Stats: 3,156,052 members, 7,828,703 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:11 PM

Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election (21486 Views)

Goodluck Jonathan As Election Observer In Liberia (Photos) / Oby Ezekwesili Describes Buhari's Speech As "Case Of Missed Opportunity" / Oby Ezekwesili Questions #bbnaija Voters - 11million Votes? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by Franklyf(m): 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2016
Mike Igini is more corrupt than the devil. He messed the last National Assembly election Edo state because he collected from both side. His name among the people sent make the whole mission a scam. I stand by what I say anytime. Gen. Abacha is a Saint when compared to Mike Igini
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by iamrealdeji(m): 2:51pm On Aug 10, 2016
nickxtra:
Why is that tall oyinbo man holding her hand so tight in the 3rd picture?
you no know Rawlings again?
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by iamrealdeji(m): 2:53pm On Aug 10, 2016
I wish Nigeria had a president like Rawlings. Rawlings transformed Ghana,eliminated thieves and corrupt politicians
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by Boyooosa(m): 3:06pm On Aug 10, 2016
nickxtra:
Why is that tall oyinbo man holding her hand so tight in the 3rd picture?
As old as you are, so you do not know Jerry Rawlings? Why are you commenting then
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by nickxtra(m): 3:38pm On Aug 10, 2016
Boyooosa:

As old as you are, so you do not know Jerry Rawlings? Why are you commenting then
Jerry Rawlings is an African Oyinbo, man. Forget about his Ghanian root
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by nickxtra(m): 3:39pm On Aug 10, 2016
iamrealdeji:
you no know Rawlings again?
I have always regarded him as an African oyinbo, because of his political disposition, leadership, accent and other qualities that are alien to African leaders.

Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by nickxtra(m): 3:40pm On Aug 10, 2016
johnjay4u2u:

That's Jerry John Rawlings ( former Ghanaian President)
I have always regarded him as an African oyinbo, because of his political disposition, leadership, accent and other qualities that are alien to African leaders.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by nickxtra(m): 3:41pm On Aug 10, 2016
chumakk:
you be otondo o lol
You think i don't know what i commented? I have always regarded Mr. Jerry as an African oyinbo, because of his political disposition, leadership, accent and other qualities that are alien to African leaders.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by Nobody: 4:15pm On Aug 10, 2016
Aspiring Writers

Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by kelly72: 5:26pm On Aug 10, 2016
Jalubarika:
She's a Mofo.
She lacks Credibility, Objectivity, Loyalty. I[i][/i] have nothing good to say bout her.

Pls take some lexotan make u no kpai
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by cole265(m): 6:22pm On Aug 10, 2016
bukynkwuenu:
hmmm....observe...
she neva observe our situation 4 here dem dey giv her ghana...ok

#comeandbringbackourgirls.

When u fail to appreciate her worth
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by NovusHomo(m): 6:25pm On Aug 10, 2016
Paschalparix:

That's Jerry Rawling, a former President of Ghana.

...who received millions of Nigeria's $s to help clean Abacha's image. Ole!
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by johnjay4u2u(m): 6:38pm On Aug 10, 2016
nickxtra:

I'm sure you don't know him well. He was okay then but not now.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by sunnyside16(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2016
bring back our girls campaign eyaf end and bubu fall her hand and chose her northern colleague over her
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by Drabrah(m): 5:47am On Aug 11, 2016
nickxtra:
Why is that tall African oyinbo man holding her hand so tight in the 3rd picture?

Tall African oyinbo man indeed.
Butty generation.
That's one of J. K. Rawlings, d "Obasanjo of Ghana"
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by LePrezident(m): 1:45pm On Aug 11, 2016
nickxtra:
Why is that tall African oyinbo man holding her hand so tight in the 3rd picture?

Which one is 'tall African oyinbo man'? That is former president of Ghana Jerry John Rawlings
Re: Oby Ezekwesili In Ghana As World Observer 2 Assess If Ghana Is Ready 4 Election by LePrezident(m): 1:47pm On Aug 11, 2016
nickxtra:

His accent is very Ghanaian. What is alien about it?

NASS Leadership: Tinubu Moves Base To Abuja / Mohammed Adamu: Police Need 250,000 Rifles, 1,000 APCs, 774 Drones / Anxiety Over Rumoured Resignation Of Adamu As APC National Chair