Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,165,769 members, 7,862,522 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:39 PM

FREE Professional CV For 1000 Nairaland Job Seekers (Closed) - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / FREE Professional CV For 1000 Nairaland Job Seekers (Closed) (959 Views)

FREE Cover Letter For Nairaland Job Seekers / Professional CV + Cover Letter For N2,700 Only (Payment After Delivery) / Professional CV Writing Services: CVs That Get Interviews (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

FREE Professional CV For 1000 Nairaland Job Seekers (Closed) by PatrickOkunima(m): 9:13am On Jul 12, 2016
Hello,

My name is Patrick Okunima and I’m a professional CV writer with over 10 years experience writing, editing and re-formatting CVs and cover letters. I am also the founder of CV Wizards, Nigeria’s first CV writing company.

From now till the end of August, I will be writing FREE CVs for 1000 Nairaland Job seekers. If you’re interested, kindly send the following details to info@patrickokunima.com:

1. Full Name (Surname first):

2. Gender (Male or Female):

3. Date of Birth:

4. Contact Address:

5. Phone Number:

6. Email Address:

7. What kind of job are you searching for?:

8. List at least three (3) unique skills you possess that could be of benefit to your prospective employer. Example: problem solving, analytical thinking, people management, communication etc:

9. What computing skills do you possess? Example: MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint etc:

10. Provide details of major awards received or achievements made in your previous or present job:

11. Provide details of past and present employers, indicating the company name, city, state, position held, responsibilities and time period: