Stats: 3,150,592 members, 7,809,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:19 AM

Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix (1503 Views)

Biafra: Confusion In Ebonyi As A King Crowns An “alhaji” Igwe Nezeruoha 1 / The Face Of Okija 2016 Search For A King & Queen Is On – Apply NOW / First Ibadan Man To Become A Graduate Was Also A King & A Pastor ( Oba Akinye ) (2) (3) (4)

Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by macolino(m): 11:32pm On Jul 25, 2016
The good people of Oloshi Kingdom Egbema wishes to inform the world that Eze Dr Placid Okechukwu Ekwueme has officially been crowned today at his palace,as the Eze Oba II Of Oloshi Kingdom Egbema,Imo State.He who the cap fits let him wear it.

Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by Tolexander: 11:41pm On Jul 25, 2016
macolino:
The good people of Oloshi Kingdom Egbema wishes to inform the world that Eze Dr Placid Okechukwu Ekwueme has officially been crowned today at his palace as the Eze Oba II Of Oloshi Kingdom Egbema Imo State.He who the cap fits let him wear it.
I laugh in Yoruba!!!! grin grin grin

Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by Nobody: 11:44pm On Jul 25, 2016
Lol! Oloshi ke?! Now, this is funny.... Oba Oloshi?! Tufiakwa!!
Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by macolino(m): 11:46pm On Jul 25, 2016
Tolexander:
I laugh in Yoruba!!!! grin grin grin
If you like laugh in ijebu..
Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by macolino(m): 11:50pm On Jul 25, 2016
modelmike7:
Lol! Oloshi ke?! Now, this is funny.... Oba Oloshi?! Tufiakwa!!
Ewu what do you understand by Oloshi in Egbema language?This is not Yoruba word mind you.
Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by Nobody: 11:54pm On Jul 25, 2016
macolino:
Ewu what do you understand by Oloshi in Egbema language?This is not Yoruba word mind you.
....... I know sire. I am only thinking aloud that assuming he is a Yoruba Oba. Sure I do respect people's culture and language. Long Live the King of the Oloshi Kingdom! He looks cute to me tho'!......
BTW, is the 'Ewu' you mentioned your surname?!

Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by macolino(m): 11:56pm On Jul 25, 2016
modelmike7:
....... I know sire. I am only thinking aloud that assuming he is a Yoruba Oba. Sure I do respect people's culture and language. Long Live the King of the Oloshi Land! He looks cute to me tho'!
Lol I understand your point.Tnx
Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by Nobody: 11:57pm On Jul 25, 2016
macolino:
Lol I understand your point.Tnx
...... You welcome!
Re: Oloshi Egbema Now Have a King.pix by hummerwise(m): 12:16am On Jul 26, 2016
King Oloshi?

Yeye Oge Pays Courtesy Visit To Ooni Ife - Pictures / Nigerian States And There Slangs Attached / Aju Festival In Ugbo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14