Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,661 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:29 AM

See Look A Presenter Gave 2 Hausa Actor When He Swore By Koran On TV He's Nt Gay - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / See Look A Presenter Gave 2 Hausa Actor When He Swore By Koran On TV He's Nt Gay (817 Views)

Yang Dan, Chinese Weather Woman Hasn't Aged For 22 Years On TV Screen / Bassey Sucks Coco Ice' Boobs Live On TV On Big Brother Naija / TBoss Strips Unclad On TV On Big Brother Naija. Nude Photos Trending (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

See Look A Presenter Gave 2 Hausa Actor When He Swore By Koran On TV He's Nt Gay by chimere66: 4:47pm On Aug 13, 2016
Few days ago, popular Kannywood actor Adam Zango appeared on Desmims TV to deny reports that he is gay. The married actor took to social media to explain why he had to swear with the Koran on national TV. He wrote; “ I know that some of my fans are not happy about what I did with the holy Qur’an swearing, but I had to, because when people are pointing accusing finger at you, calling you all sort of names...why not prove the doubting Thomas wrong ?..Prove ur self. Clear your consciense. That is why i did it. Explanation gap can cause so many misunderstanding. Thereforeif u are one among my fans u will have to endure it because i'll keep on proving myself to the end. Ilove u all.”

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/08/hausa-actor-adam-zango-explains-why-he.html

Re: See Look A Presenter Gave 2 Hausa Actor When He Swore By Koran On TV He's Nt Gay by chimere66: 4:47pm On Aug 13, 2016

The 2017 Africa Movie Academy Awards Organizers Are Now Accepting Submissions! / Bbnaija: TTT Mother Reassures His Wife With This Post After Deny Being Married / I Want To Go Back To Bbnaija House, I Miss Him- Uriel(video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9