Stats: 3,155,307 members, 7,826,214 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) (60355 Views)

Anambra Election: Youths Playing Football At UNIZIK Junction (Pictured) / Edo Governorship: Benin-Lagos Expressway Deserted (Photos) / Photos/video Militants Playing Ball On Benin - Lagos Expressway To Cause Hold Up (2) (3) (4)

Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 01, 2016
DickDastardly:
Nice. So who won the golden boot? cool

Aghaghowa..
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by DabuIIIT: 9:04pm On Aug 01, 2016
graphiti:

Omo see painment o!
baba agba lolls grin oldman grin grin grin
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by graphiti: 9:07pm On Aug 01, 2016
DabuIIIT:

baba agba lolls grin oldman grin grin grin

Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by DabuIIIT: 9:15pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Malawian(m): 9:20pm On Aug 01, 2016
orimsamsam:
Later if the NAF start raining bomb on dis useless millitant. Some Uganda's go start to dey talk say na Yoruba. NAF dey kill

cool down bro, na yoruba hapless villagers dem dey rain bombs on.
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by graphiti: 9:22pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by DabuIIIT: 9:26pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by SlimShaddy10(m): 10:14pm On Aug 01, 2016
deedan9:

It's true, I was there. There was rush hour.
The heavy gridlock was perpetuated by ex-militants.
Ex-militants were the ones protesting and not militants as reported by Op. I even had to trek long distance from Uniben main gate down to Uselu market before I could catch a public bus.

ok
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 01, 2016
Slymonster:
where the militant na....

this country sef,lazy people all over...protest for money they normally use to drink beer

The ones stolen by politicians, what do they use it for? Is it not the same beer and womanizing? Your constituency allowances given to your senator or house of rep. member are chanelled into consumption of beer and other drinks and then put the remaining ones into the asses of those women of easy virtue. That is after they had amassed wealth for themselves and their unborn generation.
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by pricelesshoney(f): 10:33pm On Aug 01, 2016
Y do lies and unverified posts make front page? Those persons termed militants are workers in ubth who are being owed 14mths salary by FG, I live in benin, I happened to be there when they came out from federal road that leads to GPC_UBTH ,opposite adolor junction, they were harmless and orderly today, y will someone use this is an opportunity to incite people negatively cos I am already seeing the comments, may God give us more wisdom in this country so that when someone cry out for what is rightly his,we will not use his pain for our selfish gain!

Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by mikolo80: 11:36pm On Aug 01, 2016
HungerBAD:
I no believe my eyes.

Na we Militants see finish like this so?
Na in wan mumu de tell me say she get rights for this country
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by dubuntu(m): 5:19am On Aug 02, 2016
Some Nigerians need to buy sense. So any protest in the South South is now a militant campaign? How may of the fools commenting and raining insults here actually watched the video? Did u see people playing ball? Did u see militants? No! So why the insults and sarcasm? From what I've gathered from more reliable sources than some mindless OP on Nairaland those protesting were workers who have not been paid salary for months. And some brainless fish head will come to tag them militants while his senile bandwagon beat their drums by opening their rotten mouths in support of a mediocre and stupid post which was cooked up to only promote more harm than good!
Some Nigerians sha!
Verify information before posting or making comments in public sites.
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by toprealman: 7:43am On Aug 02, 2016
They no fit try this rubbish for warri.....if I hear!
No be warri be their HQ?
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Codes151(m): 9:33am On Aug 02, 2016
Where the ball? U asked them, and they said they r millitants. Where they with guns? The person that shot that vid na better aproko. Be like my government teacher for secondary sch.. okposi

Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by adelacuna(m): 10:30am On Aug 02, 2016
How true is this allegation
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by bejick(m): 11:50am On Aug 02, 2016
Militant ti take over the street.
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by alaskido(m): 4:16pm On Aug 02, 2016
The guy wey take the video self dey very far dey talk and dey speak grammar. Him for go near them so we for see their faces. Na every criminal be militant for Nigeria. As una plenty for that road una no fit gather beat them all. Abi them carry gun? grin grin
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Slymonster(m): 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2016
stephliet:

shut up, these is not sometin to joke wt

old man picture no dey ur huz...respect ur sef
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by Lisaint(m): 6:33am On Aug 06, 2016
papauju:
you no get data, your signature say you no get woman too, watin you get sef....? Porvarty my dear go and work for money you will get data and woman will follow you

I don die

Come shey I offend u bfor ni?
Re: Militants Playing Football On Benin-Lagos Expressway - Ehiwario Jude (Video,Pic) by adewhaleK(m): 9:56pm On Nov 04, 2016
May his gentle soul rest Peace
Amen

Bola Tinubu's 6 Children: Oluwaseyi, Habibat, Folashade, Jide, Zainab, Olayinka / I Inherited $170 Million From My Parents- Peter Obi / Akpabio Sacks Anietie Ekong Over 'Ghana Must Go' Bag (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19