Stats: 3,154,002 members, 7,821,514 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:10 PM

Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) (47558 Views)

Hilarious Video Of Kenyan Couple Exchanging Vows Throws Internet Into Confusion / Photo Of An MC Dancing With A School Pupil At Event Sparks Outrage / MC Oluomo Throws ‘Braless’ Birthday Party (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by 247frolicboss(m): 6:07pm On Jul 18, 2016
A Nigerian woman has rivaled the gun spraying feat of Nigerian billionaire, E-money as she was seen spraying her money at an event in the most unexpected of ways.

The unidentified Nigerian woman, who was clearly in a celebratory mood, threw bundles of money into the crowd instead of spraying the money in bills.

This comes in tow of the recent birthday and child dedication events held by Nigerians separately in Amsterdam that also witnessed money rain.

Watch video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Wjds5KJ_do

http://www.newshelm.com/2016/07/video-nigerian-woman-rivals-e-money-as.html

1 Share

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by madridguy(m): 6:17pm On Jul 18, 2016
Good
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Trunaijian: 6:20pm On Jul 18, 2016
we are indeed poor people.

99 Likes 1 Share

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Kobicove(m): 6:26pm On Jul 18, 2016
This is one of the reasons why we are the most backward race! undecided

65 Likes

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by mrwonlasewonie: 9:10pm On Jul 18, 2016
Clown grin

For her mind she dey show off grin

Oyinbo go just dey laugh our stopeedity grin

Money wey she suppose save/invest

With such frivolous life she will soon be poor that's if she doesn't attract armed robbers or kidnappers grin

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by abike12(f): 9:49pm On Jul 18, 2016
the woman dey vex. tuale mama!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by dipopooo(m): 9:50pm On Jul 18, 2016
Hmmmnmm i dont even knw what to type.

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by jamex93(m): 9:50pm On Jul 18, 2016
For her dirty mind

She done try

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by bedspread: 9:50pm On Jul 18, 2016
I BLAME BUHARI......... NO BODY ELSE

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by pritykate(f): 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2016
Hope is nat fake dollars

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Maxcollins042(m): 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2016
Her money her way of spending it sha. Make she go ask Charles Schwabb how far to avoid stories that touch.

Oga Buhari go be like "EFCC I want that woman's details,I smell #dasukigate" grin wink

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by martineverest(m): 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2016
nigerians and their backward mentality.....if not that most nigerians lack integrity and dignity,esp. When it comes to money issue,y would someone stone u with money?

Obviously,its a pity the woman happens to be from my tribe:edo

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by NaijaMutant(f): 9:52pm On Jul 18, 2016
Bill Gate and Dangote combined won't even try this shi.t, yet we dont even know her name

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by RichYoungNigga: 9:52pm On Jul 18, 2016
No Nigerian can rival E-money.
If you fall on his money, you will break an arm.

And for those asking for the source of his money, they should do some research on Emy cargoes.

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by iluvweed(m): 9:52pm On Jul 18, 2016

Looks like 5 naira notes.... grin

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by jnrbayano(m): 9:52pm On Jul 18, 2016
The Whites think Nigerians and fellow blacks are monkeys.

Things like this avail them strong points/reasons.

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by collitexnaira(m): 9:53pm On Jul 18, 2016
It's her money
The way she spend it, is her business
If e dey vex you go make urs

34 Likes

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Azord(m): 9:53pm On Jul 18, 2016
poor people plenty for street na to de waste your resources na en de their heads.
i blast both the woman with e-money
raabbaaat!!

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by rawpadgin(m): 9:54pm On Jul 18, 2016
what does she do 4 a living

hopefully, in 10years time she nor go be like that bayelsa man Wen been get 1billion naira

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by 1shortblackboy: 9:54pm On Jul 18, 2016
bedspread:
I BLAME BUHARI......... NO BODY ELSE

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
Childishness
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by viccozy(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
Wat more can I say

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Donprayer(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
Wetin concern snake with monkey bone
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by RichYoungNigga: 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
martineverest:
nigerians and their backward mentality.....if not that most nigerians lack integrity and dignity,esp. When it comes to money issue,y would someone stone u with money?

Obviously,its a pity the woman happens to be from my tribe:edo

You're so ignorant.
So, only Nigerians throw money at events

You need to travel out of Nigeria so you can wisen up and be more informed

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Archmed(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
See person dey spray dollars like paper...this is wot too much money cn make u do.... if dis is childishness, like som ppl above me hav termed it, den I wld rather not grow up abeg.. nd nobody shld Com up wit hw dangote nd bill Gates can neva do such... dey do.. just dat dey dnt expose dia own "childishness".. in case u dnt knw too mch money cn make one attempt suicide... talkin from" experience "

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Thelmerh(f): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2016
Op its d same birthday dat took place in Amsterdam. Of one Mrs Florence Edo. She was wit dose men dat sprayed money recklessly
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Oladelson(m): 9:56pm On Jul 18, 2016
wink Our arms deal money... grin

bubu pls call EFCC for ha... :p
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by olahero(m): 9:56pm On Jul 18, 2016
Hmmm
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by Memyselfu2009(m): 9:56pm On Jul 18, 2016
Take ur stupid money and help the poor
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by MidasTouche01(m): 9:57pm On Jul 18, 2016
Mad people everywhere....
Roaming free among normal people..

Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by martineverest(m): 9:57pm On Jul 18, 2016
abike12:
the woman dey vex. tuale mama!
look at d way u are hailing backwardness...smh 4 u.....it shows u are also backward in ur thinking
Re: Woman Throws Money In Bundle At Event (Video) by sinola(m): 9:59pm On Jul 18, 2016
247frolicboss:
A Nigerian woman has rivaled the gun spraying feat of Nigerian billionaire, E-money as she was seen spraying her money at an event in the most unexpected of ways.

The unidentified Nigerian woman, who was clearly in a celebratory mood, threw bundles of money into the crowd instead of spraying the money in bills.

This comes in tow of the recent birthday and child dedication events held by Nigerians separately in Amsterdam that also witnessed money rain.

Watch video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Wjds5KJ_do

http://www.newshelm.com/2016/07/video-nigerian-woman-rivals-e-money-as.html

Nawaooo,for this kind buhari time

Police Officers, Gloria And Chinedum Okonkwo Wed In Abuja (Photos) / Agbo Jedi Shared As A Wedding Souvenir In Nigeria (Photo, Video) / Nigerian Lady Weds Her Oyinbo Husband In Lagos (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28