Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,900 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

Agbero Kill A Bus Conductor Just Because Of N100 - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agbero Kill A Bus Conductor Just Because Of N100 (369 Views)

Lady's Wig Removed By A Bus Conductor During Fight (Photo) / Conductor Jumps In Ikate Roundabout Canal, In Lagos (photos) / Tout And Bus Conductor Fight In A Gutter In Lagos (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Agbero Kill A Bus Conductor Just Because Of N100 by irenmwinfo(m): 12:03pm On Aug 12, 2016
Just this Morning as am on my way to GTbank Ring road area in Benin city. I was inside the car with my Aunt immediately i saw people gathered and police where everywhere in New Benin Market. Agbero Man eventually killed a young bus conductor because oc N100. He was immediately arrested by the police before the angry mob lay hands on him. suchh a wicked world. May his soul rest in peace.
Re: Agbero Kill A Bus Conductor Just Because Of N100 by WomanWrappa(m): 12:07pm On Aug 12, 2016
picture to back up your claims or I don't believe it
Re: Agbero Kill A Bus Conductor Just Because Of N100 by gabinogem(m): 12:12pm On Aug 12, 2016
Wetin u go hear nah... "Ówuné oooh" cheesy

It Will Only Get Worse / Torrential Downpour / 5 Tips On How To Protect Your Wprdpress Blog From Hackers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5