Stats: 3,153,114 members, 7,818,320 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:36 PM

Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) (1388 Views)

Throwback Photo Of Davido In His Studio In 2012 / Zainab Balogun: Why I Am Single 6 Years After Leaving London For Lagos / JJC Skillz And Funke Akindele In 2012 Vs 2017 (Throwback & Now Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by Undisputed88(m): 10:29pm On Aug 09, 2016
Paul Pogba who just became the World's most expensive footballer after resigning for Manchester United from Juventus, a club who tossed him out for FREE back in 2013,
made some very scathing remarks after his well publicized departure from Old Trafford.

In an interview with Italian sports journalist Fabrizio Romano shortly after arriving Juventus from Man United, Paul Pogba had this to say about his time at Old Trafford;

"I Left home at 16 and moved to Manchester alone. They became my adopted family, Alex Ferguson was like my father. But last year they tossed me on the streets and left me to fend for myself. A family doesn't do that, i have found for myself a new family in Turin. People ask if i would return to Manchester someday, it's a great club but i would rather retire and work in the Petrol Station with my father, there are less RATS there".

Read More@ SOURCE:http://www.gossipmirrors.com/2016/08/flashback-comments-made-by-paul-pogba.html

Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by Undisputed88(m): 10:33pm On Aug 09, 2016
This is a lesson to everybody, in life, there are no permanent friend or permanent enemies, CHANGE is constant, you never know what tomorrow would bring, so be very careful of the things you do or say today, cuz they might turn around to haunt you TOMORROW. Who ever thought the PRODIGAL SON would come back someday grin grin grin grin grin See more pics and the exclusive excerpt from the video interview @http://www.gossipmirrors.com/2016/08/flashback-comments-made-by-paul-pogba.html
Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by DanJimmy(m): 8:47am On Aug 10, 2016
ookk

Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by lative(m): 9:47am On Aug 10, 2016
lol so he went back to the rat's den

Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by Hedonistically: 9:59am On Aug 10, 2016
lative:
lol so he went back to the rat's den
For $100million, most of us would go back to a lion's den sef.
Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by NOC1(m): 2:54pm On Aug 10, 2016
Never you be in a haste to take actions.
Re: Shocking:see What Paul Pogba Said About Man United After Leaving In 2012.(VIDEO) by Adeolu4(m): 10:05am On Oct 24, 2016
Now he is among d rats

HISTORY CLASS! Did Bode Thomas Actually Barked To Death? (PHOTOS) / “I Can’t Be An Athlete Due To My Big Boobs”, Actress Sofia Vegara Reveals / Pregnant Lady Dance Seductively To Kiss Daniel New Hit.... #yeba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9