Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,125 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:33 AM

Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" (5263 Views)

Video Of President Buhari Addressing The Nation: Nigeria’s Unity Not Negotiable / "Nigeria’s Unity Is Non-Negotiable And Of Paramount Importance"- Wike / Afenifere, Ohanaeze Disagree As President Says Nigeria’s Unity Not Negotiable (2) (3) (4)

Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by coolscott(m): 4:16am On Jul 10, 2016
Saw this on facebook from Mike Asukwo the cartoonist. Decided to share.

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Project400: 5:01am On Jul 10, 2016
Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by etebefia: 5:07am On Jul 10, 2016
Pull him down! Pull him down!! That is what Nigerians understand as achievement, so long a certain region tagged 5% is pulled down they are satisfied whether they loss their job, starve, stay in darkness they don't care all they want is pull that region down.

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Blizzy9ja: 5:17am On Jul 10, 2016
Dis man should stop decieving himself... When issues like this comes up it shows that something is fundamentally wrong

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by onatisi(m): 6:14am On Jul 10, 2016
Nigerians never see anything. This is just the beginning . By the time the cbn governor and most Yoruba ministers are sacked everybody's eyes go clear.
It is so sad Nigerians don't know buhari .

25 Likes

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 6:25am On Jul 10, 2016
Does it mean he actually failed maths 97% to 5% hmmmmm....

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 6:30am On Jul 10, 2016
Olodo president.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Breadmaker: 7:11am On Jul 10, 2016
gocac:
He didn't fail maths. He never really studied maths in the first place and You can't fail when you didn't write the exam at all.
What he meant in that statement is that some regions gave him 97% of their votes while some gave him just 5%..
He's getting 0.5% from us in 2019.
kropotkin2:
And even after giving your 0.5% he'll still go ahead and win the presidency with the support of the 99.95%
and we will both hear nwi as we are hearing it now. Both the 97% and the 5% are suffering today due the directionless directionlesness, visionless visionlesness and planless planlesness of this administration but at least the 5% aren't disappointed and heart broken because we never expected easy life from am old dictator.
Happy sunday bro.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by dannytoe(m): 7:24am On Jul 10, 2016
This is what you get when you give 5% to bubu, so expect 5% in return............ trade by bater......... proudly 5%

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by nicedas(m): 7:37am On Jul 10, 2016
frankline5:
Olodo president.
i truely wish you generation had any impact in your community.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by nicedas(m): 7:38am On Jul 10, 2016
dannytoe:
This is what you get when you give 5% to bubu, so expect 5% in return............ trade by bater......... proudly 5%
i can feel your stress

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by dannytoe(m): 7:39am On Jul 10, 2016
nicedas:
i can feel your stress
Go back to bed

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by elkonS: 7:39am On Jul 10, 2016
onatisi:
Nigerians never see anything. This is just the beginning . By the time the cbn governor and most Yoruba ministers are sacked everybody's eyes go clear.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by ckmayoca: 8:08am On Jul 10, 2016
etebefia:
Pull him down! Pull him down!! That is what Nigerians understand as achievement, so long a certain region tagged 5% is pulled down they are satisfied whether they loss their job, starve, stay in darkness they don't care all they want is pull that region down.

My brother I tell you o. Nigerians are the main problem but this alone cos they praises and encourage his foolishness. Same in other cases.
When a thief that stole 1billioon frustrates a thief that still 50million, u see the ppl shouting stone ham, kill am, punish the tribe just cos he isn't in there league.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 8:10am On Jul 10, 2016
Breadmaker:
He didn't fail maths. He never studied maths in the first and You can't fail when you didn't write the exam at all but what he meant in that statement is that some regions gave him 97% of their votes while some gave him just 5%..
He's getting 0.5% from us in 2019.
And even after giving your 0.5% he'll still go ahead and win the presidency with the support of the 99.95%

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by JohnsonOlanre: 8:27am On Jul 10, 2016
The yoruba nation will follow buhari for life like his cows. You 5%ers can wail.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by kettykin: 8:31am On Jul 10, 2016
This people are the dumbest set of people in the whole universe, Nigeria unity is non negotiable but you allowed a highly priced peninsular, the richest peninsular in the world to be taken away from you by a neighboring country with out a gun shot.

I swear hypocrisy is the major problem of Nigeria and not corruption.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Vello(m): 8:33am On Jul 10, 2016
onatisi:
You could well start by telling us all you know about Buhari. You must've been his P. A. or son to know him more than himself! But facts and figures you must include to back up your claims or you remain silent as the graveyard ****
Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Almaiga: 8:34am On Jul 10, 2016
Nice one my President, hold the 5%'s at arm lenght. grin
Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by austin2all: 9:06am On Jul 10, 2016
Only time shall tell

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Mintek: 9:09am On Jul 10, 2016
kropotkin2:

Count me out of your phantom "99.95%" please.

...suffering and smiling.

Iranu.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 9:11am On Jul 10, 2016
Mintek:

Count me out of your phantom "99.95%" please.

...suffering and smiling.

Iranu.
you were never included in the first place. Stick with your 5% crew

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by ConqueredWest: 9:17am On Jul 10, 2016
etebefia:

AFONJAS of SW

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by madapcmod: 9:18am On Jul 10, 2016
Presidiot with F9 in mathematics. In bubu dullardic brain 97%+5%= 100%

Chai! We are in soup!

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Stingman: 9:32am On Jul 10, 2016
kropotkin2:
you were never included in the first place. Stick with your 5% crew

But your folks are happy...Your community are better and richer than they were a year ago?

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by sammily(m): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2016
madapcmod:
Presidiot with F9 in mathematics. In bubu dullardic brain 97%+5%= 100%

Chai! We are in soup!

I guess you got the statement wrong, what he meant was that some regions (eg North) gave him 97% of their total votes while some regions gave him just 5% of their votes, you know what region I'm talking about.
Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by policy12: 10:57am On Jul 10, 2016
Chi we look unto Heleep us biko...
Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by ITbomb(m): 11:38am On Jul 10, 2016
With his Gucci shoe bought with the 5% oil money

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 11:46am On Jul 10, 2016
gocac:

That's a total of 102%! Highest level of illiteracy on display.

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by Nobody: 11:52am On Jul 10, 2016
nicedas:
i truely wish you generation had any impact in your community.

Keep on defending the olodo,you'll be so suprised that you'll attain70 years and all you've achieved in life remains the mud house your great grand parents left for your grand parents,which was handed over to your parents and finally inherited by their olodo supporting son-you!

Re: Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" by papaejima1: 12:21pm On Jul 10, 2016
Epic

I Just Saw These Pls Photoshop Guru Can U Explain This / How To Turn Nigerian Economy Into Knowledge Based Economy- Olawepo Hashim / Nigerians, Don't You Desire This Beautiful Woman As Your First Lady In 2023?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33