Stats: 3,152,893 members, 7,817,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) (995 Views)

Woman Wakes To Find This Huge Python On Her Bed In London (Photos) / A Huge Snake With A Lot Of Eggs In Nigeria (Photos) / See The Animal We Killed This Morning By Me And My Brother. (2) (3) (4)

My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by Kenneth205(m): 10:07pm On Jul 22, 2016
There was so much excitement this evening when my lodge mate in school killed this snake in a site where he went to hustle (work) at Ugbowo, Benin city. Some of my lodge mates who haven't evening since morning (dem don finish dia food stuffs) are so happy because of free meat! grin I detest snakes anyway. In fact any creepy creature.

SEE Photos Below;

Cc: lalasticlala, mynd44

Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by kodine: 10:11pm On Jul 22, 2016
Soup don ready
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by kiddoiLL(m): 10:18pm On Jul 22, 2016
LALA's fav meal
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by emeijeh(m): 10:31pm On Jul 22, 2016
Is that not a massai bead?
This kæn snake no dey reach FP o grin
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by echo2(m): 10:31pm On Jul 22, 2016
Fp in 3.....2.....Las favorite
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by echo2(m): 10:31pm On Jul 22, 2016
Fp in 3.....2.....Lala's favorite
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by Kenneth205(m): 10:35pm On Jul 22, 2016
kodine:
Soup don ready

Lalasticlala favourite food! grin
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by ITbomb(m): 10:50pm On Jul 22, 2016
Let me see if the adage is true
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 10:59pm On Jul 22, 2016
Kenneth205:

Lalasticlala favourite food! grin

DUDE.... CALLING OUT THIS PARTICULARL GUY ON EVERY SNAKE THREAD OR ANY THREAD AT ALL HAS GOTTEN LAME ALREADY. undecided

Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by amuokuko: 11:02pm On Jul 22, 2016
See as una cut the snake head like Mynd44..

This snake go fit the kind stew wey i chop this night, I no know whether the gal wey cook am get pepper vegetation..
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by amuokuko: 11:03pm On Jul 22, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

DUDE.... CALLING OUT THIS PARTICULARL GUY ON EVERY SNAKE THREAD OR ANY THREAD AT ALL HAS GOTTEN LAME ALREADY. undecided

U must be a Lame detector
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 11:04pm On Jul 22, 2016
NAIRALANDER WITH SNAKE BE LIKE 5 AND 6... grin grin
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 11:08pm On Jul 22, 2016
amuokuko:

U must be a Lame detector

YOU MUST BE THE WINNER OF "MR FUNNY" NAIRALAND 2016.
AND THE LOWEST PAID COMEDIAN IN THE VILLAGE WHERE YOU'RE FROM. CHEERS!

Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by amuokuko: 11:17pm On Jul 22, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

YOU MUST BE THE WINNER OF "MR FUNNY" NAIRALAND 2016.

AND THE LOWEST PAID COMEDIAN IN THE VILLAGE WHERE YOU'RE FROM.
CHEERS!

Hahahahahahahahahha..

I laughed so hard at ur "Yoke"...
U must be multi talented Imbe...

Well continue ur trade, u might get to win Mr. Anumanu 2019...
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 11:25pm On Jul 22, 2016
amuokuko:

Hahahahahahahahahha..

I laughed so hard at ur "Yoke"...
U must be multi talented Imbe...

Well continue ur trade, u might get to win Mr. Anumanu 2019...

HAHAHA... THIS GUY IS REALLY FUNNY, FUNNIER THAN THE OTHER GUY WHO TRIED TO SHAME HIS ENTIRE COMMUNITY.

OPS, FOR THE MR ANUMANU OR WHATEVER, I SEE YOU'RE THE CURRENT HOLDER, AND YOU'VE HELD THE TITLE ALL YOUR LIFE, RIGHT FROM CONCEPTION.

DON'T WORRY, JUST KEEP HOLDING TIGHTLY, THIS GREAT TITLE. MAYBE ONE OF YOUR CHILDREN OR GRANDCHILDREN WILL INHERIT IT FROM YOU WHEN YOU DIE FINALLY, THAT'S IF YOU DON'T DIE WITH IT. smiley
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by amuokuko: 11:31pm On Jul 22, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

HAHAHA... THIS GUY IS REALLY FUNNY, FUNNIER THAN THE OTHER GUY WHO TRIED TO SHAME HIS ENTIRE COMMUNITY.

OPS, FOR THE MR ANUMANU OR WHATEVER, I SEE YOU'RE THE CURRENT HOLDER, AND YOU'VE HELD THE TITLE ALL YOUR LIFE, RIGHT FROM CONCEPTION.

DON'T WORRY, JUST KEEP HOLDING TIGHTLY, THIS GREAT TITLE. MAYBE ONE OF YOUR CHILDREN OR GRANDCHILDREN WILL INHERIT IT FROM YOU WHEN YOU DIE FINALLY, THAT'S IF YOU DON'T DIE WITH IT. smiley

Hahahahahaha,

Remember, I took it from ur dad nd I ve held it for long as u said, it's time it moves back to ur family..

Heard ur mum is more anumanustic, don't Worry she is a man.
Pls take nd give to her..

Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by Nobody: 12:40am On Jul 23, 2016
Lala com an chi chum chin grin
Re: My Friend Killed This Huge Snake This Evening (photos) by GAZZUZZ(m): 4:10am On Jul 23, 2016

Get A Blog Website, Business Web, Bitcoin Investment Website / Urgently :_ :any Help Pls My Twitter Account Has Been Hacked / #blackout-november........ What Will You Be Doing During This 15days Of Total-bl