Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:13 AM

NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter (37362 Views)

Two Nigerian Women Go Topless As They Fight On The Streets Of Italy. Photos / Man Hid Cocaine In Shoe Soles, Arrested By NDLEA (pics) / Uduak & Hobbit Fight On Twitter: Lesbianism, Cocaine Addiction, Theft, The Cause (2) (3) (4)

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by solidman59(m): 11:45pm On Jul 21, 2016
That's the zoo we've been talking about nau
Atmmachine:
Nigerians are very stupid.
They will arrest you for committing adultery.
They will arrest you for saying that you use cocaine, what a useless country.

Here, people post their guns, drugs and home addresses on Instagram and on Twitter and the law enforcement don't do shiit.
You can't get arrested for confessing to 500 murders or confess to drug trafficking without a solid evidence,
This doesn't happen in Nigeria where people get killed for stealing eggs

You have no fuccking right to arrest people for what they do in the comfort of their homes
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 11:46pm On Jul 21, 2016
Phi001:

From the look of things, it's your head that's full of air.
Don't quote me ooo.....I'm just pointing out my observations.

A drug lord that took pix with Paris Hilton was busted via the social media, will Google and get his name, but rare in naija. But I think it's mostly people already suspected.
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by maxwell767(m): 11:46pm On Jul 21, 2016
What will the agent do?....

They will only monitor Dem on twitter
That's all undecided

Abi them know there house or if they are in the country....

Mtchewww.... undecided

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by braine(m): 11:48pm On Jul 21, 2016
Atmmachine:

Dawg, you're talking of murder.

You can't get arrested for confessing to murder or by showing the remains of someone you killed, and no law enforcement can come to your house with an arrest warrant.

I know you live in a third world country, but try watching Homicide hunters, New detectives, FBI files, FBI criminal pursuit.
You will learn something, dumbass

So you're feeling really intelligent, yeah? You seem so informed yet you are grossly ignorant and wanking all over a third world country forum.

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by egedege1(m): 11:49pm On Jul 21, 2016
Atmmachine:

Here, people post their guns, drugs and home addresses on Instagram and on Twitter and the law enforcement don't do shiit.
You can't get arrested for confessing to 500 murders or confess to drug trafficking without a solid evidence,

You have no fuccking right to arrest people for what they do in the comfort of their homes
We have noticed you sir.

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by sexychocho(f): 12:09am On Jul 22, 2016
D mata is becoming GOBECIOUS

Lobatan
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by LieDetector(m): 12:18am On Jul 22, 2016
kennygee:
That's how the village woman finished the work and dusted her hands for these girls matter.

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by ManTiger(m): 1:23am On Jul 22, 2016
Atmmachine:

Noted
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by bilazego(m): 1:26am On Jul 22, 2016
Mentcee:
May the idiota called Buhari never see any good in his foolish life.

A lot of beefs are terribly frustrated under this government. Lie Mohammed please help this guy's condition before his sanity will be of serious concern.
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Semper247(m): 1:38am On Jul 22, 2016
Mentcee:

Kill urself untop buhari, na hell sure u pass
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by mowapa(m): 1:47am On Jul 22, 2016
Mentcee:

See the wish of a foolish person.

A man that has ruled over your parent as a young solider and now ruling over you as a senior citizen
He was a one time OAU president and you still believe he is living a "foolish " life?....I beg make God give such foolish life then....SMH.....
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by MoneyGreen(m): 1:50am On Jul 22, 2016
Irreplaceable48:
Frustrated Nigga!! What has Buhari got to do with dis?? Receive sense IJN
Don't mind him. So many misguided kids on here nowadays.
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by darealsola(m): 1:58am On Jul 22, 2016
Wow
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by IffaCatchYouEhn(m): 2:01am On Jul 22, 2016
Na person go marry these ones ooh
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by dare2differ: 2:11am On Jul 22, 2016
If Nigerians are stupid , you are daft! (A conditional statement by the way)

American law allows people to own guns. Nigerian law allows Nigerians to own some type of guns t
however in Nigeria as welll as in America, it is illegal to use hard drugs. Although unrelated to drugs but still a perfect example of how the law have also regulated private affairs is the UK case where people who voluntarily participated in sadomasochism were convicted.

There you have it, in your ignorance stop singling Nigeria out! This is not a case of abroad vs Naija. Question of the right of government to interfere on wholly private affairs is an issue that has been debated and that will continue to be debated everywhere in the world. Be smart!

Atmmachine:

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by dare2differ: 2:23am On Jul 22, 2016
You are a fvcking liar! They will ifyou confessed to it!
Atmmachine:

No.
Without a solid evidence, you can't even walk into someone's house to arrest them.
Even if they tell you they killed 500 people and kept them in their fridge.

Oh, i forgot you live in a country where thieves are stoned to death and burnt because they stole 100 naira.

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Mayorjr(m): 2:33am On Jul 22, 2016
Shame!!!!!!
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by FuckTheMod: 3:27am On Jul 22, 2016
Atmmachine:

Shut da Fúck up

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by linearity: 3:57am On Jul 22, 2016
All na form, what do they mean by 'monitoring the situation'?

Whatever it means, it means that they have not started investigation, else they would have stated that.

Abi NDLEA don bi witch wey dey remote monitor activities?
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by mykelly(m): 4:35am On Jul 22, 2016
Which evidence do they need again moreover, the pix posted with displayed coke is what?
Atmmachine:

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by mykelly(m): 4:40am On Jul 22, 2016
You don't need to pacify a drug dealer/user, he has just used some dosage
Inspectahdeck:
Bro please take it easy. Nothing concern the president for this matter.

Just pray that things get better for us all.

Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by AnonymX: 5:22am On Jul 22, 2016
Atmmachine:

Have they arrested anyone? Or you're just in love with obscenities and displaying that you're in the States?

You know many times people have tweeted about weed/cocaine and nothing has happened?
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Niyinficient(m): 5:25am On Jul 22, 2016
Make gay/lesbian 'arresters' no forget to follow dem up o! Especially dat one wey dey 'chin deep' ewwwwww! undecided
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by louismane2: 5:28am On Jul 22, 2016
hmmmm
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by KangaIye: 5:32am On Jul 22, 2016
They won't hear word awon oniranu
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Fredry(m): 5:58am On Jul 22, 2016
Hehehe grin
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 6:13am On Jul 22, 2016
FuckTheMod:
[s][/s]
Shut da Fúck up

Yes sir
Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Handsomecole(m): 6:14am On Jul 22, 2016
Atmmachine:

Using your brain won't cost you a dime.

Corper Shot Dead By Police In Kogi, Labelled An Armed Robber. Graphic Photo / Police Declare 20 Badoo Suspects Wanted, Arrest 87 Others In Ikorodu (Photos) / RCCG Pastor Attacked In Warri By 3 Teenage Boys Fully Armed (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43