fun, right? It doesn't end here bro.

Take your time - You don't Bleep with just all on NL...

Well done... van damme

We don handle your type well well...

I really wish the acct I gave you was mine, I will so make sure u come find me and give it all u got as a van damme ...

But sadly it’s for a client...

For your information, if the client were online, I’d tell him to refund you instantly cos you’re a troubled boy ...

However, he paid me the cash since 7pm and has since been offline ...

So just wait patiently for him to refund you when he comes online...

No one is playing Demi god with you ... As for all the insults you threw, I bliv they are for the right people you know ...

Cheers
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 12:34am On May 31, 2019
BLAQBOYFLY:
$500-$1000 Hotels.com gift card needed
contact sig if available or can get it.

300/$...let me know if you need
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by drslimtommy: 12:35am On May 31, 2019
Ebay available

$550

200*2

50*1

Hit me up

(1) (2) (3) ... (7162) (7163) (7164) (7165) (7166) (7167) (7168) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34