Stats: 3,166,725 members, 7,865,869 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 07:45 AM

Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) (1090 Views)

Man Touching A Woman's Backside In A Bus In Lagos (Photos, Video) / South African Policeman Caught Planting A Gun In A Nigerian Man's Car (video) / California Police Kill A Black Man After Mistaken His Cellphone For A Gun. (2) (3) (4)

Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 11:48am On Aug 12, 2016
Passengers on board a 14-seater bus in Nyeri town, Kenya -were left shocked after two persons, one of them a pregnant woman were arrested with a gun. According to the police, these two are among the most wanted gangsters they've been looking for and the recovered pistol was stolen from a CID officer a month ago.

According to Nyeri Central OCPD Makau Masai, police officers acted on a tip-off from members of the public who alerted them to the two after they abandoned some suspicious looking luggage at homage building in downtown nyeri.

http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/08/passengers-shocked-after-pregnant-woman.html.?m=1

Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Re: Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) by sweetval: 11:53am On Aug 12, 2016
U see ur life.. Hw d title take concern wetin u write here now.. undecided

Re: Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 11:54am On Aug 12, 2016
sweetval:
U see ur life.. Hw d title take concern wetin u write here now.. undecided
that's a great mistake man, but I've corrected it

More photo: http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/08/passengers-shocked-after-pregnant-woman.html?=1

Re: Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) by bamirotola: 1:29am On Aug 13, 2016
Omo see Hw dis guy murder sentence @ topic.... continue d lord is ur muscle
Re: Passengers Shocked As Pregnant Is Caught With A Gun Aboad A Bus (pictured) by gentledavid(m): 5:01am On Aug 13, 2016
[color=#006600][/color]...Kenya again..he he ...I fit call her hitman or hit woman now?

See How A Female Coper Was Impregnated By Secondary School Boy:photo / My Lecturer Raped Me, Female Student Crys Out. / 90% Of Women In Nigerian Prison Are Pregnant & Nursing Mothers -NHRC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10