Stats: 3,153,004 members, 7,817,969 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:28 AM

Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans (78791 Views)

MTN Unveils 'Man In The Box' In Lagos - Pictures / Etisalat Unveils Their Night Data Plan; Checkout / MTN Unveils New Call Tariff Plan: Xtrapro & Xtraspecial (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Yarot(m): 10:57am On Jul 30, 2016
hakinze00:
Mtcheww abegi na airtel sure pass 1.5gb for 50naira,if I do am 10x na 500naira dat is 15gb up for grabs,so I prefer waiting till 12am
abeg what is the code for that 1.5gb for 50 naira and those it work on all plan?

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by warrenweste(m): 10:59am On Jul 30, 2016
KvnqPrezo:

Okay what about the one Op said from 9pm-6am working

They've already scrapped it..
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Jeffy1206(m): 11:20am On Jul 30, 2016
hakinze00:
uh? U kidding right? I download android games of 1.3gb at a go in an hour,so wich one be 10mb? Maybe airtel network no gud 4 ur syd be dat.and nope it can't be roll over but u can do it more dan once in a nyt
I guess he's talking about 2g plan...
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by harffie(m): 11:32am On Jul 30, 2016
Temmiey:
Guys,please which site can I download seasonal films, I don find am tire,make una help o,thanks.
o2tvseries.com
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Nobody: 11:46am On Jul 30, 2016
prinsam30:

bros, ur statement just sounds awkward, if u can't get to use this plan, Two things are involved, it is either ur phone is made in the 19th Century or ur SIM card is Fantastically corrupt.

cos i used this plan to download Game Of Thrones season 2 and 3 complete episodes for just N75 only in one night, just try and ask questions then u will be enlightened, thank u
am wrong then obviously. About the phone type that's hilarious c'mon.
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Nobody: 11:48am On Jul 30, 2016
hakinze00:
uh? U kidding right? I download android games of 1.3gb at a go in an hour,so wich one be 10mb? Maybe airtel network no gud 4 ur syd be dat.and nope it can't be roll over but u can do it more dan once in a nyt
oh cool then. Nd thanks for the answer.
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Nobody: 11:59am On Jul 30, 2016
bobo65:

Lol U ain't a hard core Internet user The plan is needed for some of us that don't sleep at all
Insomania
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Osgilliat(m): 12:14pm On Jul 30, 2016
bobo65:

U ain't a hard core Internet user
The plan is needed for some of us that don't sleep at all

Don't mind that guy.. Who sleep don epp? Moreover I can sleep when I'm dead.

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by CosmicJames(m): 12:29pm On Jul 30, 2016
Osgilliat:

Don't mind that guy.. Who sleep don epp? Moreover I can sleep when I'm dead.
Easy bro. Looks like these plans no longer works. I try dialing the code *198# and got no respond or request erro.
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by prinsam30: 12:30pm On Jul 30, 2016
AleshJnr:
am wrong then obviously. About the phone type that's hilarious c'mon.

No biggy bro, but honestly, Airtel night subscriptions rocks, just get another Airtel SIM and give it a second try, subscribe after 12 midnight, restrict all other apps that are less important that can as well eat up ur data by installing opera Max, u will definitely thank me for this later
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Supnaija(m): 12:33pm On Jul 30, 2016
Youngpo413:
Nice one, but I still prefer glo.

Glo wey no dey Go

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Supnaija(m): 12:36pm On Jul 30, 2016
So what really is the difference. If i spend 200 per night for mumu mtn internet... It still adds up to 6000 per month when its a whole lot better if i pay for swift 8k per month for browsing 24hrs plus unlimited night plan

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Xbursta(m): 12:53pm On Jul 30, 2016
xedyl:
YEYE!!. So I no go sleep because una wan make money? Why not 9am to 6pm?
guy u no well o dem force u

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jul 30, 2016
prinsam30:

No biggy bro, but honestly, Airtel night subscriptions rocks, just get another Airtel SIM and give it a second try, subscribe after 12 midnight, restrict all other apps that are less important that can as well eat up ur data by installing opera Max, u will definitely thank me for this later
I'll look forward to that *smiles.

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by cirmuell(m): 5:17pm On Jul 30, 2016
prinsam30:

bros, ur statement just sounds awkward, if u can't get to use this plan, Two things are involved, it is either ur phone is made in the 19th Century or ur SIM card is Fantastically corrupt.

cos i used this plan to download Game Of Thrones season 2 and 3 complete episodes for just N75 only in one night, just try and ask questions then u will be enlightened, thank u
Some people just type craps at times and you start wondering if they crawled out from a cafe. I used that airtel 2g plan to download complete season 1 of GOT and downloaded the others with this 1.5G plan...now waiting on season 7.

@Op, I'll pass.

I prefer airtel to this mtn crap, luring people with the time frame. Besides, airtel is way cheaper and the d. speed better.

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by MARKone(m): 5:20pm On Jul 30, 2016
Oluwaseydex:
MTN seems to be passing a message across to their competitors as they unveils more night plans for their users to make their preffered choice.
No more paying N2,500 for 4.5GB night
and day plan or waiting for 12 midnight before browsing.

Below are the newly introduced night
data plans;
» 1GB Night Plan, (9PM – 6AM) Cost
N200

» 2.5GB Night Plan, (9PM – 6AM) Cost
N500

» 5GB Night Plan, (9PM – 6AM) Cost
N1000
To Subscribe for any of the above night
plans, Simply dial*198#>> Choose 2
and then 8.

Note: Each of the plan valid for 30 days.
Source: http://www.loadedportal.com/forum2_theme_111267097.xhtml?tema=337

Something must be wrong with u angry plan that was scrapped like 3months ago, u want to deceive people, you didn't even try what you are posting, Oshi angry

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by elfakkawy(m): 5:45pm On Jul 30, 2016
Temmiey:
Guys,please which site can I download seasonal films, I don find am tire,make una help o,thanks.

stream-tv2.ag

You can get any series a day after original airing date
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by yemsai(f): 6:40pm On Jul 30, 2016
hakinze00:
Mtcheww abegi na airtel sure pass 1.5gb for 50naira,if I do am 10x na 500naira dat is 15gb up for grabs,so I prefer waiting till 12am
Pls gimme d code...nd hw does it wrk?
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Damfostopper(m): 6:43pm On Jul 30, 2016
AleshJnr:
what's the essence of 15gb if you can't download anything for than 10mb at once? Moreover u sure you can keep Rolling over in one night?
ur an ediot.... I downloaded The movie... Gods must be crazy.... Part 1 to 4....ranging btw 300 mb to 350mb.... So ur saying nonsensse
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Damfostopper(m): 6:53pm On Jul 30, 2016
Op ur posting nonsensse.... This plan was scrapped out..... Airtel trynabbe is The best.... 50naira.... U get 1.5 gb from 12midnyt
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Nobody: 7:02pm On Jul 30, 2016
Damfostopper:
ur an ediot.... I downloaded The movie... Gods must be crazy.... Part 1 to 4....ranging btw 300 mb to 350mb.... So ur saying nonsensse
Han Han, u no fit emphasize ur point without cursing? Live long bro
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by xedyl(m): 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2016
Xbursta:
LOL... Abeg nor vex if my post offends you
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by xedyl(m): 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2016
Xbursta:
LOL... Abeg nor vex if my post offends you
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by bimadek(m): 8:06pm On Jul 30, 2016
yemsai:

Pls gimme d code...nd hw does it wrk?
my oda acct got ban for a whole day,well first tin u do,get a new sim due to doz pipo dat complain of it giving dem probs den dail * 312 # then reply 1 to migrate to airtel trybe den after migrating(migration is free),dail * 312 # again reply with 3 to sub for night browsing den choose btw 500mb for 25naira or 1.5gb for 50naira den reply with d necessary number of d plan u want...note it works between 12am to 5am and only for airtel trybe members nd u can do it multiple times in a particular nyt,so enjoy

Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Yeogu: 11:26pm On Jul 30, 2016
bimadek:
my oda acct got ban for a whole day,well first tin u do,get a new sim due to doz pipo dat complain of it giving dem probs den dail * 312 # then reply 1 to migrate to airtel trybe den after migrating(migration is free),dail * 312 # again reply with 3 to sub for night browsing den choose btw 500mb for 25naira or 1.5gb for 50naira den reply with d necessary number of d plan u want...note it works between 12am to 5am and only for airtel trybe members nd u can do it multiple times in a particular nyt,so enjoy
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by Seculent: 12:04am On Jul 31, 2016
KvnqPrezo:
Not working jawe

I love it since mtn #25 night started i always sleep by 4am working on my site .
Mtn dey fvck up now...switching to airtel 2night....

But will keep trying d code
That plan is not up to 500 MB not even 400MB, and it ends exactly at 3:30AM.
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by IamQuins: 12:15am On Jul 31, 2016
hakinze00:

Does it last for30days or justone night?
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by bimadek(m): 1:01am On Jul 31, 2016
IamQuins:

Does it last for30days or justone night?
just one night
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by HARDBOI: 7:09am On Jul 31, 2016
bimadek:

bros... but i thought its only oncr i can do it per night?
i subscribed d others night... even airtel sent me text dat it can only be subscribed oncr everry 24hrs?
pls hkw do i make do it more dan once thanks
Re: Mtn Unveils New Night Data Plans by bimadek(m): 8:02am On Jul 31, 2016
HARDBOI:

bros... but i thought its only oncr i can do it per night?
i subscribed d others night... even airtel sent me text dat it can only be subscribed oncr everry 24hrs?
pls hkw do i make do it more dan once thanks
I tink it is gud u guys get a new sim if u wana do dis plan,last nyt I did d plan 4x Due to heavy downloads I did

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Get 23GB For #1000 And 4GB For #200 Only Airtel User Check It Out / Which Data Plan Are You Using On This Lockdown? / This Golden Beast with a flaming SEX Appeal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36