Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:38 AM

No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) (59346 Views)

Dreaded Cult Leader 'Stainless' Killed In Gun Battle In Akwa Ibom. Photos / Cult Leader "Jungle Boy" And His Gang Killed By Soldiers In Rivers. Graphic Pics / Eiye Cult Leader Killed In Ipaja Cultism Clash - Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jul 10, 2016
Trapnews:

Forget the act.... we all know your boyfriend dey among them. belly wey you don see tiretongue Dey there dey type, no go gather money for their bail grin
You well so? tongue
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by TheLastIdiot: 11:57pm On Jul 10, 2016
Yoluba people! Always behaving in a senseless way! angry
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jul 10, 2016
LizGray:
It's there for all to see.

And I wasnt looking at his chest. I was looking down. At his pot-belly grin
are u tripping for d beer belly? grin
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Nobody: 12:03am On Jul 11, 2016
lefulefu:

are u tripping for d beer belly? grin
Oh please, I dont do such. Give me something muscular. cheesy
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Nobody: 12:05am On Jul 11, 2016
Bamz:

You need to apply holy-water to your eyes to unsee these things smiley
Uh uhn. It can't be unseen.cheesy
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by histemple: 12:06am On Jul 11, 2016
I don't think he was talking about other kinds of gun apart from cartridge.

I don't think anybody has charm that can prevent AK47 or Machine gun.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Bamz(m): 12:07am On Jul 11, 2016
LizGray:
Uh uhn. It can't be unseen.cheesy

Yea yea... that's the bane of social media, unfortunately.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by kobonaire(m): 12:08am On Jul 11, 2016
uwagimboo:
How I wish the military will try an anti aircraft gun on him to ascertain this Juju he is talking about..
Why waste such resources ... ordinary cutlass and one knack on his back will remind him how iron fit chuck am well well
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by hardbody: 12:12am On Jul 11, 2016
Oceemo:
They are all looking like fools I no even see any fine boy there. cultism my aszxxzs

Dem be eiye na, not fine boys....BAN
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Onexex(m): 12:12am On Jul 11, 2016
Otk tested.. selina tested but not ojo tested. So sorry for you. Spray that fool joor
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Trapnews: 12:18am On Jul 11, 2016
LizGray:
You well so? tongue
E pain amtongue

Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Anabel(f): 12:18am On Jul 11, 2016
They should use RPG for him
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Mimisboygreat: 12:21am On Jul 11, 2016
SNIPER BULLET NEVER REMEMBER U NA WHY U DY MISYARN
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Niyinficient(m): 12:26am On Jul 11, 2016
NCA of Nairaland, Onitsha Regional Headquarters owns this!

cool. Let their Ibadan counterpart keep mute o! Co's dey totally lost this!
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by lieutenantHaven: 12:37am On Jul 11, 2016
Yoloba brown roof. Awon oniranu, awon ale jatijati, awon werey. Gbogbo awon o lote oju yin aja. Ndi ofend mmanu. Dan iskas, mai awarune
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by MeAboki(m): 12:37am On Jul 11, 2016
uwagimboo:
How I wish the military will try an anti aircraft gun on him to ascertain this Juju he is talking about..

Which antiaircraft gun, common AK47 would spill his intestines out like spaghetti - he is just deceiving himself.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Mistadora01(m): 12:53am On Jul 11, 2016
warris this one saying sef! smh. no go chop
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Wiseandtrue(f): 12:54am On Jul 11, 2016
Handcuff is now for the rich while rope is for the poor abi na which one be this one again
Islie:

http://thenationonlineng.net/no-gun-can-pierce-body-cult-leader/

Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Dunsin89(m): 1:58am On Jul 11, 2016
TheLastIdiot:
Yoluba people! Always behaving in a senseless way! angry
. Why will you talk that way? Don't be an ethnic bigot. There is no perfect tribe. Anyways, am not surprised, your "moniker" says it all.

Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Dunsin89(m): 2:06am On Jul 11, 2016
Eiye boys and trouble making dated back as far as the time of Prophet Mohammad (SAW)
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by idesylvester(m): 2:22am On Jul 11, 2016
If it's d guy with pot belle,i blive gun will nt penetrate cos that stomach is customised wit aloy rim bt d other guys with the 7 park omo na one hand...

Buhari pls u need 2 join NL because God has asnswerd our prayers in terms of ins urgency

No need 2 buy bullet prove n allow our soldiers 2 killed by boko haram or boko malam!!!
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Matinho: 3:30am On Jul 11, 2016
LizGray:
*Gasps* shocked shocked Look at the belly of that one at the middle.

Hope its tested and proven sha undecided

Caput Medusae.... a sign of portal hypertension. They should test him
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by locosis007(m): 3:57am On Jul 11, 2016
Even the man DT did d juju for u go die with gun. U dey bliv charm much. E go fail wen u need am most.
Omo boy!
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Buikechukwu35(m): 5:14am On Jul 11, 2016
Let them use as human shield during boko haram combat
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Otapipia: 5:23am On Jul 11, 2016
stexsy:
Buhari boys on rampage....
Use of condom would have prevented this.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by yinkslinks(m): 5:24am On Jul 11, 2016
didnt say his invisible, said his anti gun grin grin grin grin grin read well bro
Flexherbal:
How was he caught?
Fake charm.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by visijo(m): 5:42am On Jul 11, 2016
upon all the OT, the bastard don cast.... Cultism no pay...
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Sayelabola(m): 5:50am On Jul 11, 2016
uwagimboo:

Lol.

AA gun is too much nau.

You see, most of the charm been given to this niggas are that which can only prevent them against AK47 below (pistol and other short guns); a singular trial of other guns above AK and below AA shall send him to eternal rest.
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by akocce(m): 5:59am On Jul 11, 2016
When police finish u, come parade u as a suspect, if u see ur self for mirror u go look like suspect to urself
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by hpk(m): 6:09am On Jul 11, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
okumbor tested...hm selina go bam...ftc for d sixth time dis month...shout out to peace mass transit, helping lives during transition to d other side since 2016.
blk bst and celina just be like indomie and the seasoning. salutamus
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Ibolt4m(m): 6:12am On Jul 11, 2016
lolz is not all about....in such a case in Delta.... they simply tied u with heavy stone or mental n throw u into d river.....I blive dis method has no solution
Re: No Gun Can Pierce My Body- Cult Leader (picture) by Nobody: 6:25am On Jul 11, 2016
uwagimboo:
No need a simple Glock will end his beliefs, seen his happen so many times in school, they believe they are impenetrable till a bullet Rios through their spleen then they start crying for their mums... hahahahahahhahahahahahhahaha

25-Year-Old African American Fights 6 Police Officers At The Same Time (Pics) / Nigerian Lady Caught Stealing At A Jewelry Shop In Malaysia Forced To Strip / See Photos Of A Thief Caught At Ikeja This Morning And Nearly Beaten To Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23