Stats: 3,153,339 members, 7,819,191 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:28 PM

Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! (1447 Views)

Have You Noticed These Things In Nigeria? / When Mbaise Man Is Using An ATM (Hilarious Photo) / Embarrassing Things In Primary School (2) (3) (4)

Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! by goodvision12(m): 2:40pm On Aug 09, 2016
Haaaa wat Hapon.Ki lo De!!

Re: Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! by Young03(m): 3:08pm On Aug 09, 2016
this is 1/5 of the items

they don't care if economy good or bad

Re: Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! by Noneroone(m): 3:16pm On Aug 09, 2016
Pls someone should tell op and the wailer above me to mind their business.
Go to your states and marry with bailout money.

Re: Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! by goodvision12(m): 4:13pm On Aug 09, 2016
Pls to fp
Re: Traditional Marriage Things In Mbaise.i Will Run Oo!! by goodvision12(m): 4:15pm On Aug 09, 2016
Noneroone:
Pls someone should tell op and the wailer above me to mind their business.

Go to your states and marry with bailout money.
We no quarrel na.Abi are you one of them?

How You Position Yourselve While Chatting (photo) / Joke Of The Day- The Two Donkeys / Bad Effects Of Alcohol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5